Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey

Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sue111
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Recommended

Posted13 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I purchased this top for cool summer cycling with high vis. It meets both those needs and the extra value to me is length in body - waistline stays in place; comfy collar around neck (with zip up in cool early morning, & nice low zip for warmer rides in afternoon.)The material is super flexible and soft - this top has become my new best friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Strats
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Perfect for medium rides

Posted09 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great, reflective
Using this for 60-70km rides. Good sized back pockets for bars/gels/tabs. Band at bottom prevents jersey from riding up. Reflective areas mean I am very visible even after dark. Overall a winner!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoJo420
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Excellent, bright jersey not to be missed.

Posted11 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I purchased this jersey in the pink and was not disappointed. I'm a size 12/14 and the size 14 fitted perfectly. The sticky grip elastic hem is great for stopping the jersey riding up and exposing your back. It has great reflective strips and to be honest the pink is so bright it would be hard to miss it. The fabric quality is, like all Altura, excellent and keeps you both cool when warm but also warm when cold. This is certainly a jersey I'd purchase again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
sibike
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great top - good fit

Posted10 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is a great short sleeve top that fits very well. What my wife wants now is a long sleeve version!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PommieSheila
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Bright bright bright

Posted03 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I choose the yellow version as it's much brighter than the pink for visibility. especially when riding at dusk or dawn.
Reflective strips are great too if cycling when it's a bit darker and cars have their lights on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Pauline1967
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Great fit

Posted16 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Good value jersey with more than adequate reflector panels. Plenty pockets to store bits and bobs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Helly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good Quality and value for money

Posted17 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, visible
This jersey is perfect for riding in warm weather where you wish to provide more visibility than a more muted colour.
The fit is comfortable and provides good breathing qualities although it has not been used above 20 deg C yet!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
SurreyChick
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Woking

Nice Top

Posted07 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Its comfortable, looks good, and the reflective bits are a great idea,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam21
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Love it!

Posted25 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great fit and nice fabric. Washes well. Colour is nice and bright so you can be seen easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yvonnegermany
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

very good

Posted19 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
very comfy to wear..very good quality.very qucik delivery even when i order from germany
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altura Women's Night Vision Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
liitledoc
from Scotland
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Posted09 July 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
lOOKS GOOD, WELL MADE AND POCKETS ARE A REASONABLE SIZE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.