Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lens resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
108 out of 113(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
janekblue
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great glasses

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I found these glasses to be perfect for a long hot ride. So light, great protection from the glare. Also flexible to suit helmet and size. Fantastic value for money. Love the blue color.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
donwho

great value for money

PostedApril 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I have the clear ones for night riding. At this price they definitely deserve 5 stars. Very comfortable (but that's personal). I had one pair for 18 months and then lost them. Bought them again without a second thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Fred99
Country:Sweden
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good apart from the size

PostedApril 4, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, doesn't fog
Cons: big to size
The glasses is perfect for the prize and doesn't fog at all but the problem is that they're very big in the sizes. I have L in helmet (59 - 63) and this glasses was on it's way to fell of when i looked att the road for example clicking in my pedals.. If you wan't to buy this one i recomend you to buy some type of lace so you can thread it into the small holes on the back of the glasses because that will make them fit more true to size and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dustybin
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product. Great Value.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Concerned that "budget" glasses cannot be good enough?
Dont be.
These are great quality, and do the job very well. Personally I feel very relaxed knowing that should these get lost or damaged, they can be easily replaced - and it wouldn't particularly bother me. Not something I can say about £100+ glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kshura

Great value for it's price

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable, it weighs nothing and protects very well from wind . I have the clear version for night ridings and the grey for day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
FullGrim
Country:Turkey
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good selection for everyday use

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great, good field of vision
These glasses definitely has the high price / quality ratio. Field of vision is wide and very clear. Blue lenses gives very good results for all conditions. For long tours, can be a little uncomfortable but not a very big problem. Overall a great glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous

Great value for money

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These glasses represent great value for money as there are so many opportunities to lose really expensive pairs on rides.
These fit me well and they don't fog up.
Have recommended them to all of my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cenkee
Country:Turkey
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

not anti-fog

PostedDecember 22, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought these glasses for the anti-fog feature but they get foggy just like any other ordinary glasses. Total disappointment for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davya70
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

Great Glasses, Good value for Money

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
REad review of these glasses in Bike Radar. I snapped the arm on my old ones. ( More expensive ) I bought them to replace these. I bought Blue lenses which are excellent in all conditions. They are very comfortable and seem quite durable. Would but again without hesitation. Extremely good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JB72
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Bargain

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Bargain price for what they are. The Mrs already got her eye on them and they are blue.
Protect the eyes and good visibility during the day and at night.
No complaints at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Srd748
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very impressed- fit beautifully, no distortion at all, and so comfy forget am wearing them! Also these are truly 'clear' no tinting at all and prob worth £30.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelife
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Worth every penny !

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
In the wind or rain or just keeping the bugs out of your eyes they are worth every penny so at night or day your eyes are protected i am very pleased with them .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DAVYP
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great pair of stylish glasses at a realistic price

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, Comfortable
These glasses provide great coverage over the eyes - no insect / lump of mud is going to find its way past its defences! They are very comfortable and light to wear, you almost forget they are there. I purchased the blue lenses which are ideal for lower light conditions. At this price (A bit more than the cost of a nose piece for oakleys) your not going to worry too much if you break or lose them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:West End

Surprisingly good for the price.

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cheap but good quality. I use the clear ones for daily commuting. Sturdy and a very good field of view out of them. I'd definitely buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turkish
Country:Turkey
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

night ride

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought for night rides. fits well, looks strong. Using for foggy days too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WestEnd33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Excellent Value

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
These glasses are fantastic value for money!! I have two pairs - blue for riding on bright days and yellow for dusk to dark!! Perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
McKenzie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Rathbone Place

Worth the money

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
A great light weight pair of glasses that fit well. You can't complain about the quality to price ratio. The flex silicone arm end tips & nose support ensure a snug but comfortable feel even when you are sweating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marko979
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Glasses

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I don't see the point in buying expensive cycling glasses when there are cheap ones like these around.
I have the light-blue ones and they're fine for all light that I've come across so far. Not actually cycled in pitch black yet, but that'll come soon and I see no reason why they won't actually be fine for that.
The only negative is that in the rain, it gets harder to see because there are no windscreen wipers. But that's going to be the same for all glasses I'd have thought... I have "normal" sunglasses that cost loads and when I use these, they have the same problem. I only don't use those sunglasses for cycling any more because we're reaching the time of year where light is getting worse.
They fit me fine, don't care that there is no adjustable nose thingy or anything like that. But I've never had a problem with any glasses.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elsie123
Country:Singapore
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Amazing value and do their job well.

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Couldn't believe the cost of these glasses - fantastic! Sturdy, comfortable and in a great range of colours. A great spare pair to have to hand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timbo10
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Great Price/ Great Glasses

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Got these on a whim as they were such a good price, half expecting to replace them with some expensive branded pair quickly after. How wrong I was, these are the most comfortable glasses I've ever had, even went to the Oakley store in Bluewater and tried on all their top brands and nothing came close to comfort. So went back to Evans and got the clear ones for the winter. Totally recommend, you wont regret it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>