Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

The Men's 200 Series pad is moulded in a comfort-wick fabric which transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This compact pad is 9mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish and dimpled structure to improve comfort on pressure points making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2hrs.
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
77 out of 82Would you recommend this product to a friend?94%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Review 1 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
It was bought:Online

Does the job

Posted22 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Comfy, dries quickly, goes with the MTB shorts. Wear them for commuting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Posted13 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
these shorts are an excellent fit and finish you can hardly tell you are wearing them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

excellent for the price

Posted08 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Great shorts, very comfortable, I've not yet clipped them into any 'outer' shorts because I don't have any Endura shorts, but they stay in place anyway so I don't really see the need.
The Chamois is good quality and comfortable, I have had better chamois in road shorts but I had to pay a lot more for those and I do a lot more miles on those so it is worth spending the extra, but this one is not far off the same quality and the at the price that is really great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good undershorts

Posted05 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Great padding, quality and fit. Love the click lock system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent liner and system

Posted03 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
I use the shorts and long trousers from Endura and these liners swap easily between the two. Very happy with the padding and how they stay in place on the legs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality as expected

Posted14 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Another good Endura pad. I am usualy XXL in their other pads / shorts. However, XXL in these feels slightly big - but still comfortable.
Have done a two hour ride wearing them with no issues.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable and reasonably priced

Posted02 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
These shorts are very comfortable and the sizing is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Padded Undies

Posted28 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
This product is superb. I was looking for a pair of riding shorts that had a good number of pockets. I picked the Endura ones (these are superb too!) that had a clickfast liner. I was so impressed with the liner that I went out and bought another two for spare. They have TWELVE press-studs dotted around the waist - four sets of three - so they are going to stay put for a decent length of ride. They are easy to care for, even though the instructions says 'drip-dry'! But best of all they add the degree of comfort needed for a good ride. Very good buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Very comfy

Posted10 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Brought these for my husband, he says they are very comfy, fits in his shorts with the snappers which is really good. Nice quality fabric not thin and nasty. Good quality padding. Washes well don't take long to dry.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great padded shorts

Posted20 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I brought a couple extra pairs of these for the shorts they click into. Work great as well as being able to wear under any other clothing. They do not ride up the leg when cycling thanks to the silicone at the end of shorts. The click system doesn't even rub or push into the skin either. They are quite a short cut though. They are not a long as I thought they would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and versitile

Posted11 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
These undershorts are well made and comfotable. I use them under tights in the winter and with shorts for spinning sessions in the gym. I now own three pairs which is praise enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect pair of cheap cycle shorts

Posted29 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great pair of shorts after 50 miles still very comfortable. if I could change anything would make them easier to get on the rubber grips to your thights, but this is excellent when riding just not so fun putting on. Easy 5 STARS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

Excellent

Posted19 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
It's simple an excellent product very comfortable and well made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value undershorts

Posted18 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Bought these to wear underneath some casual shorts for touring, no complaints so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

A great liner short

Posted11 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
I bought these liners to go with my Endura baggy shorts i have. These liners can be attached to the shorts by means of studs along the waist band, although I left mine free and were perfectly ok. I found them comfortable to wear on a day ride as the padding helps.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excelent

Posted03 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Fit well and are very comfortable.also delivered very quickly,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leicester

Posted23 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Nice fit and very comfortable.
Great value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good comfort given

Posted15 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These shorts worn with the outer shorts are very comfortable and great for long rides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Look no further for cycling underwear

Posted23 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I highly recommend this garment.
Having just done a cycling tour in France, I wore this item all the time when riding and it certainly made long periods on the saddle comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large

Good liner

Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: too narrow legs
Wear this shorts with singletrack II shorts, so it's very comfortable to wear both of them at the time, but for me these liners are to small for my legs when they fit nice on waist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>