Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Glasses & Goggles or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses

Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses

Overall rating:
4.136 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
125 out of 140Would you recommend this product to a friend?89%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Review 1 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from London
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value at this price

Posted23 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
I got these mainly for the clear lenses to use during winter rides but the yellow and smoke lenses will be useful in the sunnier months as well.
They come with a good quality, well padded carry case that I can just throw in my pannier bag without worrying about ruining the glasses. The lenses are quite hard the change the first time but persevere and once they come off once, are pretty easy to change.
They are relatively light weight which means you often forget they are there. This is great as they fit me quite well but might feel a tad flimsy for some.
Basically, if you are looking for some relatively cheap, multipurpose glasses these are worth considering.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from Cheshire
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Cheap but not 'cheap'

Posted23 June 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
Having bought these for my girlfriend as her first pair of cycling glasses - they have been very versatile in the recent differing light we have had. The lens swap very easily and they don't slip down her nose when she is tucked in at speed. Very good quality for the money.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Suffolk
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura Shark Glasses Set

Posted02 March 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Having read the previous reviews for these glasses ,I deceided to purchase a set and am glad I did. I found them to be quite close fitting (preventing bits from getting in my eyes) ,and very comfy to wear.The lenses are easy to change (to suit the weather conditions) and have a handy pouch/bag to carry them in. Overall very good value for money.
Quick service and delivery from Evans !
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Good value for money.

Posted28 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
Great value and I'm happy with the look and feel of the glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Light, good fit and good choice of lenses

Posted27 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
The glasses fit well and have good side visibility (glass frames often make it hard to see what's coming from the side! These glasses are good for having its frame only on top - holding the lenses)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good pair of glasses

Posted23 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
These glasses were perfect for road cycling. We have been touring for 2 weeks and they are perfect and a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Smart, straightforward cycling glasses

Posted22 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, easy to change lenses
Cons: slip down nose
Lenses are easy to change. Comfortable. One slight niggle - they have an annoying habit of slipping down my nose, obscuring my view of the road.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

No fuss, basic glasses

Posted30 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Quality glasses that don't break the bank balance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Hendon

Endura shark Glasses

Posted25 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
I read quite a few reviews and compared a number of makes before choosing these Endura glasses, a number of people had mentioned that it was difficult to change the lenses. I would say if you follow the instructions it's quite simple and they click solidly into place. They are good value for money at this price level are very comfortable (have so far only used them on 15-20 mile rides though), and do the job very well. I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great pair of glasses

Posted05 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
Cons: none
Inexpensive, robust, and with interchangeable lenses - could not be better.
Buy Now!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Simple and effective

Posted03 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
The glasses are well-made and very effective. Changing the lenses is tricky at first but easily learned. The case is solid and functional. All round excellent glasses at a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Excellent Value for Money

Posted17 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Having looked at a few different styles and brands these were by far the best value for money. Very comfortable and look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

They fit !

Posted23 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, great fit
I have bought maybe 3 or 4 pair of Sunglasses for cycling in the past year and there is always a problem with the fit. I don't have an over-sized head (just a plain old normal one), but too often the lenses don't fully cover/shield the eyes (at the side) or else the nose bridge clip is too tight and the glasses sit too high...also the amount of temple pads/nose bridge clips that get lost when removing glasses when out riding was getting ridiculous and spares were impossible to come by! So ...I was delighted when I went into Evans and tried the glasses on.... I had full coverage and protection from the lens... no removable/lose-able temple pads and the nose bridge actually fitted (no more pinching or bad fit). A perfect fit and fit for purpose item at a really excellent price ..also multi lenses and comes in a sturdy carry /storage case...nothing can be faulted with these glasses. But then again every Endura product i have ever purchased surpasses any expectation..excellent brand, excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Very comfy and great fit.

Posted22 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Needed to get new glasses after losing my old cheaper pair. Decided to pay a little more for these ones and was not disappointed. Very comfy and light. Great fit (especially for someone with a big head). Really like the different lenses it comes with. Not had much chance to use the smoke lens yet as it been too dark when cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

This is a Christmas present

Posted23 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
This is a Christmas prsent so no idea if it's a good product or not. Will have to wait another couple of days and even then, won't know as it is not for me!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value for the price

Posted12 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Wanted a decent pair of glasses for a reasonable price. That's exactly what I got with these glasses, and to my benefit they are comfortable and fit really well.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Great sunglasses

Posted27 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
Good glasses, only needed full tints in sunny Scotland so far :-) but am sure other lenses will be fine too. They are easy to change lenses as well which was a factor in decision to buy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Entry level glasses with easily changeable lens

Posted24 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These glasses are very reasonably priced and come with three lens and a useful storage/carrying case. The lens can be changed easily once you have the knack and the lens are clear do not impede the vision. They are comfortable to wear and I have not had any issues with misting or fogging in use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great stuff!

Posted20 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Bought my wife these - was so impressed I bought some for myself! Light, comfortable, versatile, well made, great value for money, look good IMHO. The yellow lens is perfect if you want enhanced daytime visual clarity; dark lens for heavy sun; clear for night. Brilliant. The interchangeable lenses are a bit of a faff, but that is true of all products of this type. And the hard case is too large to carry with you, so use the included sleeve instead. But the pros far outweigh these cons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Shark Multi Lens Glasses
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Soooo comfortable

Posted19 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These glasses are the most comfortable I own, do not move whilst riding I forget I have them on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>