Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Jerseys or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey

Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey

Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Review 1 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dibbs
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Koska top

PostedMay 29, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is so far a great top, is a good fit and very comfortable.
After reading reviews about foska, I went for one size up-proved to be a good idea.
one thing I like best is that it is very noticeable and stands out, especially when cycling around central London and that there is also a a secure zip pocket for things like keys,cash etc.
I good quality buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Chuck7
Country:Hong Kong
Style:Leisure riding
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

nice design

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive, finishing
nice design, L size is comfortable for 173cm 80kg (I like it slightly loose), quality is good just the finishing and stitching is so so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avidrider
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

More expensive but worth it

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good fitting highly visible top and certainly a good talking point. Zip up rear pocket useful if you paranoid about things dropping out of open pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagicMerlin
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

This product is a great talking point!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This product is a great ice breaker in new company, always seems to demand a comment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alienark
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Its nice looking and soft

PostedJune 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Only one negative thing about this is the zipper, Its not smooth all the way. In other way i love design. and it is really easy to put it on and off which is a big plus =)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artj
Country:New Zealand
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Crash test dummy!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great shirt. Nice fit. Not sure if car drivers see it as a target!!!! But at least they can see me. Ordered a Scotland shirt too and that's even better..........but then it would be wouldn't it!?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Awesome

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very cool top perfect for those that may fall! Very bright and colourful and making you visible to everyone on the road.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ferdruck
Country:Brazil
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Beatiful product in a unusual design.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Great product. High quality in a unusual design. I recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gjf1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent shirt, everyone notices it

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Great shirt, good zip, well-stiched seams, very comfortable and cool in summer. No one can say they didn't see you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tony7005
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A great jersey

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, fun
This is a well made jersey. Went out for a 50 mile ride on a hot day and I didn't notice I was wearing it, unlike everyone else who saw me! Very eye-catching and good fun. Pockets are easily accessible and a zipped pocket is a bonus for valuables. I would definitely buy another Foska jersey. The only slight niggle and the reason for not giving it 5 stars is the lack of a silicone gripper on the back hem. Thanks to others for their tips on sizing, I went for a size larger than I normally would and it fits well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colnagokid1
Country:South Africa
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

safe, fun jersey

PostedApril 26, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Fun, attention grabbing jersey - highly visible (to other road users) safe colour. Well made and great for hot summer cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy2B
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Tops for Dummies

PostedJuly 13, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
A well made cycling top, just hope the cars don't see an opportunity.
Took the advise of others and order the next size up (XL instead of L), which is a perfect fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noel68
from Sweden
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJune 20, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Very pleased. with it. Good value for money and looks good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icarus
from Scotland
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJune 12, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Well made shirt with 3/4 length zip. It's witty, summer-weight hi-viz wear. I like wearing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
billo
from liverpool
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey

PostedApril 5, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
I bought the large size after reading other reviews, it fits really well even though I am normally a 'medium'. I have yet to go on a long ride with it but so far it feels comfy and is well made. It is bright enough to get you noticed and then when people realise what it is there is often a smile, so I figure that anything that gets cycalists noticed has to be worth while.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Square
from Quebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good buy

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Very good quality jersey. The third pocket with a zipper is very useful!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnMc

highly visible and good fun

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
highly visible and good fun. Get one they look great. Quite light weight.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LostBoy
from Winchester
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Great jersey, nice design.

PostedAugust 15, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
An excellent jersey providing just the right amount of warmth, it also wicks away your perspiration nicely. Watch the sizing though - refer to the Foska sizing chart or you will end up with one too small.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nottsacman
from Nottingham
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

looks great!

PostedJuly 16, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought this when it was on sale as I wanted a good looking jersey for my first crack at a mass participation ride. I'm really please with the comfort it provides, and the snug fit keeps wind resistance down. Sizes do come up small so buy a size bigger than you would normally, or better still get down to your local evans store itself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Foska Test Dummy Classic Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brokenchassis

nice product, but poor finishing

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Poor quality
A nice jersey and a comfortable fit for my large frame (48 inch chest so chose an XL size).
Unfortunately product was let down by poor finishing and quality control. - The seam on one of the pockets had not been stitched through so I had two pockets and one flap!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>