Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves

Endura Full Monty Gloves

Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
117 out of 125(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jovial
from Birtley, Co Durham
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fits like a glove

PostedApril 26, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I first saw these in 2010 but put myself off buying some in case they didnt fit, buying a different pair from a local bike shop which were binned after one fall as the palms were completely ripped out.
I bought a Medium pair as I have small hands & they fit perfectly, they are extremly comfortable & wash / dry very easily. The index finger feels a little tight just after washing but this soon goes.
I ride both on & off road & like to rest my hands on the bar grips / ends, not gripping them to much. These gloves allow me to do that without the fear of my hands slipping.
My only gripe is the velcro straps sometimes come loose but this is very minor.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ososcreamo
from Ireland
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Perfect Glove

PostedAugust 7, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These are one of the best gloves I've ever had. I've had them for over a month now and there is no sign of wear or tear. I ride close to 7 hours a week. Those sessions range from long rides on asphault to trail riding. The gloves have lots of grip and fit perfectly. The Gel Padding, is perfectly placed and makes long ride pain unoticeable. I really cant find any problem with them. I love them, Until I find a better glove Im just going to keep on buying these.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dazzieboo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

Goodo!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I use these for run of the mill weather and recomend them. Good warm gloves that add a little warmth if windy or cold mornings!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
OhJohnnyBoy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Does the job

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Seems well made, had problems with stitching splitting on other summer gloves by a different manufacturer, padding seems to be in all the right places but not too intrusive, time will tell about how they wear, so far so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieMTB
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good British summer glove

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, good ventilation
Not the lightest full finger glove for summer use but tough and comfortable, with good gel pads. And just right for our British summer! Wash fine as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Stafford
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Good fit and feel right

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Cons: no colour choice
Bought these gloves as my Giro ones fell to bits, they fit well and feel right. Only complaint was they only came in one colour, black.
.Most of my Enduro kit wears well so how hopefully they will stand the test of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
dogma23
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

brilliant summer gloves!!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
great gloves!! really well made, when riding they feel like part of your hand. so comfortable....i ve bought cheaper gloves for years but no more!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TC14
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Spitalfields

Comfortable fit

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Very comfortable to wear. Good padding. Sit nicely on wrists. Keep hands warm enough when cycling of an evenings when it is getting a bit cooler.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Star66
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good Quality Product

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
A very comfortable, good quality, lightweight glove.
I would definitely recommend the Endura Full Monty Glove.
I am very happy with my purchase and will be looking in the future to purchase their winter glove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Marko979
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

They're fine

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
I have some fingerless gloves that I much prefer in the summer when it's dry or only a little bit wet. That styles make it much easier to get things in / out of pockets and they're obviously cooler, etc.
However this year, it hammered it down at the Ride London 100 Sportive and I wanted some gloves that would give me better grip on the brakes in the wet than my fingerless gloves. I wouldn't usually have bothered, but I was looking for a fast time and that meant lots of fast descents, etc. So I bought these the day before, and they did the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Sharpmeister
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good Quality Product

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nice glove for summer / autumn riding, ordered large based on the sizing chart and the fit is ideal. Appear to be well made and sturdy and offer good flexibility and protection without being too ligthweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anax
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Very good gloves for ordinary biker

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Looks good , good quality to use them during warm season. The jelly cushion really makes difference when you are cycling, it really eases your hands on the bike handlers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duncan68
Country:Australia
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Full fingered, but not heavy

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Comfortable full fingered gloves. Good surface. It's taken the chill off my early morning ride. They are thick enough that my fingers don't get chilled although still cool. Lovin' them so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
PedroLB
Country:Portugal
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great gloves. Endura quality

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: not the cooldest for hot rides (>30ºc)
Good fit, well paded gel, robust fabric and stichs.
Good for XC rides.
could be more ventilated and have lighter fabric for hot rides (above 30ºC)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
pmurden
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great gloves (Endura does it again)

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Having destroyed my old pair of gloves, it was eventually time to buy a new pair. Firstly the fit on these is great and secondly they just feel really good when you wear them (plus you can use a smart phone with them on too, handy for Strava etc.). The strip of toweling goes from the thumb knuckle all the way up the index finger which is really useful, the padding works well and they look really smart too. I'm fast becoming a really big fan of this brand, yeah it's not the cheapest but it's beautifully made and lasts really long usually.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
astat
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Good value, good quality

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Nice and light, but still decent cushioning on palm and good grip. A good summer full glove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treebys

Nice summer glove

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: bit warm
Bought these as brambles and nettles savage this year. Nice fit. A little on the warm side but tolerable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Steve28
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

Fantastic glove that is very comfortable

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, inobtrusive padding
My first mountain bike glove that I wanted for general purpose wear and not to get too hot. I have worn these many times on long rides and don't even notice that I am wearing them as they are so comfortable - this is even in very hot weather as well. Glove materials are excellent quality as well and I think they should last me a long time. One of the great things is that they are a great price and I should also be able to use in Winter to keep warm. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying these and would buy again if these ever wrote out. In summary, if you are looking for an all round glove for and comfort than buy these today from Evans as price is same as anywhere online and you also get to try your size which I think is very accurate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apnylle
Country:Sweden
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Really nice gloves

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Covers the entire hands but is still cool even during the high summer heat wave here in Sweden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Full Monty Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Bradders1970
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Good general purpose gloves

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
I have two pairs of these. The only issue is longevity as my first pair needed a bit of stitching after about 10 months. Nice fit and feel though and look good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>