Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Hamax Foot Strap

Hamax Foot Strap

Note: Only one foot strap supplied
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(3 reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
2 out of 3(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hamax Foot Strap
Review 1 for Hamax Foot Strap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plowy

Does the job well

Posted08 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
We bought the Hamax child carrier second hand but it came without the foot straps so we ordered these from Evans. Super fast delivery and the straps are good quality and easy to fit and use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hamax Foot Strap
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JasonCheeseman
from Fleet
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Hamax Foot Strap

Posted10 September 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
I bought a Hamax Siesta from Halfords and although it showed the foot straps in the instructions - none were supplied with it. Every other Hamax from the shop also had them missing. Anyway, I bought the straps from Evans which fit perfectly. I read a review from another reviewer who said he ordered one and got only one ie. not a set. So on that advice I ordered 2 and got 2 sets - so four straps. So much for listening to reviews.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hamax Foot Strap
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bret

bad descriptoin

Posted09 June 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
i ordered this producht expecting to recieve a strap for each foot as the product is listed as "hamax straps" they mean " hamax strap" as i found out when only one strap arrived.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from Evans CyclesBy Evans Cyles Web Team14 June 2010
Thank you for your review. We recieved incorrect specs for this product, however we have checked with the supplier and ammended the product description.

Thanks
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.