Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(127 reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
126 out of 127(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martin7
Country:South Africa
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Comfortable, well priced

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable to wear, practical with deep front zip, and good rear pockets. Also well priced. Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spanntheman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great buy and good value

PostedJune 8, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have bought this shirt in two colours now. Feels great to wear and washes so well it looks like new. The first one I bought is nearly a year old now and still looks like new. I am sure this new one will last as well and continue to look good. Very happy with the purchase and very happy with the excellent next day delivery service offered by Evans. Tim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bocasenior
from Manchester
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

PostedMay 14, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great fit. I have difficulty finding things big enough to be comfortable (6'2" 17 st) but this is great. Enough pockets in the right places and controls temp.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedPaul
from Bristol
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

This top is awesome!!!!!

PostedAugust 2, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I was looking for a short sleeve top for the summer but i also wanted some 'extras' rather than a plain type t-shirt, and this top has them all!!!!
This comes with 4 back pockets one of which is zipped which has a rubberised hole for feeding you headphones out of and then up your back. The long back does a great job of protecting your your lower back when riding. The zip length is perfect.
I love this top and intend buying another one soon.
Get one now you will not regret it:):):):
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrbrobo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Top notch top

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Best top i have ever worn. Firstly looks amazing and is practical. Great neck zip for when it gets a bit hot , great breathable material that does not smell when you get too hot as breathable so you dont sweat, great length to cover top of waistband so comfortable. Going to buy in other colours to match my gear as love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Sebb11
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Jersey

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This jersey was my first foray into cycling-specific clothing, having previously just worn a cotton T-shirt, and I was very impressed. Wearing this with a base layer underneath for a Summer UK touring holiday (albeit not a very hot one), the jersey regulated my temperature very well- I rarely felt too hot or cold. The fit is great for someone not yet willing to take the plunge into figure-hugging lycra- comfortably loose but not baggy. It is quick drying and has great features- I especially like the generously long zip for temperature regulation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Eamonn
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Ideal cycling jersey

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Being a slightly larger build I find that road cycling kit seems to lie when it comes to sizing - i.e. an XXL jersey will often look like it's been painted on! Because of this I tend to buy off-road kit,and I am glad of it with this. The XXL top is a perfect fit. Not baggy, but also not too tight. 3 pockets at the back, plus a zipped pocket are very useful. Although not a full zip, it's long enough that it can be undone to cool down on hot rides. Given the price (when on offer) I am tempted to get a couple more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
P650
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Well made, looks and feels good, performs well

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I am happy with this purchase, it is well made, looks and feels good to wear and it performs well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HughStew
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

good sizing, not too pricey.

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Decent enough jersey, good price. Fits me well which as I'm 6'5" can be difficult to find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark72loo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good product

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Good fit, washers very well, very comfortable, zip pocket excellent, I am normally a large but took it back for medium, large fitting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
freebie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
The item was a Perfect fit, matched the Edura Hummvee shorts already purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Mcjacko
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great jersey

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great jersey. Ideal for those who like a more relaxed fit. Very comfortable and won't break the bank either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plaselwy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A GREAT PRODUCT

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
The choice in this category of clothing is great. I took a punt based on the style and the features. It was so successful I bought a second one subsequently. The sizing is straightforward. I'm a Medium for most things and the medium of this jersey fits perfectly. I like the small zip pocket at the back which adds significantly to the 3 other pockets though it's important not to stuff them too full or it becomes uncomfortable. This borne in mind it's very comfortable to wear and, overall, highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Snowdrop
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

Excellent Product

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought the top to wear in the London to Brighton ride and it was just what I was after. It fitted well, wasn't too tight or heavy and looked good, even on me. I would recommend the top and the brand to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ricardo60
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good product as expected from Endura

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Stylish and comfortable just a little lacking in substance when carrying any thing in back pockets it drags down too much!
Pleased with zipped pocket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
shivsdad
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Quality Product

PostedJune 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Well made and a very welcome slightly looser fit against the usual tight fitting road bike jerseys .
The only issue I have is that the jersey does not open well on pulling the zip down in warmer weather .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Mike7069
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just right!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
The jersey feels really good quality, looks great and perfect for summer riding. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Sneaky
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality jersey

PostedJune 14, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent jersey with rear pockets including one zipped. Good quality. I ordered XL and it is a bit big despite me usually needing XL, but its fine. Very lightweight and cool in hot weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Jakob82
Country:Sweden
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I got the red one, since my bike is red

PostedJune 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
and I love it. Feels great, looks great. In other words...great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
magoo87
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

good budget jersey

PostedJune 11, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
For the price this jersey is of a good quuality and comfortable to wear. Looks good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>