Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt

Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt

Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
80 out of 91(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Review 1 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stubbo66
from Southampton
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just what I needed

Posted20 February 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I'm a great fan of Endura clothing in general, it's what I always start with when buying new clothing and these mitts are no exception.
Quality construction, good fit and great styling.
Handy tabs to help pulling them on, though a bit tricky to get off, but that's true of all mitts I've ever used so nothing new there.
Recommended.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rath62
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Posted22 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Have worn these gloves on a number of 40 mile rides,fit well ,keep your hand sweat free and look good.also good value if you get the them in the sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Realtwin

Nice comfortable glove.

Posted12 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Sizing is comparable with my usual size. Pads are comfortable and well positioned. Good price in the sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Fifer
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable anf hard earing

Posted05 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Just reordered my second pair. Good mitts and only after couple of seasons are they really showing sign of wear. Gel on the palms is effective - good like most Endura kit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rdb22

Very comfy

Posted23 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
I bought these to try and alleviate the pins and needles I'd been getting in my hands. So far they seem to be working well. They're comfy and the sizing is consistent with other brands of gloves I've used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Tpm1990
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent gloves

Posted08 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
These gloves look and feel great. Really happy with them so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
mcsharp
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable

Posted31 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Bought after trying cheaper uncomfortable gloves. These fit well and are far more comfortably padded. I would mention they seem to be very sweaty after a long ride - moreso than other gloves I have used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
KBJA
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very snug and comfortable glove. Great looking.

Posted27 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very snug and comfortable glove. Great padding, ventilation and looking glove, very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GD3670
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great padding

Posted23 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: none
Superb mitt and well padded making it very comfortable and at a great sale price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kirst
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Guildford

Excellent value and good padding

Posted19 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
The small fits me well and has good padding. Not tried it properly but hope the mesh holding the padding doesn't wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom

Good fit, good design, comfy

Posted04 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Fits well, very comfy, gel pads are good. Good grip. Wish the sweat pads on the back of the mit were further towards the back of the hand, they are more between the thumb and first finger.
I got the small, they are small and snug.
Time will tell how hard wearing these are, but they are light and airy which is perfect for this summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ladioss
Country:South Korea
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good

Posted01 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Moderate quality with cheap price
It can be used both Road and MTB.
I love it thick gel pad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Den66
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Comfortable, and good fit.

Posted29 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: bit tricky to get off if you choose a tight fit
I bought these after suffering numbness in part of my hands and pins and needles in last two fingers of each hand after road rides of 40 miles plus.
The gel padding has made all the difference. I went for a tight fit which means they are a bit tricky to get off, but nothing to fuss about.
Excellent value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Piemaster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Best gloves I've ever used

Posted27 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Hands down (haha) the best gloves I've ever used. Perfect fit (for me anyway - gloves are very personal), very comfortable. Gel padding is spot on - enough to effectively absorb impacts but not so much as to feel chunky. Hands feel perfectly fine after long rides even over rough roads - no numbness or aches. Hands even stay relatively cool.
They can be a bit stiff first few wears, but quickly loosen up. They last, but not forever - I've gone through 3 pairs in about 5 years and keep buying them as I've found nothing anywhere near as comfortable. good value at full price (£25) but an absolute bargain at the sale price of £15.99 which the last pair were.
Can't recommend these highly enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality mitt

Posted24 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
A good quality mitt, strong construction, very comfirtable, plenty of padding & also stylish.
Would definitely recommend for the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shadders57
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good gloves.

Posted22 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: small fit, awkward to remove
These are great gloves with good gel protection.
Slight niggles:- gloves are on the small side, I am usually large, but had to get 2 xl too fit me.
I find getting the gloves off awkward because of the pull off straps.
The pull off straps should be connected to two together instead of one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pepper08
Country:Singapore
Gender:Male

Good product

Posted22 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Bought this on EVANS during clearance sale. Better than some Italian gloves I paid double the price for. Very comfortable on long rides. For the price I paid, 5 stars!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RuleV
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44

All day comfort

Posted16 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Recently completed a 130 mile ride in these with no discomfort or hand buzz at all. The padding is quite pronounced and I was a little nervous that it was a bit much but on the bike I didn't notice it.
Lycra back of hand gives a snug fit but I didn't find it over warm and palms and padding are well ventilated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Aldew
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Smart and very comfortable

Posted10 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great mitt. Well made, comfortable and looks good. Gel padding works well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura FS260 Aerogel Mitt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Spowd

Great mitts, great price

Posted06 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
As with all Endura gear, great product for the price. My 'go to' mitts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>