Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt

Endura Rapido Women's Mitt

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
15 out of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Review 1 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:West End

PostedMarch 24, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
Comfortable enough, but does tend to 'roll' inwards on the thumb when removing due to thin material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
GABRI3L
Country:Brazil
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Confortable and good quality, fits well and looks good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ollebapur
Country:Mexico
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Gave them to my ex-girlfriend. She said they are super comfy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Regan10
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Wimbledon

Well fitting glove

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Good fitting mitt with good padding, smart looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cyclecycle
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Spitalfields

A great mitt!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I'm v happy with these gloves. Good quality, snug fit. I also like the rubber pads on the under side which grip my handlebars great. Very comformatable and make for an easy ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bboab
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

PostedAugust 4, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
Cons: Uncomfortable
The gloves have some good features such as the webbed finger feature which enables you to take them off easily, but for me they don't have enough padding in the palm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hils09
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular

Best gloves ever for road and MTB

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Look great, feel great
Expensive like most gloves but last a long time. Use them for road and off road
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bikeybikey
Age:25-34
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Kingston

Nice lightweight mitt

PostedMay 22, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This mitt is good for summer riding, protective yet light, my hands didn't get too clammy. It washed pretty well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
katy250
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Lakeside

Look great

PostedMay 17, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
These are aesthetically pleasing, however on the first time of using them I did a 46 mile ride and ended up quite sore in between my thumb and index finger (on the palm bit). It seems to be where the material joins together and I think my hand must have been sliding slightly when braking causing a bit of friction. Saying that; on my second ride I had no discomfort at all (it was only half the distance though and a different type of ride) so I'm hoping it's just a case of getting used to them. I went for a Small and they fit perfectly. All of the other padding is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
abberuk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Bristol

Attractive, well-made, but uncomfortable

PostedMay 16, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Uncomfortable
I got these gloves as part of a bundle of free accessories with my new bike and compared to previous gloves they are quite uncomfortable. They are a nice fit (size S), they look good and they have substantial padding in the right places but in the fold between my thumb and forefinger they really pinch and it's very uncomfortable. On nice days I've been finding it more pleasant to go without them and if it's cold in the morning I've been resorting to my winter gloves. I appreciate that you need to give it time to get used to new gloves but that's usually just because the padding is slightly different on each pair. I've never had a pair which actually pinch before these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1eyedjack
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Reading

Great Buy

PostedMay 1, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought these for my GF... she was really liked them. They 'fit like a glove' (excuse the pun). She says they are really comfortable and the palm pads are perfect and improve comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bluey123
Country:Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

These gloves are quite small for a large.

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Uncomfortable
The overall fit is average. The material isn't good quality, which for the price, maybe to be expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stumpie

Great Gloves

PostedApril 24, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought these gloves to stop getting sore hands whilst riding and they really are good. Comfy fit and the padding on the palm side helps with grip as well as padding so no more pins and needles which I got from time to time. Good to look at too, and the chamois bit on the back really helps to wipe glasses etc!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CyclingEm
from Guildford
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

Fantastic Purchase

PostedApril 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I bought these gloves last year and I'm so glad the spring is here and I can wear them again!
Thinking about buying myself a second pair as a spare as they are very comfortable and a perfect fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asia1

just what I wanted..

PostedOctober 17, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
comfortable, looking good & they have pads which seem to be protecting hands in case of falls (I'll let you know when I crush ;) they're great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanahair
from Lincolnshire
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good value for money, Look good fit very good. Performance great. I have slight problem getting them off when hands are sweaty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rowdy
from London
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female

Could not do without

PostedAugust 17, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these for my daughter (12) for a cycling holiday, very comfortable, liked the colour, a necessity.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuscanycyclist
from Herts
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

Good buy

PostedJuly 20, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable gloves, did the job and were really useful on long riding days
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Rapido Women's Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vcre79
from Salisbury
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

Good Purchase

PostedJune 8, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great, Good value, Good quality
Good fit, seem durable, comfortable on both the road and mountain bike. I particularly liked the price match offer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.