Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack

Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack

CamelBak's mission is to continuously reinvent and forever change the way people hydrate and perform. They'll not stop pushing the limits of hydration, so you can continue to push your own
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Review 1 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sportcrazy
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedMay 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fits well and I like the 3l capacity.
A little bit small If you want to carry a lot of stuff.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
P9vle69
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Well built, great performance

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Brilliant product, don't know how I rode without it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stoddy
Country:Cyprus
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Well worth the cost

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Having used an inferior hydration system ( that broke) i decided to do what I should have done the first time. Buy the real thing. CAMELBAK.
The lobo holds just enough, tube pump multi tool phone wallet energy bars and keys. And 3l of liquid.
I spent 20 minutes adjusting straps and taking it on and off, we'll worth the time. If you get it right you don't know it's on. I use it with out the waist strap and only use the chest one. It's nice the waist strap Velcro's on so you can decide.
Nice point the pump has a elastic strap so it stays in place.
In summary, it's better to spend a little more to get the right product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerrywin
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

excellent

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
love this camelbak, its easy to carry and has pockets for extra bits, best buy ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Savlon
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great bit of kit

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This really was a great purchase and glad I went for the 3L.
Holds enough water for a good days riding with enough space in the pockets for spare innertube,puncture repair kit and multi tool as well as a few fig roll biscuits which I like on a longer ride.It is also great to wear when I go running.An added bonus is that the bladder also fits in my Deuter rucksack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinytim
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great little pack

PostedJune 14, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Great little pack, not too heavy and not too small not be able to pack anything away, can carry wallet, phone, multi-tool, pump and spare inner tube with just enough space to shove in a packable waterproof. And with 3ltrs of watr can stay out most of the day
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
from Wales
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

My best one so far

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really good for travelling far. Nice fit with good side pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stampy
from Newry
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Camelback great purchase

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great size pack love the new feature of filling the Pack, nice easy access to reservoir just open top zip and your in no messing about taking the reservoir out to fill.
Great size to fit spare inner tube water pump and tools all you could want from a day pack.
Love the colour fits great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rover39
from Brazil
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good pack

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent product, has a looks great, lightweight, has a reservoir with good capacity, has good load capacity, is very stable and comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOONMONKEY
from SURREY
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

GREAT PURCHASE

PostedJune 25, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT I'VE TAKEN IT ON TWO 25 MILE TRIPS ALREADY . IT'S HYDRATION SYSTEM WORKS WELL AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR. PLUS THERE IS PLENTY OF STORAGE SPACE .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Camelbak Lobo 3L 2011 Hydration Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Axl00
from Sweden
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMay 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Wery good Camelbak, 3 L bladder so you can stay on the trail all day long. Easy refill.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.