Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Gift Vouchers or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher

Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher

Please Note: Gift Vouchers can only be exchanged for goods and services and cannot be refunded or exchanged for cash. Gift Vouchers are not available for Ship2Store Delivery. Gift Vouchers are available in store in any denomination. Please visit your local store to make a purchase.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Review 1 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GraceKJG
from United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Exactly what I expected

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
The vouchers were exactly what I was after, arrived quickly would buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ROXYLADY
from UK
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Gift Voucher

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: does what is says on the can
Cons: flimsy
AgIFT VOUCHER IS A GIFT VOUCHER, HOWEVER I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE SEEN A MORE UP TO DATE VOUCHER THAN THE FLIMSY PAPER RECEIPT. WHY NOT THE GIFT CARD? MUCH MORE EFFECTIVE AND NOT AS EASY TO LOSE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
debski90
from scotland
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
fast and efficient delivery will be buying from again in the future :0 )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chick123
from England
Age:55-65

Vouchers

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Difficult to review vouchers - that's what they are! The only thing I would say is that "2 x £15 vouchers" and a reference number was written on the envelope which rather ruined it. Surely the person who wrote it on there would have realised that as a gift it should have been left blank for the name of the person to whom it was being given! I had to find a new envelope to take the vouchers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zwippo

Happy brother time!

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Fast delivery and gift very well recieved. Going to be used in shop - the only downside is that you can't use it online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noncyclist

£15 gift voucher

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Excellent birthday present for cyclist who lives some distance away from me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
San0
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

I vouch for that!

PostedJune 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: takes time to arrive
Having received vouchers from my work colleagues, i rush to the website and see what's on offer. They know i'm a keen cyclist and have most of the 'gear', so £25 was gratefully recieved.
Note it may take some time to deliver the card/voucher receipts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KazW
from Birmingham
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good Stuff!

PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
The gift voucher came on time and was gratefully received as a birthday present. Many Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mollymod1
from Up North
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best crimbo pressie ever, Apparently.

PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great bike and almost fully assembled when delivered. just had to put on the pedals. The bike came within days of the order being placed and there was an accessory pack too with, amongst other things, a t-shirt and little tool kit. My son (who the bike was for) says it is a quality bike and handles really well. He says it's lighweight and sturdy and great to ride. Also the price we paid for it on evans was cheaper than we could find anywhere else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jasonbug7769
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A great bike for this price

PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Looks great, rear suspension
I bought this bike for my wife for Christmas and am very pleased with the purchase. It isn't the highest quality bike in the shop but for this money it is very good. My wife has a spinal condition and the rear suspension makes a big difference to her. She loves it! I would recommend it to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandford6016
from Berkshire
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Voucher!! Excellent!

PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Perfect! a free £15 voucher! Thanks! What to spend it on?!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackheathBoy
from SE London
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Unexpected but great offer with excellent service.

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
We were going to buy the bike we chose for our son for Christmas anyway but when we rang up the snow meant Evans staff had left early so we went on-line instead and WOW buy the bike and get a £15 voucher thrown in. Great deal and will be using for a now neeeded new bike lock. Just to add this was the second call and on the first call a few days earlier we had really good advice which gave us the confidence to order on-line. Excellent all round.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reado
from brighton
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

free vouchers

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
what can i say, free vouchers for doing an online order.
no complaints and a great deal,
cheers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enigmatic
from Brunei
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Good discount from the total cost of my purchase. Keep it up Evanscycles. Free shipping above 50 quids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evans Cycles £15 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat2904
from Bedfordshire
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great idea for a present

PostedDecember 31, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
For those who love cycling the gift vouchers are always a great idea for presents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.