Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey

Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swimmaster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Foska child's SS cycling shirt

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Bit of a problem getting right size but got there in the end. Very quick in getting item delivered. It was bought as a present and recipient very pleased with cycling shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
cyclistsmum

Perfect

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Bought for my 6 year old son to match that worn by his father. Good quality and good shape - a very happy boy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tsops
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Buy!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fantastic buy - delivered on time, great quality, great price and a really fun jersey for my daughter to wear while MTB. Fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VR46
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Excellent quality and superb fit.

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought this recently for my 10 year old son and it has hardly been off his back. The quality and fit of this Foska jersey are excellent and it is a really fun article of clothing to cycle in. I would highly recommend this item whether your child is a keen cyclist or not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules1968
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

A reward for learning to ride her bike.

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I promised to buy this top when she learned to ride as an insentive and she loves it. Its well made and a propper technical top just like daddy wears , what more could you want when you are 7.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chindwin77
from Durham
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great, stylish jersey, my 14 year old son loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allison
from NSW Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Fun jersey!

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Brought this for my 8 year old son in kids L, first night he wore it to track training, the comments he got were great really increased his confidance! Reconmended the the jersey & the Evan Cycles to heaps of friends, great jersey, great store, prompt service!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Foska Wallace & Gromit Kid's Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thewheelnutter
from Burton on Trent
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

Good Childrens cycle clothing

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, Good value, Good quality
Cons: poor value if not regularly used
This funky kids cycling short sleeve top appeared well made from good quality material, had the usual three rear pockets and proved a great hit with our grand- daughter. It fit well and should perform well on the bike. The bold design did not initially go down well but once she was persuaded to try it on for size (age 7-8) she was happy to parade it through the local town and refused to take it off until bed time!
Cheaper from Evans than Foska since there was no postage charge.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.