Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers

Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers

Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Review 1 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sirrusy
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality item

PostedApril 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are my first pair of knee warmers and I have no complaints whatsoever - though I wish I'd discovered them sooner!! Once on they don't roll down and do their job perfectly.
I'd definately recommend them. As for sizing I'd say they fit true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3470alfa
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great value and well made

PostedApril 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I bought these recently for a cycling trip to majorca.
They come in really handy at the start of the trip as it was a little bit cold and windy , but was not the type of weather to wear full length leggings.
I really like the cut and colour (flo. Yellow) which matches my outfits.
These are a fantastic product which you come to expect from Gore.
I would really recommend these to any one and small enough to put in your back pocket .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Bigredhelmet
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

They keep your knees warm

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Only bought these because the holes in my tights (from hitting the tarmac) meant that I got cold knees sometimes. Not any more, thanks to these. As an extra plus point, they are very bright, so they make you a bit more visible (though obviously not visible enough to some people).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matty1000
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Great product for Spring / Autumn

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
The reason I bought these is because they are relatively thin material so well suited to cooler mornings or evenings. Have worn them a few times now and they perform well. Good quality product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HelenC
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Spitalfields

Do the job

PostedJune 10, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Poor quality
These knee warmers do the job you would expect and are comfortable. I've given four stars because of a slight concern about the quality since one of them seemed to shrink a bit after the first wash. Its not noticeable when you wear them again though. I'm hoping there'll be no further shrinkage!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
futilityinc

Decent knee warmers

PostedMay 29, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: not particularly warm
Keep the knees reasonably warm. Theres no lining on the inside so really they only act as a wind breaker. They seem stay up on long rides without needing to be adjusted. Also they are a good match for the Gore arm warmers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlegwen
from uk
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

warm and comfortable!

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I'm new to road cycling so not yet doing massive miles but I do have a dodgy knee (repaired cruciate and cartilage) which was becoming uncomfortable due to the cold. The knee warmers are warm and comfortable. The grippy bits are not irritating but they do grip. What more can you ask for!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xyz12
from London
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Usefull

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Good knee warmers for unexpected colder weather that might occur quite easily.
They hold well under cycling shorts, but must be put under them! Otherwise they slip down. Comfortable, good looking...
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AustrianAlps
from Kaprun Austria
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Knee warmers that stay up

PostedJuly 30, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Tried them out the other day whilst out riding in heavy rain they kept my knees warm and comfortable, but didn´t feel heavy or wet even though they were completely soaked through. Good grippers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PENAGOS
from CANTABRIA SPAIN
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

KNEE WARMERS GORE BIKE OZON

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
VERY CONFORTABLE, I FEEL VERY GOOD SENSATIONS IN MY KNEE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT SOMETIMES THE KNEE WARMERS ARE NOT FIXED VERY GOOD.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blackspur
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
  • Staff

Good product

PostedJuly 29, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: slip after 30 minutes of riding
Very good at keeping you warm, good cut and not itchy on the backs of your knees. The only downside is that they tend to slip after about 30 minutes of riding.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
zfeigis
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Good knee warmers, girdles recommended

PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: Uncomfortable
great quality but tends to slip off after about 20-30 minutes of cycling
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Gore Bike Wear Ozon Knee Warmers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product