Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Shorts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short

The Men's 200 Series pad is moulded in a comfort-wick fabric which transports moisture rapidly to keep the skin dry. This compact pad is 9mm maximum thickness with antibacterial finish and dimpled structure to improve comfort on pressure points making it ideal for short to medium length rides of 1-2hrs.
Overall rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
66 out of 71Would you recommend this product to a friend?93%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Review 1 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Kempy01
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect pair of cheap cycle shorts

Posted29 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Great pair of shorts after 50 miles still very comfortable. if I could change anything would make them easier to get on the rubber grips to your thights, but this is excellent when riding just not so fun putting on. Easy 5 STARS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mog1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

Excellent

Posted19 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
It's simple an excellent product very comfortable and well made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
jnrkickstart
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value undershorts

Posted18 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Bought these to wear underneath some casual shorts for touring, no complaints so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Slashman
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

A great liner short

Posted11 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
I bought these liners to go with my Endura baggy shorts i have. These liners can be attached to the shorts by means of studs along the waist band, although I left mine free and were perfectly ok. I found them comfortable to wear on a day ride as the padding helps.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deecycle
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excelent

Posted03 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Fit well and are very comfortable.also delivered very quickly,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jimmyc1970
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leicester

Posted23 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Nice fit and very comfortable.
Great value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
bobM
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good comfort given

Posted15 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These shorts worn with the outer shorts are very comfortable and great for long rides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jernuc
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Look no further for cycling underwear

Posted23 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I highly recommend this garment.
Having just done a cycling tour in France, I wore this item all the time when riding and it certainly made long periods on the saddle comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
VictorAvA

Good liner

Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: too narrow legs
Wear this shorts with singletrack II shorts, so it's very comfortable to wear both of them at the time, but for me these liners are to small for my legs when they fit nice on waist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chas31
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura shorts

Posted16 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These fit well and are comfortable after a ride or two as you wear them in. I've worn these on 1-3 hour rides and haven't noticed any discomfort or chaffing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
elJuan

Posted14 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I use these with Sugoi-shorts, so I don't use/need the click fast system. But they fit also great with non-Endura-shorts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jrh123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

I am delighted with this product.

Posted08 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Having just had a knee replacement and just also bought a new bike, I was keen to have some comfort in the saddle. This product fills the bill, it allows me to wear my old shorts yet protect my nether regions from the rigours of cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
timmy30
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

For MTb??

Posted23 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought these to go with my single track shorts,only when they arrived I noticed it recommends use for commuting/urban,probably my fault for not reading description properly,however I have kept them and have used them off road for up to 2 hours and not had any issues,very comfortable and good breathability,would again recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
glos1975
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent and great with the clickfast system

Posted01 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
These shorts are an excellent purchase and on their first outing I rode over 36 miles in them over gravel tracks with no discomfort.
What more could you ask for!
Used with a pair of Endura Humvee zip off trousers which gives you all options whatever the weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Nogoohwell
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very comfortable

Posted19 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too much insulation
Offers your jacksie a nice bit of comfort for long rides and will be great in the winter as the padding will help insulate those vital organs from the cold. However, we are now approaching the summer and those same vital organs are getting a touch too warm!
I use these with the Endura Singletrack II shorts and cant really see the point of the click fast system. Neither the boxer or the shorts will fall down. Bit of a gimmick, but work well together.
Well made, I bought the medium as I'm 32" waist and are a good fit.
Found these were a £1 cheaper in my local Evans store at the weekend. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrisb123
Country:Australia

a great product

Posted27 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
really easy to use and very comfortable, would recommend them
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rrob

Very comfortable.

Posted24 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
If you want lightly padded undershorts thes are good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
ZacN14
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

Posted09 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, liked the idea of studs to stop shorts slipping
This product fits comfortable to a size large
Liked the idea of the studs to clip into the shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
mrbg1
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

fairly comfortable, good value

Posted23 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
For the price of these shorts you really can't go wrong. I found them slightly on the large side. They are cool to wear and although not the most comfortable pad for longer rides you can't go too wrong at this price. Good they can click to endura shorts as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Clickfast 6-Panel Liner Short
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TjMk
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

My first padded shorts- really good!

Posted19 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Thelse are a bit odd at first, but the click system holds them in place very well. Well worth a try.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>