Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Cassettes & Freewheels or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette

Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette

Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12Would you recommend this product to a friend?100%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Review 1 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorfnoom
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Chorus 12 -27 cassette 11spd

Posted18 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought a new set of wheels and was told they were eleven spd ready so have gone down the route of upgrading the whole bike to Chorus.
As yet these have not been fitted
but if they are even just a little bit better (which I am sure they will be) than the Veloce that were on the bike they will be amazing.
And Evans fulfilled there price match promise so they were also a great price thanks guys :o)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rootic
It was bought:Online

This cassette is very good

Posted05 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This product has great features.
I wish buy this product again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
markyone1

quality

Posted27 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I have super record on my bike and wanted another cassette I could not justify the huge cost for another super record so I went chorus.
Great quality and performance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thornton
Country:Australia
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent value for the hard to find 11-27 option

Posted16 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Excellent value for the hard to find 11-27 option, which is ideal for climbing and descending
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJ25
Country:South Korea
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

It's nice

Posted14 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very nice quality and quick delivery. Also It's very chip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ors99

Good cassette

Posted13 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Campagnolo makes perfect cassettes and this works very good. Value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Best ratio set with compact chainset

Posted24 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Usual campag quality and Best ratio set with compact chainset. Not many other places carry this set of ratios. Bit pricey though....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger1000
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

It's a campag cassette

Posted18 July 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
It's a chorus cassette, works just like the old one it replaced - perfectly.
If you can't afford super record or record then this is for you (me).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vi3tor
Country:Singapore
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Campy Chorus 11 Speed

Posted09 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
No complaints. Shifts just as fine and at a lower price to SR 11 cassette. No noticeable difference to the weight difference too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mort465

11-27 ratio on 11speed... enough said

Posted25 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
the best of both worlds, ascent and decent at speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PAFcycle
Country:Brazil
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

An excellent option for training

Posted02 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
I own a super record group and was looking for an economical alternative to install in my training wheels. Definitely, a Chorus cassette brings the same reliability while will same me some pounds on the long run.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Campagnolo Chorus 11spd Cassette
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kundra
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great cassette for the flatter roads around Herts

Posted04 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Nice set of gear ratios for the flatter roads around East Herts, North Essex and Cambridgeshire. Only problem is the price of 11spd Campagnolo components, thankfully my purchase was price matched but at £95 it is still expensive for entry level 11spd Campag. This is not a grumble at all at Evans just the price of 11spd Campag parts in general from any retailer. Overall I'm very pleased with the purcahse and this cassette has helped my riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.