Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Water Bottles & Cages or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle

SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle

Overall rating:
4.373 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
76 out of 83Would you recommend this product to a friend?92%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Review 1 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Leicester

Slim design water bottle

Posted26 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
The slim design is appropriate for the bike frame. Good volume for both shorter and longer trips. Easily fits into backpack when not on the bike. Good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Kingston

Keep hydrated

Posted28 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
Just the right size to top up your water levels willing riding! And easy to drink from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

too cheaply made

Posted01 September 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Poor quality
I bought the larger bottle as i had the 500ml bottle about a year ago from a cycle store in the city with sis products in it..i lost the bottle so bought this one about a month ago and every time i drink from it pieces of the outer labeling stick to my fingers, so i have black plastic all other the place, it so annoying...its as if the the have found the cheapest possible way to make the product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Large drinks bottle

Posted29 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: tall bottle
Good quality bottle if a little on the large side. I have 2 drinks holders on my bike and it just fits in the back one (under the seat) but is fine when swapped to my other drinks holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Works very well

Posted08 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
I have had three of these in the past. One was slightly faulty, but ignoring that one (I should have returned it) they are fantastic bottles which never leak and are easy and nice to drink out of.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

as bottles go, this is fab

Posted20 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great size, perfect for gym or the bike. Easy to open the tip whilst riding and it does not spill when in bag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good size bottle

Posted13 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Used this bottle twice now and found it a decent size bottle to take 2 of on rides 20 miles plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Sheffield

Great bottles

Posted10 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
Got two of these, very happy with them - comfortable in hand when cycling
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good bottle

Posted07 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Nice bottle that is a pleasure to use. You don't taste the bottle when using and it looks nice. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kendal

great bottle for the price

Posted27 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought this for my missus. Ive already got the same bottle. Its very comfortable and easy to drink from and doesnt leak if you knock it over. Ive had other bottles but find they either nip my lip or tongue but this one doesnt ! Simple and quite good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Great bottle

Posted17 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Great bottle and does what it says. No leaks and good size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value product

Posted03 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I've been using these bottles for a while. ideal size, easy to use on the move and soft dispenser doesn't jar against the teeth whilst riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Milton Keynes

fit for purpose

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
decent quality for the price & meets my water bottle requirements :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

Its a good water bottle

Posted01 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
There isn't much to say about the bottle, it does the job really well, fits into the bottle cage just perfectly. If you do buy this economical and practical item make sure you don't put milkshake or anything in it though, if you do then maybe sterilise it as soon as you get home. I ruined one with chocolate milkshake, I left it in there for a week and I could never get rid of the smell (a strong bacon smell weirdly) anyway... other good things about this bottle: It's lightweight, not brittle at all, handy that it's see through.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent bottle!

Posted27 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, easy clean
Great bottle with rubber stopper that won't rip your teeth out and which can be easily fully removed (not by accident) for cleaning ...I have simlar bottles with a hard plastic stopper that can't be removed and which collects 'smeg'!
Bottle fits the standard cage well, not something that should be taken for granted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

good

Posted20 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Very good bottle for the price, has measurements on the side for mixing drinks. Fits in water bottle holder nice and doesn't move.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cheap, Flow of water from bottle is restricted

Posted18 August 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: poor water flow
During a race I am usually short of breath and I found sucking on the water hard due to the small diameter of the cap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good enough to get "borrowed" by family!

Posted11 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Bought two of these a couple of years back and found them better than a number of other bottles I had acquired. Pretty sure one of my offspring has found them to be quite good to use with her fitness training too - so she now has an early birthday present. I get the new ones!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Well-made and easy to use.

Posted29 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Easy enough to use on the move although the bend on my cross-bar means you need to be carefull when pulling it out of the cage. Its transparency helps with measuring and cleaning. And its price was good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

the narrow neck

Posted02 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
I find the bottles with the narrow necks so much easier to use when cycling
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>