Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Gloves & Mitts or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves

Endura Full Monty Gloves

Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
146 out of 154Would you recommend this product to a friend?95%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Birtley, Co Durham
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fits like a glove

Posted26 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I first saw these in 2010 but put myself off buying some in case they didnt fit, buying a different pair from a local bike shop which were binned after one fall as the palms were completely ripped out.
I bought a Medium pair as I have small hands & they fit perfectly, they are extremly comfortable & wash / dry very easily. The index finger feels a little tight just after washing but this soon goes.
I ride both on & off road & like to rest my hands on the bar grips / ends, not gripping them to much. These gloves allow me to do that without the fear of my hands slipping.
My only gripe is the velcro straps sometimes come loose but this is very minor.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Ireland
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Perfect Glove

Posted07 August 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are one of the best gloves I've ever had. I've had them for over a month now and there is no sign of wear or tear. I ride close to 7 hours a week. Those sessions range from long rides on asphault to trail riding. The gloves have lots of grip and fit perfectly. The Gel Padding, is perfectly placed and makes long ride pain unoticeable. I really cant find any problem with them. I love them, Until I find a better glove Im just going to keep on buying these.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

A good glove.

Posted22 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
These tough little gloves fitted well (on me at least) the padding is minimal which is what I prefer. They look like they should last a while. I've not wshed them but like all gloves handwash (pun intended) don't put them in the machine. Dry them naturally too.
Worth a look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Lightweight & comfortable

Posted19 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
A great pair of gloves for summer. Having purchased so many different types to find the most suitable for me, the Endura range are without doubt the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Comfortable but hot

Posted13 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: gets too hot
The gloves feel great and provide nice cushioning on the grips. They give good grip.
Only con is that it gets slightly hot and clammy inside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Posted12 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
sizing guide accurate and fit well. Great feel on the bike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

Posted31 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
I wanted a pair of mountain biking gloves that offered a reasonable amount of protection without being too bulky.
I must have tried over twenty different pairs from various brands and I found these to be the best bet. Having ridden a few miles now I am very pleased with them. There are no sore areas on my hands and at the same time they fit me perfectly and are grippy.
Just the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

good summer distance gloves

Posted01 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
I like the gloves. they fit well. i've done some long cycles (70-90 miles) and they feel comfortable. i did have to take the first pair back as a hole developed at the end of the finger. as ever, no-quibble evans did a replacement (great service). i am hoping these gloves are going to last ....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Robust, light and not too warm

Posted26 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
Direct replacement for a previous set that succumbed to a few crashes.
They did far better than I expected!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Woking

Lovely comfortable gloves

Posted25 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
I bought these gloves to see me through between winter and summer weight gloves. They have been exactly what I wanted - windproof and warm enough but not too warm for the spring season.
The padding/ gel pads are good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Good quality, comfortable, summer glove.

Posted30 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Bought this to replace my previous pair that eventually wore out on the end of the fingers. Very comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Brighton

gel padded full fingered gloves for spring/autumn

Posted28 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
got these for the New Forest ride, as the weather was in between mitts and full winter gloves.
gel padded in the right places, and can still use my garmin screen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Good Spring/Autumn glove

Posted22 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: neither very warm or waterproof
Been wearing these a couple of weeks now with morning temperates of two to four degrees celcius
They do block the wind and are water resistant but are not too warm to wear cycling home in the afternoon when the mercury rises to around twelve to fourteen degrees
Comfortable fit and a great look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality Pair of Gloves

Posted20 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Opted for these after reading many reviews and so glad I did, they look and feel great. I was unsure about sizing so used the Endura sizing chart and they fit perfect. Quality pair of gloves!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Norwich

Great value for money

Posted16 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
As someone who rides my bike for pleasure these are an excellent purchase. They fit nicely have all the pads in the right places and for a very reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

excellent lightweight full glove

Posted05 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Lightweight well fitted glove, only used 3 or 4 times but seem like they will be a good investment. The gel pads are substantial and as someone who gets cyclists palsy from time to time this is really appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice gloves but come up very small

Posted30 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The gloves are fine and warmer than expected but the large size were very tight for me, the fingers are not particularly long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

The wife loves them !!!

Posted27 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
The wife loves the gloves, comfortable & keeps her hands warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Comfortable and warm

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Only used a few times this winter so far. Love the comfort and keep my hands warm enough without needing full winter gloves. They will be ideal for spring/autumn and even the occasional cool summer days!!! They also fit my hands very well without the fingers being too long - I only have small/medium size men's hands and the medium size fits perfectly. Only concern it how long the velcro wrist clasp will last, but otherwise good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Good

Posted05 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
Bought as presents for my 3 boys, all keen cyclists, they are all very pleased with them and when wrapping them I was pleased to note they were well made and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>