Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Handlebars or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar

Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Review 1 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bmxforlife
from newcastle
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

best bars out

Posted24 June 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, pro bars
I have recentely bought these bars, and I allready see why they are called fit sky high bars (they are huge handlebars) and certainly the best ive ever ridden with , so my advice is to definatley consider getting these amazing bars.Because I used to have macneil xlt bars but these are considerably better.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bmxturkey
Age:35-44
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

Posted12 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, nice paint
nice bar.. very ligtweight and super size..
odyssey space bar to worse
Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UnitedForever
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

TERRIFIC !!!

Posted18 February 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
these bars in one word are, amazing, they are a great width and height, not to mention how strong they are, they also hold up real great, worth the money if you like wide tall bars, defo one of the best bars out there :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
veryhappymum
from manchester
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

My son was made up with his present from Santa!!!

Posted10 January 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
stylish and light. Came in plenty of time to find its way down the chimney for one very happy BMXer!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
youd0ntn00me
from READING!!
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

worst product ive ever paid for

Posted26 August 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
i purchesed these bars and on the 1ST DAY!! of buying them i fell off the box at the skate park and the bars bent from just a minor fall and aparently my warrenty was void
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RYANBMX
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

sick bars

Posted01 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
these are the best bars ive ever had. they are just so sick and they come with a lifetime warranty so u never need to buy new bars again!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
irideBMX

Sweet Bars

Posted13 July 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality, good control, nice feel
Cons: bit expensive
Best bars i've ridden. If you like your bars wide then you don't get better than these and to top it off they come with a lifetime warranty! Bit expensive, but worth the money overall.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fit Bike Co Sky High Bar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoeyB
from Macclesfield
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

Perfect!

Posted27 March 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great, Good quality
These bars are really good and stable i have had a few bails and these bars havnt bent. They are really wide and i would reakomend these bars to anyone!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.