Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Powerbar Water Bottle

Powerbar Water Bottle

Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Powerbar Water Bottle
Review 1 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cakesandbrakes2
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality bottle, great price

Posted28 March 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
A quality bottle at a great price third one i have bought over the years and cant find any fault with them. nice soft bottle for getting fluids out and very easy to keep clean. lokks good on the bike to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cooperman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great quality bottle.

Posted08 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Great bottle with just the right amount of resistance on the quarter turn spout, (some bottles seem far too tight). Most of my other bottles are Tacx brand, this is by Euro Bottle but looks of equal quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weewee
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cheap bottle

Posted08 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
A very cheap bottle that's value for money if you're not too concerned on the design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wave110
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nothing cheap about this!

Posted01 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Great deal on this product. Certainly can't beat the value. Much more expensive bottles out there that do the same job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
custardtree

cheap and cheerful

Posted22 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
doesn't feel the most robust of bottles, but holds liquid and doesn't leak, so can't complain. good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
beginner
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

bright but may be not bright enough

Posted14 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
I obtained a powerbar in a IM race bright yellow but 700mls.
Great visually and helps to be seen from the side.
This bottle is 750 mls but not as bright a yellow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattylad99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Good bottle

Posted16 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
It holds liquid and doesn't leak. All what you would expect from a water bottle!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stravaboy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

decent value

Posted10 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Nice bottle, good size for med to long ride, would buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esoxman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice bottle

Posted21 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Very good bottle recommended. The price is good and the bottle is good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nunowoolmez
from London
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

I have the power!

Posted18 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
What can i say - it's a water bottle. Bought mainly to go with the colour scheme of my bike set up but the bottle works fine. I bought two of the smaller sizes & any bigger would be too much. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pst1
from stoke on trent
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Easy to use

Posted12 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Soft plastic, this is the 500ml and is short so fits well as a second bottle on the down tube. Being soft it is easy to use on the go.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Powerbar Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corkyo4

Water Bottle

Posted14 July 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, Good value, Good quality
Looks good, works well, easy to clean, can't grumble!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.