Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Grips & Bar Ends or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Fly Bikes Fino Grips

Fly Bikes Fino Grips

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Review 1 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VANzZzZ
from The street; where else?! =)
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fino grips

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Absolutely amazing grip, great value for a nice feeling product! These have lasted me a long time, and don't give me as bad blisters. You can cut them to the size you want too - definitly your next grip.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fishboi
from ayr
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJuly 16, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
feel great and i love how long they are i will definetly be getting another pair once mine are worn out
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oldster
from london
Age:25-34
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

My favourite grips

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great if you like your grips long, and to go round the curve of bars.
Also, the pattern is really nice and grippy for use without gloves.
I personally like the hard but rubbery bar ends which match in nicely with the grips.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dewi1
from Coventry
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A Gripping purchase

PostedJune 13, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
very good grips, easy to fit and you can cut them size and a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CTBU
from Herefordshire
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fly Bikes Fino Grips

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Grips came within a day, the fact you can choose the length is great and they are very comfy once worn in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nickyk
from dublin
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

brilliant grips

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, long lasting
these grips are absolutely class. they are the perfect diameter not too thick not too thin. they are so long you can cut them to whatever length you want, but they'll get to the bend on absolutely massive bars such as my montanas . like all grips they take a few rides to break in but once they do they're unreal; so soft and comfy. they're grippy even with sweaty hands and are perfect for gloveless or riding with gloves. they come with really nice barends which is allways a plus. and they last for ages. I'm on my third pair. get these grips.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
syafiq
from liverpool
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

great bargain!

PostedJune 2, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
good grippy grips.
easy to assemble.
value for money!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fly Bikes Fino Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noodl3tom
from Blackpool
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Great idea and great purchase

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
i have had these grips for a few months now. I love the way you can choose how long you want them. |I bought 2 pairs and have them going down the whole length of the bar. they are realy comfortable and haven't worn down at all. Great grips just buy them.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.