Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey

Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey

Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Review 1 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rossburton
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good jersey

PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Comfortable, warm but breathable, a nice cut and whilst it's not waterproof it's held out a few showers. Full of useful features like grippy areas on the bottom edge, headphone access and neat pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Railwey
Country:Spain
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Product

PostedJune 24, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Is a great product, light thermal for winter- autumn with a base layer.
Endura quality is very good and relation price/quality is fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pepo
Country:Chile
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great jacket, good price

PostedJune 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
It is the second jacket I buy it, I like your setting your breathability, the fit is very good, switching fabric on the sleeves makes windproof very well, I recommend to use it in temparature of 0-15 degrees, performs very well.
he's my best cycling jacket I have, when it gets very cold, the use with a first layer below.
definitely recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
neward007
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable and versatile

PostedMay 30, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
bought this for my weekend cycling in Scotland and North England. Needed a cycling jacket that can be used in rain showers and cooler summers / winter. This jacket is very comfortable, I got the small and fits perfect for 39" chest. Good wind proof, light weight, not restrictive, not too hot either. Using one base layer in summer, but will need additional layer in winter. Excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Davebmtb
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very nice

PostedMay 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Typical high quality product from endura. Feels well made, nice materials and does its job well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
maad11
Country:Poland
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Vey nice jersey

PostedMay 8, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I would highly recommend the jersey - very comfortable, warm and breathable. With a proper base layer it creates a superb combination for spring/autumn rides. I really like the front pocket with the headphones acces and windproof sleeves. I am 181 cm, 75 kg, chest around 100 cm and size M fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
artisas
Country:Lithuania
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Must have endura jersey and best buy this year

PostedMay 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: little to small
comfortable and does not restrict any movement. Slightly mingy, but does his job perfectly. I use it everyday on the way to work and back. and of course after work. fully recommend it.
Last weekend was very windy and I tooa few hours ride by the river. I was glad that I picked up this jacket. It saved me from hours of extraordinary wind.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yodaegghoover
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Usual endura quality

PostedApril 30, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent jacket as usual for endura. Good use of technical materials in the right places. Not to baggy fit, it doesn't turn into a parachute in the wind. Would definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jamesy51
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Comfortable, breathable, handy pockets

PostedApril 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great value top which is perfect on long rides offering protection from wind and light rain. Best used with base layer.
Back pockets easily accessable. Small zipped front pocket hand for mobile phone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Domza1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great mix of fabrics, nice fit, clever features

PostedApril 22, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I already own a couple of other MT500 garments so I know how good this range is but this is the first Jersey I've bought. The design is excellent with a few subtle reflectives built in, clever pocket design, the comfortable mix of fabrics is great and after around a dozen muddy rides & machine washes, the jersey is looking good as new. Very very impressed so far, I might buy another one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wallsy
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect for winter.

PostedApril 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, functional
This is a great riding top, with reinforced material over the front of the arms for cold-weather riding, a full front zipper, elasticised sleeve-ends and bottom seam, and rear pockets. Compared to normal long-sleeved shirts, this one is slightly tight, but with 'generous' arms, so if you're at all above average size around the chest or belly, the large would be best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Rob99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

Good value and does what it says in the label!

PostedApril 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Comfortable and a good fit. The only issue is the collar might not be big enough to keep the chill out on colder days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Dosse
Country:Finland
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good with certain reservations.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I bought Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey ,Stone, Medium for € 37.66
from sale and thats good value! Little bit too big in waist area but with sewing machine, taking little bit in from sides, turn out perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mulloir6711
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Great top at a great sale price.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This top is an MTB top by design so therefore slightly bigger on size than road gear. With this in mind I selected a small as I wanted it for road use And didn't want it baggy. I am 5' 7" with a 32 inch waist and a 42 inch chest , this was a fine fit. The material is slightly stretchy and of good quality throughout. My previous top had three rear pockets,this one has two and silly as it sounds you do miss it but only till you get used to two. It does have a waterproof zipped bit also on the rear. On the front though it has a chest pocket for music or valuables.The beige brown top is not a bad colour also if you are looking for a more understated look. Don't hesitate to buy if your in the market for this type of top. Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jim48
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Another great product from Endura

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Paid £32 and what a bargain.
Excellent all round fit, very comfortable, it feels a quality product. Nice features w ith the glasses wipe, 2 rear pockets + 1 zip pocket v useful. Good deep zipped breast pocket ideal for mobile storage.
All in all another excellent product from Endura.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
KCJT
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

quality at good price

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I've used this jersey a few times, however the weather is not as cold as expected, the jersey keeps you cool as well as keeping you warm due to the choices of material within the jersey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Tumblin69
Country:Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

Great comfort, snug fit but allows full movement.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
The stretch material creates a great snug fit but allows full movement. Great features: rear pockets (including waterproof section), chest pocket with headphones cut-through and built-in glasses wipe, thinner panels under arms, high zip neck. Keeps wind & cold out well - needs additional thermal for near zero conditions but I mainly commute on bike in 5-15 degrees and all i need underneath is a short sleeve dry fit top. Good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Jorge
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Useful three season jersey.

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These tops are very versatile and cover the bases when it's not raining or sub-zero. The chest panels aren't windproof or rain-proof but they are warm enough to wear over a base layer when it's not too cold and would turn a quick shower. The arms are made of more robust material and are both windproof and rainproof which makes sense as they are the parts of your body which take the most abuse from branches, bushes and any falls. The fit is excellent, not spray on but not baggy if you size well. I'm 6'4" with a 42" chest and the large fits perfectly. I now have two of these tops as they are the go to option for short blasts or all day rides when the weather isn't too extreme (cold or hot).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
nitronori123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

perfect for all weather conditions.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, now its good value
Cons: Expensive
18 months ago i bought one of these jerseys,i've used it in all weather conditions snow,rain a hot summers day & its still like new.its a wind breaker it kept me dry in drizzly conditions,when you get warm you take a layer off put it in one of the pockets on the back jobs a good un.i found out a couple of weeks ago they were half price so i bought another one..i recommend this jersey..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura MT500 Long-Sleeve Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
marinmad
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

not had chance to wear yet but looks great!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
the usual endura quality, fits and looks good! not worn yet to see how it preforms but I don't have any doubts, even better at half price aswel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>