Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Bells & Horns or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Disney Princess Bell

Disney Princess Bell

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Disney Princess Bell
Review 1 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
RodgerDogger
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

Simple features

Posted26 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Cons: Unattractive
Good product picture more suitable for young child
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
miannini

As expected

Posted09 September 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: works
This does what is supposed to do: rings. My year and a half old daughter loves to ring while seated in her front child seat.
It´s meant for narrow diameter handlebars, I swaped the bolts to longer ones to fit my standard MTB riser bar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Joysmum

Posted12 January 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
The bell arrived promptly, it has a good "ding" and is a hit with my granddaughter as it was for the new bike she got for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Romum
from West Yorkshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good Service

Posted21 November 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: not as described
Item dispatched quickly, good price - only complaint the bell sent was not the one on the website but a similar Disney princess bell - bit dissapointed as my daughter wanter one with Ariel on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
janeyb

Spot on

Posted07 September 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Bell arrived promptly, as described. And easy to attach to bike. little niece delighted.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
funkybabe
from London
Age:18-24
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female

Princess bell

Posted20 March 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Looks great
Brought this for my little girl which she loves and doesn't stop driving us mad with it.
this was easy to fit, but screws could be a little bit longer but is well secure on the handle bars.
colour is well matched with her bike and makes a good ringing noise
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kingmob
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Wicked Bell

Posted23 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
My daughter loves it and it aint broke yet. Buy it now and your little princess will thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Bell
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cynical
from London
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
  • Staff

Posted14 December 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
My friends daughter wanted a bell for her bike, I obliged and got it, however, I did not realise how much of a hit It would be with her, (my ears wont stop ringing!) that said, it does it's job very well and I'd recommend this for any responsible individual!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.