Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves

Endura Full Monty Gloves

Overall rating:
4.46 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(139 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
131 out of 139Would you recommend this product to a friend?94%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jovial
from Birtley, Co Durham
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fits like a glove

Posted26 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I first saw these in 2010 but put myself off buying some in case they didnt fit, buying a different pair from a local bike shop which were binned after one fall as the palms were completely ripped out.
I bought a Medium pair as I have small hands & they fit perfectly, they are extremly comfortable & wash / dry very easily. The index finger feels a little tight just after washing but this soon goes.
I ride both on & off road & like to rest my hands on the bar grips / ends, not gripping them to much. These gloves allow me to do that without the fear of my hands slipping.
My only gripe is the velcro straps sometimes come loose but this is very minor.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ososcreamo
from Ireland
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Perfect Glove

Posted07 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are one of the best gloves I've ever had. I've had them for over a month now and there is no sign of wear or tear. I ride close to 7 hours a week. Those sessions range from long rides on asphault to trail riding. The gloves have lots of grip and fit perfectly. The Gel Padding, is perfectly placed and makes long ride pain unoticeable. I really cant find any problem with them. I love them, Until I find a better glove Im just going to keep on buying these.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
transporter11
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

The wife loves them !!!

Posted27 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
The wife loves the gloves, comfortable & keeps her hands warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smitcher
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Comfortable and warm

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Only used a few times this winter so far. Love the comfort and keep my hands warm enough without needing full winter gloves. They will be ideal for spring/autumn and even the occasional cool summer days!!! They also fit my hands very well without the fingers being too long - I only have small/medium size men's hands and the medium size fits perfectly. Only concern it how long the velcro wrist clasp will last, but otherwise good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
djc19
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Good

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Bought as presents for my 3 boys, all keen cyclists, they are all very pleased with them and when wrapping them I was pleased to note they were well made and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Geoff69
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

A great fit

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
True to my previous experience of Endura products these gloves fitted really well and during the 2 hour test run off road in woodland were found to be really comfortable. These are the first pair of gloves where I have had a small amount of padding on the palms which turned out to be comfortable and didn't interfere with the feel or the grip of the handles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CDarwin
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Comfy gloves

Posted04 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
These gloves are a good fit and very comfortable to wear. They're not overly thick so I'm not sure how warm they'll be when it's really cold. I'd definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Alex31
Country:Singapore
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good pair of gloves

Posted22 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
This is my third pair of endura gloves and my mates loves it. Value for money with decent padding. Can last at least 6 months of riding...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Gegsy77
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

Posted20 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Already had fingerless gloves but wanted more protection for cold weather rides. Really comfortable and great fit. Palm mess panels help stop your hands getting too sweaty whilst still protecting you from wind chill whilst riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
howdie

Nice gloves

Posted14 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Nice gloves. Comfy and robust. Thumb could be a little longer but that obviously depends on your hands.
I bought them as more concerned about wind chill than getting wet. Do a good job of keeping the wind out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neil01

Very nice glove but check sizes

Posted07 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
The Endura Full Monty glove is a lovely glove but be careful over sizes. I have fairly small hands but large was too small. Luckly I could pop into a shop and change them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Chapper1971
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great gloves

Posted05 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: none
Have had several pairs of Endura gloves and wouldn't buy any others.
Great fit, great quality and great value.
Can wear them all year round; nice and warm in winter and not too sweaty in summer.
Padding in all the right places without it getting in the way and has a nice sno.. err, sorry, sweat strip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pawlmi
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Great gloves, v comfy

Posted25 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really well made gloves, good quality and fit like a glove !
will probably take temps down to about 2 degrees without being noticeably cold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
SB61
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Autumn glove, too warm for summer

Posted14 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Good gloves with plenty of protection and padding. Too warm for summer use but great for cooler weather. Good feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacko97
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

Posted24 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really good for comfort and grip, also good at insulating your hands from the cold. Overall, excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Baz02
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted24 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
An outstanding full fingered glove that allows a good sense of feel on the bars. Ventilated well and holds up when it rains. Would recommend this glove for both summer and autumn riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dazzieboo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

Goodo!

Posted13 October 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I use these for run of the mill weather and recomend them. Good warm gloves that add a little warmth if windy or cold mornings!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
OhJohnnyBoy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Does the job

Posted13 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Seems well made, had problems with stitching splitting on other summer gloves by a different manufacturer, padding seems to be in all the right places but not too intrusive, time will tell about how they wear, so far so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieMTB
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good British summer glove

Posted06 October 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, good ventilation
Not the lightest full finger glove for summer use but tough and comfortable, with good gel pads. And just right for our British summer! Wash fine as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Stafford
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good fit and feel right

Posted23 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: no colour choice
Bought these gloves as my Giro ones fell to bits, they fit well and feel right. Only complaint was they only came in one colour, black.
.Most of my Enduro kit wears well so how hopefully they will stand the test of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>