Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey

Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great design for kids, terrible sizing on the XL!!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is a lovely looking jersey and my son would have loved wearing it-he is 150cm tall and even thought the XL is meant for a 156/8 cm high it looked like a dress on him. It fitted my 6' tall husband though so beware as it does seem excessively large. Evans were however very polite and helpful about refunding the item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swimmaster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Foska child's SS cycling shirt

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Bit of a problem getting right size but got there in the end. Very quick in getting item delivered. It was bought as a present and recipient very pleased with cycling shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
cyclistsmum

Perfect

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Bought for my 6 year old son to match that worn by his father. Good quality and good shape - a very happy boy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tsops
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Buy!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fantastic buy - delivered on time, great quality, great price and a really fun jersey for my daughter to wear while MTB. Fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VR46
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Excellent quality and superb fit.

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this recently for my 10 year old son and it has hardly been off his back. The quality and fit of this Foska jersey are excellent and it is a really fun article of clothing to cycle in. I would highly recommend this item whether your child is a keen cyclist or not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules1968
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

A reward for learning to ride her bike.

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I promised to buy this top when she learned to ride as an insentive and she loves it. Its well made and a propper technical top just like daddy wears , what more could you want when you are 7.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chindwin77
from Durham
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great, stylish jersey, my 14 year old son loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allison
from NSW Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Fun jersey!

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Brought this for my 8 year old son in kids L, first night he wore it to track training, the comments he got were great really increased his confidance! Reconmended the the jersey & the Evan Cycles to heaps of friends, great jersey, great store, prompt service!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thewheelnutter
from Burton on Trent
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

Good Childrens cycle clothing

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, Good value, Good quality
Cons: poor value if not regularly used
This funky kids cycling short sleeve top appeared well made from good quality material, had the usual three rear pockets and proved a great hit with our grand- daughter. It fit well and should perform well on the bike. The bold design did not initially go down well but once she was persuaded to try it on for size (age 7-8) she was happy to parade it through the local town and refused to take it off until bed time!
Cheaper from Evans than Foska since there was no postage charge.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.