Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(146 reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
145 out of 146Would you recommend this product to a friend?99%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:South Africa
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Comfortable, well priced

Posted20 November 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable to wear, practical with deep front zip, and good rear pockets. Also well priced. Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great buy and good value

Posted08 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have bought this shirt in two colours now. Feels great to wear and washes so well it looks like new. The first one I bought is nearly a year old now and still looks like new. I am sure this new one will last as well and continue to look good. Very happy with the purchase and very happy with the excellent next day delivery service offered by Evans. Tim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from Manchester
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Posted14 May 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great fit. I have difficulty finding things big enough to be comfortable (6'2" 17 st) but this is great. Enough pockets in the right places and controls temp.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Bristol
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

This top is awesome!!!!!

Posted02 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I was looking for a short sleeve top for the summer but i also wanted some 'extras' rather than a plain type t-shirt, and this top has them all!!!!
This comes with 4 back pockets one of which is zipped which has a rubberised hole for feeding you headphones out of and then up your back. The long back does a great job of protecting your your lower back when riding. The zip length is perfect.
I love this top and intend buying another one soon.
Get one now you will not regret it:):):):
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

good quality and finish

Posted23 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
good cycling top, tad on the warm side but very well made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chester

Good design and comfy fit

Posted21 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I was surprised to find how increasingly difficult it was trying to get a cycling shirt that actually represented its true size. Most XL shirts I had tried on were far smaller than they were claiming they should be. This was the only shirt in the Evans shop that felt right. I liked the slightly looser fit and think its got a smart and functional design. Coupled with x 3 pockets on the back including a zip up pocket for a mobile phone, it makes for a good buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Woking

Great top

Posted07 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very well fitted top. Great quality. I would definitely recommend this line for comfort and fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Endure Hummvee Jersey

Posted24 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I went for the short sleeved version thinking summer had arrived!
The fact that it had and then left was not the fault of my Hummvee!
Luckily it could cope with hot and cold climates with a good base layer.
Feels really comfortable and wicks away the sweat nicely.
More importantly it matches my Humvee Shorts :-)
Really comfortable fit with lots of pockets and vents.
Best buy of the 'summer' so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

Excellant all round top

Posted23 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Bought 10 for a team event last year and 14 in the blue this year as we were impressed with quality. Good fit for the more mature figure when you don't want to go for the figure hugging look!
PR
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lots of neat touches and a good fit.

Posted15 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
This top is sized for the more 'normal' rider i.e. It's not skin tight. If your looking for that you might wNt to consider the size down from your normal choice. That said it's comfy the pockets are a good size and the extra touches are worth it.
Bought a second one after a couple of rides, if it is up to Endura's normal standard this should last me a good few years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:Online

Nice lightweight top for summer riding

Posted15 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Great top that keeps you cool in the summer heat, has a nice long zip to let more air in if required. I like the high neck line particularly, another great product from Endura although I wish they did a Navy one! :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Product looks good and feels good.

Posted13 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
The item is exactly as described.
It looks like it's for MTB use so is not too tight and doesn't look like it should be used for road biking. The pocket's in the back are useful for your phone or energy bar but I always ride with a backpack so this is not used.
I liked the short sleeve version so also bought the long sleeve version for those cooler days.
In all seems like a quality product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Simple, functional, good quality and good value.

Posted12 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very pleased with this. It's a simple relaxed fit jersey ideal for the MTB. Not really that suitable for crossover to the road, but a perfect combo with Humvee shorts for the trail.
Zipped pocket at the rear is a great feature and the long front zip is ideal for venting.
Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A well made and practical jersey.

Posted31 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
I liked this jersey very much, so I also bough the long sleeve version. They are well designed and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Glasgow

Posted14 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent service, and quality Endurance product for price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great lightweight summer short sleeve

Posted11 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: none
Have bought several of these now, very good quality and price.
Useful/vital rear pockets, I like the collar and quarter zip for ventilation.
Could not be bettered - prefer the brighter colours though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Edinburgh

Awesome Top

Posted30 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great, slightly looser fit. Fit's perfect for someone of my 6ft 5inch height. Good length in the arms, not too short or tight, very comfortable with a base layer underneath or on its own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

What more can you want?

Posted31 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great product...really comfortable, pockets that swallow anything sensible that you want to take. Great wicking of moisture, great fit.
I'm just impressed...fab product for a decent price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Holborn

Comfortable fit good quality

Posted20 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Comfortable fit - slim but without feeling too tight - quality is pretty good and I reckon it's good value. Good looking top without being flashy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Lightweight, well constructed

Posted20 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Feel comfortable - would recommend as a single top on mild days, or use as base layer under a long sleeve jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>