Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lens resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
138 out of 144Would you recommend this product to a friend?96%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
janekblue
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great glasses

Posted22 March 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I found these glasses to be perfect for a long hot ride. So light, great protection from the glare. Also flexible to suit helmet and size. Fantastic value for money. Love the blue color.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarinMarion
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Suit me down to the ground.

Posted14 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
These specs are great, as good as Much more expensive glasses I've had over the years. I really like the yellow lenses for all light conditions, plus the colour matches the streak down my back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppeto
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable Anti-Fog Glasses

Posted01 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable anti-fog wrap-around glasses that are so lightweight and well fitting that you forget you've got them on. The anti-fog properties work very well and the yellow tint cuts down daytime glare too. The wrap-around design helps to keep wind from the eyes and affords some primary protection against dust, grit and flying bugs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
CommuterFrog
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Great product

Posted24 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is a real bargain. It is very clear and doesn't steam up and comes in a nift little case and puch to keep it scratch free in your bag. All this comes at such a great price too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cookie1008
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Brilliant for the price

Posted07 January 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
I needed some glasses to keep the elements off my eyes, these do a perfect job!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeff53
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Safety after dark

Posted03 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought the product for my husband who likes to ride after dark. He has the kit so he is visible, but he also needs to be able to have good vision. These glasses enable him to see more clearly. They also protect eyes from insects and dirt that may hit your face!
Great service. Package arrived within days and I had a text to
Et me know the ETA. They were bang on time . Brilliant!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeezypete
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Great for the money

Posted19 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are great for what they are. OK for this money your not going to get Oakley quality but you could buy a top range pair and fall off the first time you wear them on a ride and damage them. These are comfortable and protect your eyes from grit and rain etc. and there is no distortion I can detect. Recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leManwasBest
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Outstanding value

Posted14 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
If you want eye protection on the cheap this does the business.
Worn on rainy day when cold and on dry 2deg morning. Plus at night in winter with no problems.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graham13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Very good for the price

Posted22 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Lightweight,cuts the low level uv quite well
Fit well under helmets
Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer1102
It was bought:Online

Well constructed and packaged.

Posted12 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Useful for protecting the eyes from the weather elements, various traffic pollutants and small flying creatures. However, peripheral vision obscured during heavy rain. Durable carry case. Well constructed. Good fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
franco13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Now I see what what you mean!

Posted01 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, no blind spots, greater definition
I wore these on the Wiltshire Sportive and they were brilliant! Great clarity and definition from the yellow lens and very light and comfortable - forgot they were on! No fogging and no blind spots when looking behind. Do not be put off by low price as these are seriously good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dogger65
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Comfortable and good value for money.

Posted11 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable and good value for money. Supplied with storage case and soft pouch.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Louisehmcn
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Plymouth

Great price - Fits my needs perfectly

Posted09 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Im not an avid rider but wanted some decent glasses that didnt cost the earth - these are great. They do excatly what they say they do - the fit is good and the design sleek and modern. I brought another pair for my brother inlaw as they were so good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Roy62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

good value

Posted04 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
good looking and good value glasses, I bought them when in a rush but delighted with them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andyb140
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Value for money

Posted19 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These glasses feel great quality and are incredibly clear through the lense. They cover the gap at the top of the eyebrows well to avoid anything getting in between the glasses and your eyes from above.
Great buy and great price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ainsyboy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

good glasses for dull conditions

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
these glasses are good on dull overcast days, as everything appears brighter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
JesterGM
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Very comfortable.

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very comfortable and feel far more expensive than they are. Comfy across the bridge of the nose and over the ears due to the soft arms/bridge.
They look good as well, although they are not Oakleys so you are getting low price, high quality, functional. Rather than highly over priced.
They are one colour only but they are so cheap you can buy several if you want. But I am very happy with the yellow.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Taffrider
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product!

Posted08 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Wonderful value for money, light, sturdy, easily-cleaned - no more watery eyes on the downhills. I chose the smoky lens so no more squinting either. Would buy again
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alex2014
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great buy for the price

Posted07 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Wasn't expecting a huge amount with these glasses but was pleasantly surprised. They aren't the most secure fit when putting them on, but when you're riding this isn't at all noticeable and they're fully up to the job.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
epicharold
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good

Posted02 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cheap, no nonsense glasses. You are just as likely to scratch or lose a pair of Oakleys
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>