Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves

Endura Full Monty Gloves

Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
164 out of 172Would you recommend this product to a friend?95%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Birtley, Co Durham
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fits like a glove

Posted26 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I first saw these in 2010 but put myself off buying some in case they didnt fit, buying a different pair from a local bike shop which were binned after one fall as the palms were completely ripped out.
I bought a Medium pair as I have small hands & they fit perfectly, they are extremly comfortable & wash / dry very easily. The index finger feels a little tight just after washing but this soon goes.
I ride both on & off road & like to rest my hands on the bar grips / ends, not gripping them to much. These gloves allow me to do that without the fear of my hands slipping.
My only gripe is the velcro straps sometimes come loose but this is very minor.
 
Products related to my review
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Ireland
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Perfect Glove

Posted07 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are one of the best gloves I've ever had. I've had them for over a month now and there is no sign of wear or tear. I ride close to 7 hours a week. Those sessions range from long rides on asphault to trail riding. The gloves have lots of grip and fit perfectly. The Gel Padding, is perfectly placed and makes long ride pain unoticeable. I really cant find any problem with them. I love them, Until I find a better glove Im just going to keep on buying these.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted07 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Comfortable, kept my hands warm on a windy ride. Not tried them in the rain so can't comment on that side of things
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Quality product. Looks as good as advertised.

Posted02 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Good fit. Quality material. Good value as usual from Evans. Reliable company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Online

Great looking gloves

Posted30 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Well made gloves and excellent value for money would certainly recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good summer/Autumn gloves...

Posted17 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Gloves are very well made, not a deep dark winter glove by any stretch but great for the Autumn.
As others have posted, size matters with these... I have fairly small-ish hands, I bought large and they're snug... Could have been made for my hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Good pair of gloves

Posted16 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Good pair of gloves for daily commuting: warm enough for November, but not too bulky or hot. I'd prefer something with a paler colour to the back of the glove for visibility when signalling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Internet priced in the city

Posted11 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Good pair of gloves. Lots of padding in the right places.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Posted03 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Bought these for mountain biking on the moors, but have used them for downhill and road rides. They have been comfortable during all activities. More colours would be good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Gloves

Posted25 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Very comfortable gloves with just the right amount of padding. Unlike most other gloves I have tried the fingers are not to long and these fit like a... glove.
This is my second pair of gloves as a huge drawback to them is they do not stay on the roof of my car at 30+ mph :(
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Comfortable!

Posted24 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Durable and a good fit while keeping the hands comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
It was bought:Spitalfields

Excellent value

Posted09 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Comfortable well-padded gloves at an affordable price. Light-enough for Summer/Autumn but warm enough for Spring/Winter. You might want to try them on before purchase because Endura gloves tend to be on the small size. I usually buy medium but needed large for these.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Very good vaule pair of gloves

Posted09 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
I bought M and the fit is snug but not restrictive, the material is tough in places, stretch in others. Right amount of gel for comfort on rough trails.
You can spend a lot more on gloves, but really don't bother.
Would definitely recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good all-rounder

Posted05 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
Nothing exciting here, however they are a very good pair of full fingered all round cycling gloves, and at a very reasonable price. It is also good that they are in nice muted tones....no more orange or yellow thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Perfect in dry conditions

Posted28 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Excellent gloves, hardly noticed they were there. Cooling when it gets particularly warm and the gel pads make these gloves very comfortable.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great glove

Posted24 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
these are great gloves for any season riding mountain bikes. good padding and protection. work well when wet too. make sure you get a snug fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Well made

Posted19 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
A great product, well constructed & an excellent fit. Perfect glove for summer into autumn off roading..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great

Posted15 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
fit nice and snug. great quality. would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Great padding and protection

Posted15 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Uncomfortable
Nice gloves. Good gel pads but do take a little while to get used to as it can sometimes feel like you are holding a pen between your hand and the handle bars as the gel padding is so thick.
Only downside is the inside of the finger tips have excess material that hasn't been trimmed or cut back fully and is a little annoying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidenhead

Posted09 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Nicely padded in the right places, Good fit and overall very comfortable, just the job
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>