Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Strike Gloves

Endura Strike Gloves

Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
147 out of 155Would you recommend this product to a friend?95%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Strike Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

If you commute often these are ideal.

Posted31 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
These gloves are amazing, I suffered with poor quality gloves last year so decided to buy these based on the reviews I had seen. I am so pleased, they have kept my hands dry through storms, light showers and down pours. Great pair of gloves which are great value, comfortable and the best waterproof ones I have purchased to date, very pleased:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Nottingham

excellent quality item

Posted20 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Brilliant qualiity, and brilliant value for money, warm, comfortable, with cushioning in the right places.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Early days but so far so good

Posted17 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Bought these before a sportive in Wales, it was cold and wet and these kept my hands snug and warm so no complaints!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Victoria

Decent glove for +5℃

Posted15 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
I use these gloves on my hour long commute. Worn them on a couple of chilly dry mornings at about 5/6℃ and were fine. I suspect that a thin liner glove would be needed for temperatures around the freezing mark. Also ridden in persistent rain at about 8℃. I have to say that my fingers were a bit cold on that occasion. They were pretty drenched, but I do find most waterproof cycling gloves end up like that when subjected to constant rain for a significant period.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Solid Winter Glove

Posted29 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Nice fitting, durable and warm winter glove. Used in 7C wet and windy weather and kept hands dry and toasty warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Posted26 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Excellent gloves very comfortable. They kept my hands warm in the winter, and dry when it rained.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Too short but very waterproof

Posted24 April 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: too short
These are warm and waterproof but are too short, leaving the wrist slightly underprotected from the wind
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

Not Waterproof.

Posted15 April 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Expensive, not waterproof
Bought these for a 105 mile sportive. It rained in the first couple of hours. I stopped to see how dry my hands were at the feed station and found that my gloves were holding more water than my bottles were.
They do fit nicely though and feel high quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Hendon

Good fit, comfortable glove

Posted09 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
This was a good fit for me, normally L/XL in gloves, but the large fits perfectly. Good comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Winter glove

Posted13 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Excellent waterproof well insulated glove comfy not to sweaty and good for sub zero conditions well padded palm grip well made glove
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

All that gloves should be...

Posted05 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Warm, waterproof and comfortable. Definitely windproof.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:Denmark
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Nice daily commuter gloves

Posted27 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These gloves have are really nice looking and have a plush, comfortable feel. I use mine in wet and rainy conditions between -2 and +4 celcius without getting cold hands.
I would not recommend them for sporting activities like mtb as the materials are designed to save weight and bulk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Really comfortable, waterproof cycling glove

Posted25 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
I bought these to replace some worn fox antifreeze gloves and am really pleased. Really soft inside, waterproof and wind proof and not overly bulky. Only downside is washing them as they take ages to dry and it's tricky getting them inside out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good spring autumn gloves

Posted24 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Definitely not for below -8 degree riding, saying that they keep your hands warm not hot, and not too sweaty, they do come up very small though, I have med to large hands and had to get an XXL, luckily I tried an XL in the shop so new I had to order bigger, The sewn in inners are slightly annoying when your hands are slightly sweaty as they are difficult to get on & off but this seems to be the same with most gloves with sewn in inners, you would think someone would have come up with a way around this by now, but not so.
I would have given five stars if it wasn't for the sewn in Inners but as I said unless you get too big they all seem to do the same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Fenchurch Street

Very warm for the price

Posted24 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These are surprisingly warm given the price and are waterproof as well. They are thick enough to keep you warm but not too thick that I am unable to operate the brakes and gears on my bike.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Posted21 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Quite possibly the best winter glove I have ever used!!! Wind proof waterproof and warm, what more could you want from a glove. The material is not overly thick so still have control of brakes/gears, I ride a road bike and have had no issues!! Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Great value, warm and waterproof

Posted20 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
They perform at a much higher level than you would expect for the price. Very warm and great for a cold winter day. Waterproof so far and they have been tested. Washed really well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Great gloves

Posted20 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Warm, comfortable with a high quality feel. Love the padding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - National Cycling Centre

A good pair of gloves with a reservation

Posted16 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Looks great
I enjoy the fit of the glove. It's a very snug fit. The glove also maintains most of the dexterity of my hand. It protected my hands from the cold wind and rain just fine - generally. My only complaint would be my finger tips. They get quite cold after an hour or two of riding at around 0 degrees C. For short rides, say 20 minutes, they're good enough though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Castleford

Super warm glove

Posted13 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Bought these gloves having worn my previous ones out super comfy glove fits well keeps out that winter chill excellent value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>