Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses

Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses

Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(149 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
147 out of 149Would you recommend this product to a friend?99%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posted19 June 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
These are a very handy set of lenses. They clip in and out of the frames easily enough.
The persimmon lenses really make a difference on overcast days, the dark polarised lenses cut out glare well enough and the clear lenses do their job of an evening.
I dare say they could be better ventilated but I find raising my eyebrows lets the cool air through well enough.
Overall, I am very happy with this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from Shropshire Hills
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Happy Glasses

Posted25 June 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great glasses, easy to change lenses, comfortable, good wrap around shape and of course the happy lenses for those difficult little numbers!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Brisbane, Australia
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfortable and good value.

Posted12 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I've been wearing these for a couple of weeks now since they arrived. The sun in Australia is strong and the dark polarised lens are perfect. My experience so far (different from some reviews) is they haven't fogged up at stops but remain comfortable. They look well-made so I'm sure they'll last well. They don't have the bling of some stylish top of the range glasses but that suits me fine...nobody will be tempted when I put them down :-)
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Comfortable

Posted15 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfortable on long ride, fits well. Comes with four lenses, two of which tinted. One may be too heavily tinted for English conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Great product

Posted29 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
I bought these three months ago and I wear them all the time. I found the lenses a bit fiddly to change a first, but have now got the hang of it. They're lightweight, comfortable and don't mist up in the cold weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

it's all about the face, bout the face.....

Posted16 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Sunglasses are always a very personal thing but I tried these on in the shop and they fitted really well. I used them continuously on a 3 day mountain bike, coast to coast ride and found them excellent. The orange lenses are great in grey/overcast conditions and the darker lenses are good in sunshine. I particularly like having the 2 sets of dark lenses (category 2 and 3) as I find 2 the most useful but 3 good on really bright days for road riding. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted05 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, polarised
One of not many at this price point that comes with polarised lenses. Lightweight & work well. Lenses are easy to change and the hard case protects against knocks when not in use. If I lost them I'd buy another set in a flash.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good flexible glasses at a reasonable price

Posted11 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
The range of interchangeable lenses is convenient. I mainly got the glasses for the summer, but the lighter lenses will be handy later in the year. Great price, nicely made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great!

Posted18 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Great glasses for the price. Now onto my second pair due to an accident with a new puppy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Effective, quality and economical.

Posted14 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Good riding glasses with great features and quality at an affordable price. Four interchangeable lenses with one pair polarised make them suitable for any riding conditions. The orange lenses are particularly good for changeable spring weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value, comfortable and light

Posted12 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
These are so light and comfortable that you forget you're wearing them. Lenses are easy to change once you've done it a couple of times, although it does feel like all the bending and twisting will take its toll eventually.
They stay clear the vast majority of the time; I got some slight misting doing a very slow uphill but I was very warm and conditions were fairly horrible. They cleared completely as soon as I got going again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent value

Posted26 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfortable, light and stylish. Changeable lenses are handy - not easy to change, but that may not be a bad thing (won't fall out!), stay on well and haven't had any fogging issues yet (April though, so we'll see when summer comes). Definitely recommend for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Nice Glasses

Posted03 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: feel slightly big
I bought these as the other glasses felt small or heavy or too pricey. These were a bit on the big side. But after putting them beneath the helmet straps they stayed on well! Changing the lenses took a little bit of doing first time - but just need to get used to how you click them in and out. Great cover around the eyes especially at the side. Nice and light weight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

A great product

Posted04 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: big travel box
These glasses were a great purchase for my wife, she loves them. This is because they fit, have multiple lenses for varying conditions, they sit comfortably on her nose and they look cool. problem solved!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good solid glasses

Posted26 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
good solid glasses for the price, spare lenses good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent product

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought a pair of these cycling glasses for commuting to work I found them really comfortable and a good size. It is very simple to change the lenses and the selection of lenses is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Cheltenham

Cycling glasses

Posted17 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
I have bought these glasses for my sisters christmas present so I can't say how comfortable they are but they seem a really nice pair of glasses . They also look good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Versatile and great value

Posted07 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Can't beat Endura for great value versatile, comfy and light cycling shades.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great design!

Posted24 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: none
Great cycling shades! They come with a full range of lens tints & a lovely protective case. Perfect fit too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Stingray Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Quality, Excellent Value

Posted29 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Have only recently got in to cycling and was looking for a reasonably priced pair of glasses. I have to say for the money I really wasn't expecting much but must say they are superb quality and would hesitate recommending them anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>