Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Bianchi Socks

Bianchi Socks

Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Bianchi Socks
Review 1 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
woggyman
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cooling & wicks sweat well

Posted24 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable, cooling & wicks sweat well. Socks are not that stretchy but they fit snugly. I would definitely get these again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tourdewolds
from NE Lincolnshire
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

fine pair of socks

Posted18 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
comfortable and smart, keep my feet suprisingly warm (it's cold on the east coast this summer!), a must have for a Bianchi rider.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ab3b4y
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great socks and a good price

Posted12 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Being a Bianchi fanatic I had to get some Bianchi socks. These are excellent, really comfy and very breathable.
Definitely worth the purchase. So much so that I bought a pair in black too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
squid
Country:Spain
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

good quality.

Posted18 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
These socks are of good quailty they look good andfeel great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheCrockenhillRocket
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Really nice socks

Posted16 August 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Got 2 pairs of these in Evans recent sale. They arrived quickly, look great, fit well and were a bargain. I've only worn them a couple of times so time will tell how white they remain after several washes, but so far so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrumpyGrimpeur
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

The final piece of the puzzle

Posted30 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: they have bianchi written on them
Cons: Expensive, questionable longevity
Finally, I got the celeste jersey for Christmas, then I got the celeste bibshorts for my birthday, so now Summer has arrived, I took the plunge and bought the socks and completed the look.
Ludicrously expensive for a single pair of socks. They seem thin and see-thru in parts (is that Coolmax? Loadsa holes?) so I'd question how much wear I'll get before holes appear, but hey ...
... they've got Bianchi written on them. So they must be good, right?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dicky1986
Country:France
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable and stylish

Posted01 July 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The heat has been unbelievable here in Burgundy of late so you need to avoid that feeling of your feet being ablaze.
These socks are top notch. They keep your feet perfectly cool and dry. They are snug, soft and stylish. Can't ask for more than that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJTan
Country:Malaysia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable Socks!

Posted26 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good quality with great price. With L and R indication.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simperingwreck
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted01 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable socks with wick-away features for cool feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jimbob64
Country:New Zealand

Breathable and stylish.

Posted16 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Great socks. Got 4 pairs of these. Nice and thin therefore breathable, but thick enough to prevent chafing.
These are quite tight fitting so get the next size up to what you would normally wear. I am a size 11 or 12 UK so I got XXL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newelly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfy

Posted04 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Quality socks and very comfy. They wash well and retain their shape and look the part.
Very good value when bought in the sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom8
from United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great quality

Posted18 January 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great socks at the right price. They do come up slightly small, but you should already be aware of this when ordering Italian clothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TheFreewheeler
from Cambridgeshire
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Really good but....

Posted19 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Essential accessory to the Bianchi without being too posy, well made and comfortable but watch the sizing. A bit expensive but okay in the sale and I'm a 43 and brought the small/medium - they were a little snug to start but okay however a couple of runs through the tumble dryer has made them a bit tight. I then brought a large/xlarge which were better but faulty - the word Bianchi should be on the outside ankle whereas mine had it on the inside on one of the socks. Have sent back to Evans for replacement who were excellent on the phone and hope to have this sorted soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
returned2biking
from Sussex
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

ideal

Posted01 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, well designed, italian styling
These socks are very comfortable and a good fit with good design that ensures they fit in the right places to aid the heat transfer. The wicking technology seems to work well.
They are very soft and have washed well to retain their properties and shape so far.
A good road cycling sock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stoobo
from Bristol
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

Posted17 July 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
These socks are very comfortable, fit well and breathe well. They have well placed mesh-like portions that help keep your feet cool on hot days!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Houseagent
from East Anglia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cool socks

Posted18 May 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Well made and good fabric with snug top above ankle. There is even a left and right moniker just in case of confusion! Haven't got the biggest feet in the world and ordered a small/medium for a typical size 6.5 -to 7 foot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
horb
from Surrey
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

Know your left from your right

Posted06 May 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Good fit and cool to wear. I suspect the socks are marked left and right so that you show the name "Bianchi" on the outside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bianchiboy1

great socks

Posted17 November 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These socks are well made, fit close and very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kgroutsis

very good pair of socks

Posted14 November 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Very good pair of socks
Good looking
Very comfortable
Good quality
I like it very smutch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bianchi Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perch
from Sydney Australia
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very Happy

Posted08 November 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great bike socks for hot weather conditions and really help to make the ride comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>