Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lens resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
148 out of 154Would you recommend this product to a friend?96%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
janekblue
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great glasses

Posted22 March 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I found these glasses to be perfect for a long hot ride. So light, great protection from the glare. Also flexible to suit helmet and size. Fantastic value for money. Love the blue color.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sincesixaneagle
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Posted24 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Very good glasses in fact as glasses go they are glasses. I might even go as far to say they are a great ambassador for glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
CoastalMark
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

why pay more - these do the job fine

Posted14 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Having broken/lost many previous (more expensive) pairs of glasses these are ideal for the daily commute.
Not being particularly fashion conscious they look fine to me.
They keep out the grit from the road and the glare from the sun just the same as more expensive pairs.
They haven't misted up noticeably either - so maybe the anti-fog claim also holds true.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lovely glasses

Posted09 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Kept the wind and bugs out my eyes on the long cycle tides
I do. Look great too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helencyp
Country:Cyprus
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great value cycling glasses

Posted23 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Live in Cyprus so we have bright sunlight on summer days and cloud and sun on winter days. I bought the blue lenses which are perfect for both low light AND bright sun. Excellent clarity, they do mist up a tiny bit when cycling in 35 degree heat in high summer, but that is due to sweat and humidity build-up not fogging of the lens - just slide them to end of your nose for a second and they become clear again instantly. Highly recommended and I just bought another pair in case I break the current ones along with 5 other pairs for cycling buddies as they loved mine so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Ely007
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good Quality

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I bought them for my husband for driving actually.
He likes wearing yellow glasses at the night for anti glare.
He loves them, so I ordered another two pairs to put in our other cars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Excellent cheap glasses

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
If you loose your glasses or can't guarantee not to scratch your expensive ones then the solution is to buy a pair of these once a year. I use the blue ones for the Scottish sunshine!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
KPop
It was bought:Online

Great glasses at a very good price

Posted11 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Really pleased with these glasses. I chose the yellow lenses to keep flies and road dust at bay and also to brighten up vision on a cloudy day- and they work very well! I'm a female cyclist and they wrap around my eyes comfortably, leaving no gaps. The price is also very good. In fact, I was so impressed with them that I went and bought a misty grey pair the next day for the sunny days- just right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pault67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Norwich

Great value

Posted24 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These glasses are certainly fit for purpose, resist fogging and seem to resist slipping down my nose as some glasses do. They are comfortable to wear with no uncomfortable pressure points on the bridge of the nose or around the ears. The lenses are big enough to keep the wind out of the eyes without being too big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stevo64
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Practical and functional eyewear.

Posted19 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Great no frills eyewear for an amazingly low price. They certainly live up to their name (anti fog) and as someone who is becoming a more regular cyclist these have been a great find. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ewanb99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

worth the money

Posted08 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Top class pair of gear, defo worth it. Also they work really well in the wet and blazing heat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarinMarion
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Suit me down to the ground.

Posted14 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
These specs are great, as good as Much more expensive glasses I've had over the years. I really like the yellow lenses for all light conditions, plus the colour matches the streak down my back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppeto
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable Anti-Fog Glasses

Posted01 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable anti-fog wrap-around glasses that are so lightweight and well fitting that you forget you've got them on. The anti-fog properties work very well and the yellow tint cuts down daytime glare too. The wrap-around design helps to keep wind from the eyes and affords some primary protection against dust, grit and flying bugs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
CommuterFrog
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Great product

Posted24 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is a real bargain. It is very clear and doesn't steam up and comes in a nift little case and puch to keep it scratch free in your bag. All this comes at such a great price too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cookie1008
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Brilliant for the price

Posted07 January 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
I needed some glasses to keep the elements off my eyes, these do a perfect job!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeff53
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Safety after dark

Posted03 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought the product for my husband who likes to ride after dark. He has the kit so he is visible, but he also needs to be able to have good vision. These glasses enable him to see more clearly. They also protect eyes from insects and dirt that may hit your face!
Great service. Package arrived within days and I had a text to
Et me know the ETA. They were bang on time . Brilliant!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeezypete
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Great for the money

Posted19 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are great for what they are. OK for this money your not going to get Oakley quality but you could buy a top range pair and fall off the first time you wear them on a ride and damage them. These are comfortable and protect your eyes from grit and rain etc. and there is no distortion I can detect. Recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leManwasBest
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Outstanding value

Posted14 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
If you want eye protection on the cheap this does the business.
Worn on rainy day when cold and on dry 2deg morning. Plus at night in winter with no problems.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graham13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Very good for the price

Posted22 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Lightweight,cuts the low level uv quite well
Fit well under helmets
Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer1102
It was bought:Online

Well constructed and packaged.

Posted12 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Useful for protecting the eyes from the weather elements, various traffic pollutants and small flying creatures. However, peripheral vision obscured during heavy rain. Durable carry case. Well constructed. Good fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>