Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Tools or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Lezyne SV10

Lezyne SV10

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for Lezyne SV10
Review 1 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Side plates corroded and snapped

Posted11 November 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Poor quality, Expensive
Had this a couple of years, tools work well but the side plates both corroded and eventually snapped whilst in use. Shiney, but not a good long term purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sib2004
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

superb quality item

Posted25 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Not had to use this tool in anger yet but bought on the basis of the size and shape (will fit into my mininalist saddle pouch).
Also having othe lezyne products, lights etc, and although not the cheapest you get what you pay for.......very well made, quality materials and seem bomb proof when out and about!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scoobysnakcs
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very light functional tool

Posted23 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Fits in my tiny saddle bag, very well constructed. Having used it a couple of times since buying it I am very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ckboon
from Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

High quality tools.

Posted13 February 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great, compact
Cons: Expensive
These are compact, lighter & higher quality tools compared to my old Lezyne Rap20. And it's very sturdy. It comes with all the tools I need for my road bike. But the chain tool is useless for me as I'm using Campy 11-speed. So I removed that 'flap' to save more weight. I am thinking of changing the bolts to M4 titanium to save a little bit more weight.
All in all, this is a classy Lezyne product that comes with a little faux leather carry pouch. A bit pricey but worth the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CastleBeckett
from Watford
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great things in small packages

Posted19 July 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is a great, well thought out design. I have a previous multi-tool which is great, but it's a little bulky and with a small saddle bag makes things a little awkward to jam everything in. This however solves the problem. Not only top quality, but slimline too. Can't really fault it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPERDOG
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very well made tool

Posted13 June 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Awesome quality, well made and nice and shiney! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ItsNicolas

High quality tool

Posted14 September 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Excellent quality
Very compact
Nice leather cover
Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ozmanda

High quality and easy to use

Posted14 May 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
This is very well-made and easy to use. The neoprene sleeve is handy. It's noticeably lighter than my previous tool. A happy purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lezyne SV10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeloPitshanger
from London
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Excellent and Beautiful

Posted10 December 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
An excellent multi-tool. Strong and very well designed, it is small enough to fit easily into a tiny saddlebag without difficulty. It's also light and protected by a useful sleeve. Overall, it's a very solid investment
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.