Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey

Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
108 out of 111Would you recommend this product to a friend?97%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer reviews for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Newbury
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great jersey

Posted15 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Got this jersey as a christmas gift and have done some rides in some pretty chilly and with the addition of a base layer kept me very warm and comfortable for the duration of the ride. It is also very comfy and although I do have quite broad shoulders and chest the large size fitted just fine.
The high vis strips on the jersey also help to keep you well seen on the road which is pretty handy especially during the dark winter months.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Blackburn
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

top top

Posted08 January 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
ordered this just before Christmas and arrived the next day despite snow and sub zero temps.
I have continued to cycle over the west Pennine moors through the all the weather. Got this top and it has been amazing, With waterproof on is keeps base layers dryer without the waterproof it works brilliantly as a top layer. Managed 1-2 degrees and was still warm. It feels so thin that this can only be due to voodoo magic or something.
Good fit, (5'11" and 82 kg) seems to give good full length arm coverage.
relfective patches are ace and really shine
Thanks altura and thanks evans
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good quality

Posted24 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
the jersey is excellent for me because it's not very thin and not very thick so perfect for temp between 5-15 c for me as i get warm after 10min of cycling. Its very breathable and has 3 pockets from behind. Best of all it doesn't become smelly very easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Online

Great jacket

Posted02 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfortable, feels well made and fits me well. Have only worn it a few times so far but so far I'm very impressed. Also happy with speedy delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Ok, but not for me

Posted23 October 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: poor fit
Seemed well made but the fitting was not right for me.
I'm 6 foot 1 and 70kg. Medium was the right fit for the body but the sleeves were way to short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Good fit

Posted01 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great, hi viz
This fits really well and great for layering up to keep chills out. I wear it on its own and provides nice warmth without over heating. Sometimes layer it with a base layer and with a wind proof shells its dynamite!
I'm 5ft 6,69kg, 39 inch chest and small fits me perfectly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Posted23 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Bought this top in both yellow and the red due to a good sale price £30 each. I'm broad shouldered and definitely needed the XL. The top is very warm n comfortable, very satisfied and would highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Excellent mid weight jersey

Posted14 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Realistic sizing, not skinny Italian fit, great weight/warmth for autumn/spring weather, good reflectives at night and a nice bright red colour in daytime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

great jersey

Posted14 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfy, right level of warmth for the morning commute if it's dry. Seems well built and the reflectors are good, it all helps. Bought it at a great price too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good jersey.

Posted11 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Warm enough for autumn but light enough to warrat a full waterproof over the top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Night Vision

Posted08 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Excellent piece of kit, great balance of breathability and wind protection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

Posted06 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Good fit keeps the chill out on cooler days, full length zip to aid in temperature control if you work up a sweat. Night vision decals to keep you safe on darker nights.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Great jersey

Posted26 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent cycling jersey, great value at the sale price.
I'm 6 feet 2 & just under 13 stone and XL is perfect.
Looks the business in red, very happy with it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great jersey

Posted19 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Good quality cycling jersey at a good price. Plenty of reflective strips to help with night time visibility.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Excellent value for money.

Posted17 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
A very comfortable jacket for the cooler weather and excellent value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Nice Jersey odd shaped pockets

Posted10 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Jersey fits well enough but oddly the two outmost pockets are tapered somewhat. As it is summer I have not had chance to wear it for riding yet and I am wondering how well it will hold phones wallets etc. Other wise great product for the price,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Good fit for my size

Posted21 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
As I'm 2 meters tall and 108 kg xxl fits very well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and lightweight

Posted21 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Excellent cycling jacket. I wore it under a waterproof for a 100km ride in the rain and it was excellent. Very breathable.
Fits really well to, not to big and baggy but not skin tight either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:York

Great product

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Fits really well and keeps me warm when riding just the right size and matches the colour of my bike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altura Night Vision Long Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Altura Long sleeve Jersey

Posted07 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
It's the right thickness for this time of year ( not too heavy not too light)
Fits well and it's good quality.
I'm really pleased with it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>