Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses

A functional anti-fog finish on the inside of the lens resists misting from perspiration. This helps provide unimpaired vision, particularly when stopping and starting on the bike.
Overall rating:
4.392 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
120 out of 125(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
janekblue
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

great glasses

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I found these glasses to be perfect for a long hot ride. So light, great protection from the glare. Also flexible to suit helmet and size. Fantastic value for money. Love the blue color.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joe88
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent purchase

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable and practical pair of glasses. As specified in the product description and a good price too! I went for the clear option and after a few minutes I forget they are on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomathom
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

Good simple glasses

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Bought these in blue to stop the wind in my eyes while cycling - sorted that perfectly.
Also gives a clearer view of the road as some glare is taken out.
Only down side is check their size against your own head - mine are slightly too big and can jump around a bit on bumpy roads.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
jones23
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great pair of glasses for the price!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
These glasses were actually a shock to me when i received them. I initially thought they would only be of use for a dozen or so rides before i spent a little more money on a premium brand. However i do not believe i would have to with these glasses. The fit for me is great, and allows full coverage. The build quality may not be that of a pair high end glasses, but it certainly does the trick as they are sturdy and several impacts.
They are good in both sunlight and low light conditions, however obviously i wouldn't wear them in the dark...
The anti-fog lenses do the trick, however they are prone to greasing up when handled. So wipe those foreheads and dry those hands when taking them off.
I have given these 5/5 mainly because they are perfect for the price and will keep any aspiring cyclist happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrKev83
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Comfortable commuting glasses

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I use these glasses whilst commuting. They're comfortable and do not obstruct view at all. I like them and would recommend. My only bad point is when I'm sweating a lot, they do tend to steam up when stationary for other a minute or so
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fizzerone
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great fit good protection

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
good fit comfortable and offer good protection while being at a affordable price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
GFUNK
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Inexpressive eye protection

PostedJune 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
At the price they aren't going to be the highest spec eyewear. However they offer a secure fit with good visibility and protection. What more do you need from a clear pair of specs?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
RoadUser
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Spot on

PostedJune 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
These glasses do a magnificent job of protecting my eyes from sun, wind, rain and, worst of all, suicidal insects. What more do you want? Fit is a little loose for me but that's being picky.
You could pay £100 more for some fancier glasses that may fit better, but is it worth it? I'd rather use that to get some other kit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
noisie9813
Country:Singapore
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

It fits..but yet to try it out.

PostedJune 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
It is value for money and will try it out soon..hv not gone go night cycling n since I hv this spectral..no reason not to start cycling at dawn where there are less traffic on the road
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katkin
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Surpassed my expectations

PostedJune 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have been looking for some clear cycling glasses to wear in the rain for quite some time. I am absolutely delighted with these. The price was affordable. The wrap around shape keep out the wind and fit snugly. I've recently worn them for a two hour ride in the rain and they were as clear at the end as when I started. There was absolutely no sign of any misting up and I'd stopped at junctions a few times. The rain beaded off so my vision was perfect.
In the past I've worn cycling sunglasses but they restrict my vision in poor light. I've also tried wrap arround safety glasses but they steam up and are hard to fit comfortably for longer rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Cyclist9999
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

so good i bought a second pair

PostedMay 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
already had a pair of these and to be honest, although they are cheap, they are that good i bought a second pair. ok they might not be light but if you're looking to save weight i reckon there are a lot of other things you can try before you get to your glasses! For just over £14 you can't go wrong and you get a decent carry case and cloth too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Notwiggoyet
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value, great service

PostedMay 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
After my usual process of comparisons of different products and reading previous reviews, I chose this product.
Arrived within 2 days of placing order.
Just what I needed and fits well.
l have used them everyday in my commute to work and longer rides at weekends with no problems.
Highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MGiant
Country:Croatia
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent and affordable protection

PostedApril 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great fit, little to no fogging. Excellent and affordable glasses. They come with a plastic holder as well as wiping cloth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
donwho

great value for money

PostedApril 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I have the clear ones for night riding. At this price they definitely deserve 5 stars. Very comfortable (but that's personal). I had one pair for 18 months and then lost them. Bought them again without a second thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Fred99
Country:Sweden
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good apart from the size

PostedApril 4, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, doesn't fog
Cons: big to size
The glasses is perfect for the prize and doesn't fog at all but the problem is that they're very big in the sizes. I have L in helmet (59 - 63) and this glasses was on it's way to fell of when i looked att the road for example clicking in my pedals.. If you wan't to buy this one i recomend you to buy some type of lace so you can thread it into the small holes on the back of the glasses because that will make them fit more true to size and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dustybin
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product. Great Value.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Concerned that "budget" glasses cannot be good enough?
Dont be.
These are great quality, and do the job very well. Personally I feel very relaxed knowing that should these get lost or damaged, they can be easily replaced - and it wouldn't particularly bother me. Not something I can say about £100+ glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kshura

Great value for it's price

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable, it weighs nothing and protects very well from wind . I have the clear version for night ridings and the grey for day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
FullGrim
Country:Turkey
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good selection for everyday use

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great, good field of vision
These glasses definitely has the high price / quality ratio. Field of vision is wide and very clear. Blue lenses gives very good results for all conditions. For long tours, can be a little uncomfortable but not a very big problem. Overall a great glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous

Great value for money

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These glasses represent great value for money as there are so many opportunities to lose really expensive pairs on rides.
These fit me well and they don't fog up.
Have recommended them to all of my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Spectral Anti Fog Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cenkee
Country:Turkey
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

not anti-fog

PostedDecember 22, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought these glasses for the anti-fog feature but they get foggy just like any other ordinary glasses. Total disappointment for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>