Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Socks or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack

Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack

Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Review 1 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Samtesterevanscycles
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Comfy and keeps your feet cool

PostedApril 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This product is good value for money, on longer rides they really do make the difference, keeping your feet on the cooler side.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
EvansYeah
Country:Portugal
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

very breathable

PostedApril 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
There is little to say, excellent socks for those who practice cycling, jogging or even for running
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duceski

Perfect and great value

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Just right for summer riding, comfy and good fitting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zila
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Edinburgh

Comfortable sports socks

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I did get several packs when they were on sale. They are a good and spot on fit for foot size against the sizing chart. They are low cut so come just above the edge of your cycling shoes or trainers, and are very comfortable. I would buy again. Also I like the fact that you get three pairs at a time and they really are not bad value value even at full price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dimsum
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

3 pack is great

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Nice quality at a great price, my first Pearl Izumi and no regrets. Go ahead while it lasts. Wish it would come with different colours, but I think I am just being greedy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TarNturf
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good socks: qality, short, thin but not too thin.

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really nice, really white socks.
Enjoying using these in my new Fizik R3s.
Really like the low cut and the thickness: they're thin but not too thin (as I find my Enduro cool max socks).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DearReviewer
Country:Israel
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

lightweight, stretchy, comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought two packs of those - white and black - as of now - my favorite socks.
If you see Pearl Izumi Attack Low on sale - grab for yourself and friends.
They:
1. Fit perfectly,
2. Provide coolness during the whole ride
3. And dry fast if get wet (what happens only after some hard workout in the heat).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frostorama
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Perfect and great value

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Just right for summer riding, comfy and good fitting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NBC1875
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Do the job very well

PostedJune 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great socks, lightweight and stay in place. For the money a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weiny74
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great riding socks

PostedApril 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
First time I have purchased cycle specific socks. I have previously been a runner and had specific training/game day equipment. These socks are up there. I find them light weight but very comfortable in the shoe. They absorb moisture and keep the feet feeling nice and comfortable on the long rides.
They look great and certainly worth the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shooby
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Summer Sock

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Have used these for over a year now and theyre still going strong. I did give them a break over winter and went to the Defeet Woolie Boolies but back into these once spring kicked in.
A minimal sock with good feel and seems durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ingomax
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

ok

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
good value for money, socks are pretty thin though-good when you are biking in sweltering heat-dont know though how durable they will be...and the shrink at 30 degree machine wash!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JB1234
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality item

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Good quality item good value for a three pack too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
uncleaake
Country:Sweden
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

perfect fit not warm at all, good for summer rides

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, perfect fit
Cons: too early to say
Not much to say about socks in general but these are perfect for me, size good, comfy, looks good too. cant say anything about quality, too early because i just started to wear them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
globero
Country:Spain
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good price for 3 pairs

PostedJune 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Low socks with a very transpiring fabric on the top. Good price for a specifically cycling socks.
Pearl izumi products for me are well made and acceptable price.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JRose
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Gender:Male

Great item, good value.

PostedApril 23, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Does exactly what is needed. Lightweight, good fit, comfortable & good value too.
Not had any problems with these since I bought them, and fit perfectly. I bought the Large and have UK size 10/10.5 feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grahamy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Good socks

PostedApril 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good quality socks, great fit, good price!
Considering purchasing more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ranga38
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Product

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Excellent cut, great fabric, extremely breathable. Perfect for the Aussie conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tl8nicol
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very confortable - you forget you're wearing socks.
Only drawback is that it starts to build those little fabric "balls" from first washing already, wich gives the socks an "used" look...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pearl Izumi Select Attack Low Socks 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JasonT
from Norwich
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Value Summer Socks

PostedJune 2, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Nice lightweight, low cut sock. Feel very breathable in hot weather. Sizing is a little on the small side, I'm a 43-44 and went for the recommended size. They do fit and don't feel tight once on, but need a bit of a stretch to get them on. They seem durable enough, I've been using them for commuting around 120 miles a week, and they seem to be holding up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.