Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves

Endura Full Monty Gloves

Overall rating:
4.447 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
124 out of 132(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jovial
from Birtley, Co Durham
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fits like a glove

Posted26 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I first saw these in 2010 but put myself off buying some in case they didnt fit, buying a different pair from a local bike shop which were binned after one fall as the palms were completely ripped out.
I bought a Medium pair as I have small hands & they fit perfectly, they are extremly comfortable & wash / dry very easily. The index finger feels a little tight just after washing but this soon goes.
I ride both on & off road & like to rest my hands on the bar grips / ends, not gripping them to much. These gloves allow me to do that without the fear of my hands slipping.
My only gripe is the velcro straps sometimes come loose but this is very minor.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ososcreamo
from Ireland
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Perfect Glove

Posted07 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are one of the best gloves I've ever had. I've had them for over a month now and there is no sign of wear or tear. I ride close to 7 hours a week. Those sessions range from long rides on asphault to trail riding. The gloves have lots of grip and fit perfectly. The Gel Padding, is perfectly placed and makes long ride pain unoticeable. I really cant find any problem with them. I love them, Until I find a better glove Im just going to keep on buying these.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
howdie

Nice gloves

Posted14 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Nice gloves. Comfy and robust. Thumb could be a little longer but that obviously depends on your hands.
I bought them as more concerned about wind chill than getting wet. Do a good job of keeping the wind out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neil01

Very nice glove but check sizes

Posted07 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
The Endura Full Monty glove is a lovely glove but be careful over sizes. I have fairly small hands but large was too small. Luckly I could pop into a shop and change them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Chapper1971
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great gloves

Posted05 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: none
Have had several pairs of Endura gloves and wouldn't buy any others.
Great fit, great quality and great value.
Can wear them all year round; nice and warm in winter and not too sweaty in summer.
Padding in all the right places without it getting in the way and has a nice sno.. err, sorry, sweat strip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pawlmi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Great gloves, v comfy

Posted25 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really well made gloves, good quality and fit like a glove !
will probably take temps down to about 2 degrees without being noticeably cold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
SB61
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Autumn glove, too warm for summer

Posted14 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good gloves with plenty of protection and padding. Too warm for summer use but great for cooler weather. Good feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacko97
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

Posted24 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really good for comfort and grip, also good at insulating your hands from the cold. Overall, excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Baz02
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted24 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
An outstanding full fingered glove that allows a good sense of feel on the bars. Ventilated well and holds up when it rains. Would recommend this glove for both summer and autumn riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dazzieboo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

Goodo!

Posted13 October 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I use these for run of the mill weather and recomend them. Good warm gloves that add a little warmth if windy or cold mornings!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
OhJohnnyBoy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Does the job

Posted13 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Seems well made, had problems with stitching splitting on other summer gloves by a different manufacturer, padding seems to be in all the right places but not too intrusive, time will tell about how they wear, so far so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieMTB
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good British summer glove

Posted06 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, good ventilation
Not the lightest full finger glove for summer use but tough and comfortable, with good gel pads. And just right for our British summer! Wash fine as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Stafford
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good fit and feel right

Posted23 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: no colour choice
Bought these gloves as my Giro ones fell to bits, they fit well and feel right. Only complaint was they only came in one colour, black.
.Most of my Enduro kit wears well so how hopefully they will stand the test of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
dogma23
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

brilliant summer gloves!!

Posted17 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great gloves!! really well made, when riding they feel like part of your hand. so comfortable....i ve bought cheaper gloves for years but no more!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TC14
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Spitalfields

Comfortable fit

Posted03 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable to wear. Good padding. Sit nicely on wrists. Keep hands warm enough when cycling of an evenings when it is getting a bit cooler.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Star66
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good Quality Product

Posted01 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
A very comfortable, good quality, lightweight glove.
I would definitely recommend the Endura Full Monty Glove.
I am very happy with my purchase and will be looking in the future to purchase their winter glove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Marko979
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

They're fine

Posted27 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I have some fingerless gloves that I much prefer in the summer when it's dry or only a little bit wet. That styles make it much easier to get things in / out of pockets and they're obviously cooler, etc.
However this year, it hammered it down at the Ride London 100 Sportive and I wanted some gloves that would give me better grip on the brakes in the wet than my fingerless gloves. I wouldn't usually have bothered, but I was looking for a fast time and that meant lots of fast descents, etc. So I bought these the day before, and they did the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Sharpmeister
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Quality Product

Posted26 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nice glove for summer / autumn riding, ordered large based on the sizing chart and the fit is ideal. Appear to be well made and sturdy and offer good flexibility and protection without being too ligthweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anax
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Very good gloves for ordinary biker

Posted18 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Looks good , good quality to use them during warm season. The jelly cushion really makes difference when you are cycling, it really eases your hands on the bike handlers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duncan68
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Full fingered, but not heavy

Posted15 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable full fingered gloves. Good surface. It's taken the chill off my early morning ride. They are thick enough that my fingers don't get chilled although still cool. Lovin' them so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>