Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle

SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle

Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
67 out of 73(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Review 1 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leisurebiker1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Great bottle

Posted17 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Great bottle and does what it says. No leaks and good size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stornello
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value product

Posted03 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I've been using these bottles for a while. ideal size, easy to use on the move and soft dispenser doesn't jar against the teeth whilst riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
missmcfc
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Milton Keynes

fit for purpose

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
decent quality for the price & meets my water bottle requirements :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
casparG
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

Its a good water bottle

Posted01 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
There isn't much to say about the bottle, it does the job really well, fits into the bottle cage just perfectly. If you do buy this economical and practical item make sure you don't put milkshake or anything in it though, if you do then maybe sterilise it as soon as you get home. I ruined one with chocolate milkshake, I left it in there for a week and I could never get rid of the smell (a strong bacon smell weirdly) anyway... other good things about this bottle: It's lightweight, not brittle at all, handy that it's see through.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taff62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent bottle!

Posted27 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, easy clean
Great bottle with rubber stopper that won't rip your teeth out and which can be easily fully removed (not by accident) for cleaning ...I have simlar bottles with a hard plastic stopper that can't be removed and which collects 'smeg'!
Bottle fits the standard cage well, not something that should be taken for granted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tonyb91
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

good

Posted20 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Very good bottle for the price, has measurements on the side for mixing drinks. Fits in water bottle holder nice and doesn't move.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Andy1234
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cheap, Flow of water from bottle is restricted

Posted18 August 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: poor water flow
During a race I am usually short of breath and I found sucking on the water hard due to the small diameter of the cap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuddMike
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good enough to get "borrowed" by family!

Posted11 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Bought two of these a couple of years back and found them better than a number of other bottles I had acquired. Pretty sure one of my offspring has found them to be quite good to use with her fitness training too - so she now has an early birthday present. I get the new ones!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
David16
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Well-made and easy to use.

Posted29 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Easy enough to use on the move although the bend on my cross-bar means you need to be carefull when pulling it out of the cage. Its transparency helps with measuring and cleaning. And its price was good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
currie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

the narrow neck

Posted02 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
I find the bottles with the narrow necks so much easier to use when cycling
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rowie71
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good looking product

Posted01 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
A great looking bottle that has all the measurements ready for the juice/powder then water.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Strong bottle

Posted05 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Great bottle capable of taking hits and knocks, has a great little strip along the length of the bottle to show how much water is in the bottle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayjay
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Makes using SIS products simple

Posted17 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Makes using SIS products simple - just fill to the line on the bottle. Have several of these over the years, easy to keep clean inside and good grip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huwie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

Sis 800ml Bottle

Posted25 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good quality plastic with measurements on the side. So if you are using supplement it easily measure it out. Soft top to drink from and pull with teeth while riding also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TIPTOPTONE
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

GOOD BOTTLE

Posted13 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Easy to clean due to top being easily removed. Nice mouthpiece. Can see how much you have left in bottle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMManiam
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Its a bottle

Posted12 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Nice and simple. Looks nice, and clear enough to see how much supply remains. Best of all ridiculously cheaper than buying from the neighbourhood bike shop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike460
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good value and nice flexible spout

Posted06 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, flexible spout
Good simple bottle with nice flexible spout, good value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
StueyH
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

My second bottle

Posted05 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Going on longer rides so needed another water bottle. This is the second one of this type - brilliant!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rich1
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Cheap bottle; decent teat

Posted23 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Lid screws in securely and the "teat" is easy to open with your teeth mid-ride. High5 Zero tablets stain the plastic; be warned. No residual plastic taste on initial use. I'd definitely buy another when this one doubtlessly falls under a car wheel...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geert
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Absolutely great bottle, shld have bought earlier

Posted21 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I had no idea how much better this bottle is than literally all other bottles i own (and like many people i have a whole collection).
The main reason why i bought this one is that the top is screw-on, which is much easier to open and close than the click-on versions. Perhaps it also lasts longer.
The surprise however is that the bottle handles a ton better than the other ones, mostly because it has a fairly thin neck immediately below the screw-top. What i found that to mean is that it's almost effortless to get from the holder during the race, drink and put back. I had no idea the difference in handling would be this big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>