Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lens resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(137 reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
132 out of 137(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
janekblue
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great glasses

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I found these glasses to be perfect for a long hot ride. So light, great protection from the glare. Also flexible to suit helmet and size. Fantastic value for money. Love the blue color.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graham13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Very good for the price

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Lightweight,cuts the low level uv quite well
Fit well under helmets
Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer1102
It was bought:Online

Well constructed and packaged.

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Useful for protecting the eyes from the weather elements, various traffic pollutants and small flying creatures. However, peripheral vision obscured during heavy rain. Durable carry case. Well constructed. Good fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
franco13
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Now I see what what you mean!

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, no blind spots, greater definition
I wore these on the Wiltshire Sportive and they were brilliant! Great clarity and definition from the yellow lens and very light and comfortable - forgot they were on! No fogging and no blind spots when looking behind. Do not be put off by low price as these are seriously good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dogger65
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Comfortable and good value for money.

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable and good value for money. Supplied with storage case and soft pouch.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Louisehmcn
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Plymouth

Great price - Fits my needs perfectly

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Im not an avid rider but wanted some decent glasses that didnt cost the earth - these are great. They do excatly what they say they do - the fit is good and the design sleek and modern. I brought another pair for my brother inlaw as they were so good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Roy62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

good value

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
good looking and good value glasses, I bought them when in a rush but delighted with them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andyb140
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Value for money

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These glasses feel great quality and are incredibly clear through the lense. They cover the gap at the top of the eyebrows well to avoid anything getting in between the glasses and your eyes from above.
Great buy and great price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ainsyboy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

good glasses for dull conditions

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
these glasses are good on dull overcast days, as everything appears brighter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
JesterGM
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Very comfortable.

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very comfortable and feel far more expensive than they are. Comfy across the bridge of the nose and over the ears due to the soft arms/bridge.
They look good as well, although they are not Oakleys so you are getting low price, high quality, functional. Rather than highly over priced.
They are one colour only but they are so cheap you can buy several if you want. But I am very happy with the yellow.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Taffrider
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Wonderful value for money, light, sturdy, easily-cleaned - no more watery eyes on the downhills. I chose the smoky lens so no more squinting either. Would buy again
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alex2014
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great buy for the price

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Wasn't expecting a huge amount with these glasses but was pleasantly surprised. They aren't the most secure fit when putting them on, but when you're riding this isn't at all noticeable and they're fully up to the job.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
epicharold
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cheap, no nonsense glasses. You are just as likely to scratch or lose a pair of Oakleys
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joe88
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent purchase

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable and practical pair of glasses. As specified in the product description and a good price too! I went for the clear option and after a few minutes I forget they are on.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomathom
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Good simple glasses

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Bought these in blue to stop the wind in my eyes while cycling - sorted that perfectly.
Also gives a clearer view of the road as some glare is taken out.
Only down side is check their size against your own head - mine are slightly too big and can jump around a bit on bumpy roads.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
jones23
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great pair of glasses for the price!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
These glasses were actually a shock to me when i received them. I initially thought they would only be of use for a dozen or so rides before i spent a little more money on a premium brand. However i do not believe i would have to with these glasses. The fit for me is great, and allows full coverage. The build quality may not be that of a pair high end glasses, but it certainly does the trick as they are sturdy and several impacts.
They are good in both sunlight and low light conditions, however obviously i wouldn't wear them in the dark...
The anti-fog lenses do the trick, however they are prone to greasing up when handled. So wipe those foreheads and dry those hands when taking them off.
I have given these 5/5 mainly because they are perfect for the price and will keep any aspiring cyclist happy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrKev83
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Comfortable commuting glasses

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I use these glasses whilst commuting. They're comfortable and do not obstruct view at all. I like them and would recommend. My only bad point is when I'm sweating a lot, they do tend to steam up when stationary for other a minute or so
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fizzerone
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great fit good protection

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
good fit comfortable and offer good protection while being at a affordable price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
GFUNK
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Inexpressive eye protection

PostedJune 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
At the price they aren't going to be the highest spec eyewear. However they offer a secure fit with good visibility and protection. What more do you need from a clear pair of specs?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
RoadUser
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Spot on

PostedJune 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
These glasses do a magnificent job of protecting my eyes from sun, wind, rain and, worst of all, suicidal insects. What more do you want? Fit is a little loose for me but that's being picky.
You could pay £100 more for some fancier glasses that may fit better, but is it worth it? I'd rather use that to get some other kit!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>