Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Water Bottles & Cages or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle

SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle

Overall rating:
4.348 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
63 out of 69(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Review 1 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taff62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent bottle!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, easy clean
Great bottle with rubber stopper that won't rip your teeth out and which can be easily fully removed (not by accident) for cleaning ...I have simlar bottles with a hard plastic stopper that can't be removed and which collects 'smeg'!
Bottle fits the standard cage well, not something that should be taken for granted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tonyb91
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

good

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Very good bottle for the price, has measurements on the side for mixing drinks. Fits in water bottle holder nice and doesn't move.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Andy1234
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cheap, Flow of water from bottle is restricted

PostedAugust 18, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: poor water flow
During a race I am usually short of breath and I found sucking on the water hard due to the small diameter of the cap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuddMike
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good enough to get "borrowed" by family!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Bought two of these a couple of years back and found them better than a number of other bottles I had acquired. Pretty sure one of my offspring has found them to be quite good to use with her fitness training too - so she now has an early birthday present. I get the new ones!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
David16
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Well-made and easy to use.

PostedJune 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Easy enough to use on the move although the bend on my cross-bar means you need to be carefull when pulling it out of the cage. Its transparency helps with measuring and cleaning. And its price was good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
currie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

the narrow neck

PostedJune 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
I find the bottles with the narrow necks so much easier to use when cycling
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rowie71
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good looking product

PostedMay 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
A great looking bottle that has all the measurements ready for the juice/powder then water.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Strong bottle

PostedApril 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Great bottle capable of taking hits and knocks, has a great little strip along the length of the bottle to show how much water is in the bottle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayjay
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Makes using SIS products simple

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Makes using SIS products simple - just fill to the line on the bottle. Have several of these over the years, easy to keep clean inside and good grip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huwie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

Sis 800ml Bottle

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good quality plastic with measurements on the side. So if you are using supplement it easily measure it out. Soft top to drink from and pull with teeth while riding also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TIPTOPTONE
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

GOOD BOTTLE

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Easy to clean due to top being easily removed. Nice mouthpiece. Can see how much you have left in bottle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMManiam
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Its a bottle

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Nice and simple. Looks nice, and clear enough to see how much supply remains. Best of all ridiculously cheaper than buying from the neighbourhood bike shop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike460
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Good value and nice flexible spout

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, flexible spout
Good simple bottle with nice flexible spout, good value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
StueyH
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

My second bottle

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Going on longer rides so needed another water bottle. This is the second one of this type - brilliant!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rich1
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Cheap bottle; decent teat

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Lid screws in securely and the "teat" is easy to open with your teeth mid-ride. High5 Zero tablets stain the plastic; be warned. No residual plastic taste on initial use. I'd definitely buy another when this one doubtlessly falls under a car wheel...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geert
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Absolutely great bottle, shld have bought earlier

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I had no idea how much better this bottle is than literally all other bottles i own (and like many people i have a whole collection).
The main reason why i bought this one is that the top is screw-on, which is much easier to open and close than the click-on versions. Perhaps it also lasts longer.
The surprise however is that the bottle handles a ton better than the other ones, mostly because it has a fairly thin neck immediately below the screw-top. What i found that to mean is that it's almost effortless to get from the holder during the race, drink and put back. I had no idea the difference in handling would be this big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mysonmagnus
Country:Denmark
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Bad quality

PostedJune 30, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
it is too thin in the material and can not stand to be in the dishwasher. I had to throw it away after the first wash :-(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bruce6854
Country:Germany
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

excellent value for money

PostedJune 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
This product is excellent value for money. I would recommend thus product to my friends
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tolga6
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does what it says.

PostedMay 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Good quality bottle, secure top. Does what it supposed to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SIS GO/REGO/PSP 800ml Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SomersetSarah
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Experience:Occasional
It was bought:Bristol

Nice bottle. Good size

PostedApril 25, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Good size bottle that fits easily into the holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>