Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
99 out of 100(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martin7
Country:South Africa
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Comfortable, well priced

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable to wear, practical with deep front zip, and good rear pockets. Also well priced. Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spanntheman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great buy and good value

PostedJune 8, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I have bought this shirt in two colours now. Feels great to wear and washes so well it looks like new. The first one I bought is nearly a year old now and still looks like new. I am sure this new one will last as well and continue to look good. Very happy with the purchase and very happy with the excellent next day delivery service offered by Evans. Tim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bocasenior
from Manchester
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey

PostedMay 14, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great fit. I have difficulty finding things big enough to be comfortable (6'2" 17 st) but this is great. Enough pockets in the right places and controls temp.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedPaul
from Bristol
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

This top is awesome!!!!!

PostedAugust 2, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I was looking for a short sleeve top for the summer but i also wanted some 'extras' rather than a plain type t-shirt, and this top has them all!!!!
This comes with 4 back pockets one of which is zipped which has a rubberised hole for feeding you headphones out of and then up your back. The long back does a great job of protecting your your lower back when riding. The zip length is perfect.
I love this top and intend buying another one soon.
Get one now you will not regret it:):):):
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAP1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Superb product

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
A very good quality jersey that feels good to wear and is great value. Fits true to size and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
roger49
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Yes I recommend this jersey.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
The jersey is well made and fits extremely well, lightweight and suitable for summer wear or as a base layer and I intend buying another before the summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good quality shirt, good price.

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: Heavy
Purchased a mens XL shirt as womens were too snug, so slightly large but was a great colour, good pockets in rear and despite continued use over 2 weeks (with regular washing) it did not smell, lose shape etc. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Johnboy51
Country:Australia
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great feel, great fit and great quality

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Bought one of these on a holiday trip to Belfast - was sorry I didn't buy two as they don't stock them here in Australia. But Evans Cycles came to the rescue .These are smashing cycle jerseys - with a great feel, great fit and great quality. The colours are really good too - I have a blue and green one and they are easily seen on the road without being in any way gaudy. The quality is tip top and they are perfect in every way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bocku
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Great Jersey

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This jersey looks great and fits like a glove i would really recomend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mcam
Country:New Zealand
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great comfortable jersey

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This jersey would be the most comfortable jersey I have owned. The material has great moisture wicking capability and the three pockets, plus zippered pocket make for great storage.
These jerseys are a looser fit than the typical road jersey and are really comfortable. I'll definitely be buying more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Climbingnepal99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Good quality, modern design

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, modern colour
Good quality product from Endura. Fits well. Good price from Evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dahon7
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The best short sleeve cycling top I have bought

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Fits extremely well, excellent material & zips that work properly and are correct length so as you don't struggle pulling the shirt over your head. Useful zippped pocket for money etc. Very warm shirt for Autumn runs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobs
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Great Shirt

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Well made, comfortable, prefer baggier fit, went a size up than normal, great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chros1970
Country:Denmark

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Great for mtb with pockets og zipper. As other endura good quality. Size a bit smaller than other endura shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rushy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Top quality top!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Ordered this top based on previous reviews on here and also on MBR sites, etc. and I have to say I'm not disappointed!
Fits perfectly when on the bike, no exposing my lower back, has some handy pockets at the rear, and feels a really nice quality.
Highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mupps1660
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortbale and not too tight

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I am 196lbs with 44' chest and bought XL. This is a comfortable fit without being tight and probably enough room for a long sleeve base layer underneath.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top2

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Feels a little coarser than some tops and is a baggier fit but overall very happy. Well made clothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smuthing
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Good for what its made for

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Keeps rider feeling dry unlike cotton t-shirts and provides the back pockets (including a zipped pocket) for handy access to energy foods.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suffolk1953
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value and comfort

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is an excellent value jersey, ideal for warm days or as a layer. The product is well made and looks good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Hummvee Short Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BurbleBob

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great product - very comfortable and pockets perfect. Sizing is large so consider one size down from your norm (I'm normally an XL put the L is pretty much a perfect fit).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>