Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lens resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(165 reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
159 out of 165Would you recommend this product to a friend?96%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great glasses

Posted22 March 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I found these glasses to be perfect for a long hot ride. So light, great protection from the glare. Also flexible to suit helmet and size. Fantastic value for money. Love the blue color.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Liverpool

Great value for money!

Posted04 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
The glasses are very light and really comfortable to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Spitalfields

Posted28 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Usable pair of cycling glasses, ok to wear for a commute
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

the best low light specs

Posted28 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
tested the blue ones in 3 hour snow storm, don't steam up, easy to clean on the go with frozen hands, but hardly needed a clean as rain and snow didnt stick much. clear view throughout the ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted03 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
This product has great features and is great value. Great for night vision or poor light
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ColmC
Hereford, UK
 
Please wait while more information about ColmC is loaded.
Additional information about ColmC could not be loaded.
Which lens did you go for?
Posted 29 December 2015
I'm looking for night vision over poor conditions but I expected yellow might do poor light better than dark.
Just curious - any advice appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:West End

Great Value

Posted30 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Great value and comfortable glasses for daily use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Posted20 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, good
Nice glasses good protection and good visibility nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Posted27 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Fits well under my helmet. Use every time I'm out on the bike now. Good protection for eyes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Brilliant product for a great price

Posted21 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I was looking for some decent glasses at a reasonable price, and these more than surpass my expectations. I went for the blue tint, and they don't disappoint. They are lightweight, comfortable, and a really good colour. Definitely recommend for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great value glasses

Posted30 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
This is my second pair of these glasses (my previous pair got scratched in a crash). Great value glasses that deliver on comfort and anti-fog.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect cycling fit

Posted15 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Comfortable, light and functional, I'm so pleased I've bought 3 pairs, clear, tinted and a tinted pair for my girlfriend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Kingston

Love these glasses!

Posted08 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Cycled 100 miles and it didn't feel like I was wearing glasses. They're so light and fog resistant it makes them a great choice!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Posted24 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Very good glasses in fact as glasses go they are glasses. I might even go as far to say they are a great ambassador for glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

why pay more - these do the job fine

Posted14 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Having broken/lost many previous (more expensive) pairs of glasses these are ideal for the daily commute.
Not being particularly fashion conscious they look fine to me.
They keep out the grit from the road and the glare from the sun just the same as more expensive pairs.
They haven't misted up noticeably either - so maybe the anti-fog claim also holds true.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lovely glasses

Posted09 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Kept the wind and bugs out my eyes on the long cycle tides
I do. Look great too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Cyprus
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great value cycling glasses

Posted23 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Live in Cyprus so we have bright sunlight on summer days and cloud and sun on winter days. I bought the blue lenses which are perfect for both low light AND bright sun. Excellent clarity, they do mist up a tiny bit when cycling in 35 degree heat in high summer, but that is due to sweat and humidity build-up not fogging of the lens - just slide them to end of your nose for a second and they become clear again instantly. Highly recommended and I just bought another pair in case I break the current ones along with 5 other pairs for cycling buddies as they loved mine so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good Quality

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I bought them for my husband for driving actually.
He likes wearing yellow glasses at the night for anti glare.
He loves them, so I ordered another two pairs to put in our other cars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Excellent cheap glasses

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
If you loose your glasses or can't guarantee not to scratch your expensive ones then the solution is to buy a pair of these once a year. I use the blue ones for the Scottish sunshine!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Online

Great glasses at a very good price

Posted11 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Really pleased with these glasses. I chose the yellow lenses to keep flies and road dust at bay and also to brighten up vision on a cloudy day- and they work very well! I'm a female cyclist and they wrap around my eyes comfortably, leaving no gaps. The price is also very good. In fact, I was so impressed with them that I went and bought a misty grey pair the next day for the sunny days- just right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Norwich

Great value

Posted24 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These glasses are certainly fit for purpose, resist fogging and seem to resist slipping down my nose as some glasses do. They are comfortable to wear with no uncomfortable pressure points on the bridge of the nose or around the ears. The lenses are big enough to keep the wind out of the eyes without being too big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>