Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

The Men's 200 Series pad is moulded in a comfort-wick fabric which transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This compact pad is 9mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish and dimpled structure to improve comfort on pressure points making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2hrs.
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
49 out of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Review 1 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
ZacN14
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

PostedApril 9, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, liked the idea of studs to stop shorts slipping
This product fits comfortable to a size large
Liked the idea of the studs to clip into the shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
mrbg1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

fairly comfortable, good value

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
For the price of these shorts you really can't go wrong. I found them slightly on the large side. They are cool to wear and although not the most comfortable pad for longer rides you can't go too wrong at this price. Good they can click to endura shorts as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TjMk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

My first padded shorts- really good!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Thelse are a bit odd at first, but the click system holds them in place very well. Well worth a try.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent liner short

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Had not used a liner short before, just padded shorts - but the difference in comfort I noticed over my padded shorts was dramatic!
Theclickfast works well with my Endura shorts and these are well made, good value and do their job exceptionally well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drod
Country:USA
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

fits well and rides well

PostedJune 18, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
we like endure, it is good value for cold weather, and comfortable to ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samdy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good product at sensible price

PostedMay 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Being new to Cycling, i realised pretty fast i needed padding in the important areas after a few painful long rides!
Didnt want to spend silly money, so got these, initially in Large size, which were very comfy and did the job. Also clipped into my shorts so that was a bonus too.
However, I hadnt banked on cycling causing my weight to plummet and waist to shrink from 34" to below 32", so I have now had to buy another pair in medium, which are even more comfy as they fit even better.
If you are after a good priced, good quality pair of padded liners, these will fit the bill perfectly. Highly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
topgear
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Does what it says on the tin

PostedApril 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive
These are Expensive for what they are but they are well made and above comfortable on a ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UthiniWena
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Extremely Comfortable & Lives up to Demand

PostedApril 2, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, functional trekking pants
I wore the liner with the Endura Single Track II trousers on a 245mile ride. The most comfortable combination in the cold weather over the Easter Weekend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerryD189
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Great idea as you can attach to your outer shorts meaning the liner short stays in position and with a clever rubber type material around each leg this stops the liner riding up your legs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PNP67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Comfortable and certainly improves the ride.
Padding is thin enough so not to be noticed, but enough padding for protecting you know what !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VVA03

great fit

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
comfortable liners that fit under any shorts, you don't need to use the clickfast feature.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bsparky
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good shorts on a budget

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Useful shorts if you already have Endura outers. Perfect for commuting as they're cheap enough to buy a few and wear one pair a day. Not sure of their longevity as they seem a bit unsubstantial and haven't worn them all day on a long ride. Overall comfortable though and affordable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikeydee
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value for money

PostedJune 18, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Well made and very comfortable, not sure how this compares to the 8 panel product but it fits well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike1984
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value for a first pair of padded shorts!

PostedApril 23, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
This is the first pair of padded shorts I have bought and I'm pretty satisfied with my purchase. They are of good quality and really comfortable and the padding is of a good thickness giving protection to the more vital areas of the Male anatomy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unclejimbo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good replacement liner

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I bought these shorts as additional liners for my Endura Singletrack shorts - they are a like for like replacement. I have one liner for each day of the week which is great for commuting.
They are comfortable enough, although you do get the odd crease or bunch when bending your legs, these aren't in areas that could cause rubbing.
Overall, you're never going to get a perfect fit from a 6 panel short, but these do a decent job for a good price.
I've done about 2000 miles on the original liners that came with my shorts and they are showing no signs of wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Blackrunskier
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Not the most comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: Uncomfortable
I was quite disappointed with these shorts. The problem seemed to be the padded bit is not wide enough at the front. The edge of the padding then puts pressure where pressure should not be put. This can become quite uncomfortable needing to stop and adjust quite frequently. I have not had the same problem with the 8 panel version.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tuffty
from midlands
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent Value

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Well made well priced liner short. Very comfortable and for once, the sizing seems accurate!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goose917
from Rugby area
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product!

PostedNovember 9, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are a very well made, comfortable, well padded pair of shorts at a grrreat price!! They do the job as advertised, wash well, dry quickly and look pretty cool too...nice!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chutzpah
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
I purchased a couple of these to go along with my clickfast compatible shorts. Great for commuting - just swap out the liner each day.
The pad isn't the thickest in the world, but I did a 25 mile ride in a pair and was still comfortable at the end
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mercianrider7
from North York Moors
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

save me from my saddle

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I've reached that age now where showing the lycra really is not an option. So, I buy mountain bike shorts and wear the padded undershort for comfort. Endura make some good products and this is one. Excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>