Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

The Men's 200 Series pad is moulded in a comfort-wick fabric which transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This compact pad is 9mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish and dimpled structure to improve comfort on pressure points making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2hrs.
Overall rating:
4.369 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
60 out of 65(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Review 1 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
bobM
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good comfort given

Posted15 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These shorts worn with the outer shorts are very comfortable and great for long rides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jernuc
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Look no further for cycling underwear

Posted23 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I highly recommend this garment.
Having just done a cycling tour in France, I wore this item all the time when riding and it certainly made long periods on the saddle comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
VictorAvA

Good liner

Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: too narrow legs
Wear this shorts with singletrack II shorts, so it's very comfortable to wear both of them at the time, but for me these liners are to small for my legs when they fit nice on waist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chas31
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura shorts

Posted16 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These fit well and are comfortable after a ride or two as you wear them in. I've worn these on 1-3 hour rides and haven't noticed any discomfort or chaffing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
elJuan

Posted14 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I use these with Sugoi-shorts, so I don't use/need the click fast system. But they fit also great with non-Endura-shorts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jrh123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I am delighted with this product.

Posted08 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Having just had a knee replacement and just also bought a new bike, I was keen to have some comfort in the saddle. This product fills the bill, it allows me to wear my old shorts yet protect my nether regions from the rigours of cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
timmy30
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

For MTb??

Posted23 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought these to go with my single track shorts,only when they arrived I noticed it recommends use for commuting/urban,probably my fault for not reading description properly,however I have kept them and have used them off road for up to 2 hours and not had any issues,very comfortable and good breathability,would again recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
glos1975
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent and great with the clickfast system

Posted01 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
These shorts are an excellent purchase and on their first outing I rode over 36 miles in them over gravel tracks with no discomfort.
What more could you ask for!
Used with a pair of Endura Humvee zip off trousers which gives you all options whatever the weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Nogoohwell
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

Posted19 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too much insulation
Offers your jacksie a nice bit of comfort for long rides and will be great in the winter as the padding will help insulate those vital organs from the cold. However, we are now approaching the summer and those same vital organs are getting a touch too warm!
I use these with the Endura Singletrack II shorts and cant really see the point of the click fast system. Neither the boxer or the shorts will fall down. Bit of a gimmick, but work well together.
Well made, I bought the medium as I'm 32" waist and are a good fit.
Found these were a £1 cheaper in my local Evans store at the weekend. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrisb123
Country:Australia

a great product

Posted27 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
really easy to use and very comfortable, would recommend them
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rrob

Very comfortable.

Posted24 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
If you want lightly padded undershorts thes are good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
ZacN14
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

Posted09 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, liked the idea of studs to stop shorts slipping
This product fits comfortable to a size large
Liked the idea of the studs to clip into the shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
mrbg1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

fairly comfortable, good value

Posted23 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
For the price of these shorts you really can't go wrong. I found them slightly on the large side. They are cool to wear and although not the most comfortable pad for longer rides you can't go too wrong at this price. Good they can click to endura shorts as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TjMk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

My first padded shorts- really good!

Posted19 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Thelse are a bit odd at first, but the click system holds them in place very well. Well worth a try.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent liner short

Posted31 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Had not used a liner short before, just padded shorts - but the difference in comfort I noticed over my padded shorts was dramatic!
Theclickfast works well with my Endura shorts and these are well made, good value and do their job exceptionally well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drod
Country:USA
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

fits well and rides well

Posted18 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
we like endure, it is good value for cold weather, and comfortable to ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samdy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good product at sensible price

Posted02 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Being new to Cycling, i realised pretty fast i needed padding in the important areas after a few painful long rides!
Didnt want to spend silly money, so got these, initially in Large size, which were very comfy and did the job. Also clipped into my shorts so that was a bonus too.
However, I hadnt banked on cycling causing my weight to plummet and waist to shrink from 34" to below 32", so I have now had to buy another pair in medium, which are even more comfy as they fit even better.
If you are after a good priced, good quality pair of padded liners, these will fit the bill perfectly. Highly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
topgear
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Does what it says on the tin

Posted29 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive
These are Expensive for what they are but they are well made and above comfortable on a ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UthiniWena
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Extremely Comfortable & Lives up to Demand

Posted02 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, functional trekking pants
I wore the liner with the Endura Single Track II trousers on a 245mile ride. The most comfortable combination in the cold weather over the Easter Weekend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerryD189
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

Posted24 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Great idea as you can attach to your outer shorts meaning the liner short stays in position and with a clever rubber type material around each leg this stops the liner riding up your legs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>