Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Pedals or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals

Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer reviews for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Review 1 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thefatduke
Country:Saudi Arabia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

lIghtweight looks

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Look have finessed their pedals producing the lightest range yet. These feel fantastic in hand, but way better underfoot. The clipping mechanism is strong so you need to get used to the release on these.The look really good on the bike too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diddle5162
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

Light but good robust pedal

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Fitted these to my new Domane 5.9 and they are ideal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nismostu
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Awesome price and great pedals

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have been using the Look Keo 2 pedals for quite some time. After a recent upgrade of my bike I needed new pedals and research led me to the Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals. These are a great step up from the old pedals, lightweight, great wider platform and really snappy clip in and out with the 16nm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morven
Country:Spain
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

A good light pedal

PostedJune 22, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
An excellent pedal from Look. The only small down side is that there is no cleat tension adjustment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saloplad
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Rock solid

PostedMay 12, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Hold all 95KG of me firmly on the pedals when climbing, Very comfy. Getting out is tight but easy enough…need a few safe practice runs.
Look very slick on the bike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
middy47
Country:New Zealand
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

great product

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great product. have'nt used too much yet but seems quite comfortable . was worried at first as seemed quite stiff to release, but did not take long to get used to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H412
from Japan
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent Product

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Best pedals I have owned - incredibly light and great value for money
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TimboDC
from Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Faultless

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I got the 16Nm, it's very satisfying clipping in with a crisp click. It does require quite a bit more force to unclip but never staining, unless u were often in traffic.
Cannot fault the pedals themselves, very happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Look Keo Blade Carbon Cr-Mo Road Pedals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shug
from scotland
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

look great

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
i had the old look pedals which served me well these new blade ones are superb solid feeling when cliping in only done 50mile in them but the power tranfer seems great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.