Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner

Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner

The Men's 300 Series stretch pad is moulded in a plush microfibre face fabric for excellent comfort. The pad has a maximum thickness of 12mm and features antibacterial and wicking finish with dimpled structure to improve comfort on pressure points making it well suited to medium length rides of 1-3 hrs.
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
72 out of 73Would you recommend this product to a friend?99%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Review 1 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

Posted07 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
The product seems great and was despatched very promptly. I would echo other reviews to say be careful of the sizing as these are made accurately to size unlike most clothes that are not.
Also as sent by Royal Mail I ended up having to collect from the sorting office as they do not leave items with neighbous if you are not in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
It was bought:Online

6 Panel just as good

Posted27 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
For me, the 6 panel liner offers just as good padding, perhaps even better, but that might just be down to my personal anatomy. I'd say save your money and go with the cheaper version. With a 35" actual waist measurement, large is fine (I also own a pair in medium and they're too tight for me).
If you've never bought proper cycling gear before, get yourself a tape measure and properly measure your waist. I've always bought 32" trousers and thought I couldn't possibly be a large, but turns out that high street clothes lie to you about your true size!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

Posted21 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Well fitting, size guide spot on, comfortable, perfect for the job
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Italy
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted19 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
the pad is very comfortable even during long rides. simply great the clickfast system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Sheffield

Good - but think about upsizing

Posted14 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: sizing
I've used a number of Endura products before and have usually found their sizing to be on the small side. These liner shorts are no exception, I went for my standard size large and they're rather snug. After a few wears they'll probably stretch out a bit though but it's worth bearing in mind. I often have to go up a size for Endura products.
Otherwise they're a nice comfortable pair of liner shorts that don't bunch up, pinch or feel like an odd shape and from previous similar products they should last a long time too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:South Africa
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great padding

Posted17 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
I bought these inner liners to fit with my old altura shorts, which the poppers just about do. The padding is excellent. Was out for 4 hours the other day and didn't feel any discomfort. They are quite tight at the bottom of the leg but nothing that causes an issue. Overall a really good inner liner for long mountain bike rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfy

Posted16 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Rode for 3 hours without feeling a thing. Very comfy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Works brilliantly with the shorts

Posted31 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, no chafing
These are a great way of using shorts day after day . I bought an extra set of liners for the commute to work . They fit really well and don't chafe at all . Comfortable in the saddle all day .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
It was bought:East Dulwich

Replaced shorts inner

Posted22 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Better than the stock version (which ripped disappointingly quickly), so hopefully these will hold up a bit longer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

Good for 1-3 hours on the bike

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
An improvement over my last pair. Im 6ft 5 inches tall and the length is excellent. Good fitting and supportive. They are affordable and this is reflective in the rating as after every hour I need to get off and stand for a bit before continuing my journey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

excellent quality, and comfort

Posted27 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
These liners when used with either the baggy endurance short or downhill pants are excellent for quality and comfort!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Basic but effective.

Posted11 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cost effective, comfortable and well padded for reasonable length rides. They're not particularly durable though as the padding does break down after a few washes. Size is pretty much spot on against their guide too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just the job

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
These were bought with the Endura Singletrack shorts and work nicely with the clickfast system.
Only used on one ride, but the shorts/padding ensured I was comfortable for over 4 hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

not just for summer

Posted17 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
all round very comfortable and well padded.
mesh sides make for extra cooling and work well with the zip vents in the singletrack shorts I use them with. But I use them all year round except when it get really cold and the tights come out
I now have two pairs of these as I liked the first ones so much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Glad I bought them

Posted17 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Bought these to go under some Endura Burner trousers and the clickfast feature is great. They fit nicely and felt really comfortable too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:Estonia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Feels good

Posted23 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
These do pretty much exactly what it says on the tin. The padding is comfy and they breathe nicely. The only gripe is that they initially felt too small around the thighs. Solved it by stretching the legs down a bit so not a major issue - just be aware it can be mended if you first encounter it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Well made good support

Posted18 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I bought these last month as a newbe road cyclist.. wear them frequently and an impresed by the pading... a good buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Israel
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does what it should

Posted06 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I have 2 pairs of these liners already and have ordered a couple more as I commute 4 or 5 times a week in hot weather. The liners are great for using under any shorts and breath well, while they may be wet through at the end of a ride they are never uncomfortable. Size might run a little on the small side but not much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great item to use with other clickfast

Posted04 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought this to accompany some singletrack 2's.
work perfectly together.
comfortable even when out on the bike for a long time. the padding is great.
Not sure if the website image/description is out of date but received these with a 400 series pad, which is much better. so no complaints. The legs grippers make sure they stay in place.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura 8 Panel Clickfast Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Clickfast 8 panel liner

Posted01 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: Unattractive
Great fit and goes well with clickfast shorts very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>