Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Endura Strike Gloves

Endura Strike Gloves

Overall rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
126 out of 132(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Endura Strike Gloves
Review 1 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Crofty65
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Great product

Posted18 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Great product. Very comfortable. Excellent in conditions down to zero. Below zero & adding wind chill in the fingers do get cold, but nothing too uncomfortable. Very pleased with this purchase, & I would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
epicharold
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Great winter gloves at a good price

Posted17 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I bought these after being close to tears with cold hands on a previous ride while my mate seamed quite happy in his endura gloves and I have been happy since riding in temps down to -3, and yet they still feel quite dexterous. I haven't yet tried them in the rain but then I would probably use neoprene gloves anyway or stay inside
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sta99y
It was bought:Reading

4 out of 5

Posted15 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Nice and warm, somewhat restrictive as you lose some feel on the bars, a trade of in padded warmth I guess, when hands are warm the gloves feel moist inside due to the fleece lining.
Try the size before you buy, but warm hands are a must my rating 4 out of 5
:-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WhizzerLancs
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Great gloves - could be a little longer

Posted10 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: shortish cuff
Waterproof gloves are very comfortable, keep fingers toasty and dry and aren't too bulky to inhibit gear changing. I'd prefer then to be 25-50mm longer in cuff to minimise bare skin but a great glove for winter road use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
chriszombo
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

fantastic gloves

Posted10 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these gloves for winter, couldn't be happier with them,
Warm and waterproof, true to size.
Fits ....... Like a glove!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chats
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

great gloves for the right conditions

Posted07 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Perfect gloves for mild-cold dry days that don't make your hands too hot and sweaty. Can't handle the coldest days but great for autumn and mild winter days. Good price too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Large
Large
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Edinburgh

Great gloves

Posted03 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Really warm in the biting cold, looks sleek too, just what you expect of Endura i suppose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janet15
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Excellent quality glove

Posted02 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
these are perfect for the winter months, they have kept my hands dry and warm. I bought a size small and they are quite tight and a bit tricky to pull off but have a good design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colin75
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Milton Keynes

Great gloves

Posted02 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
These gloves are great. Good quality and very warm. Too warm in fact unless the weather is very cold. Wear on a mild day and your hands will be sweating in no time. Brilliant winter glove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smiffy7984
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Canary Wharf

Posted02 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Cons: Poor quality
Really good for winter rides as keep hands warm and dry. however not the toughest of materials used. I caught my knuckle on 2nd time of using and they've shredded the outer fabric. May look at gloves with rubber outer padding in future
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like2cycle
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great winter gloves

Posted31 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought these for my husband, he is really happy with the fit, they keep his hands warm in this freeze weve had and is happy how they are on his bike (flexibility for bakes / gears). Receommended for winter biking, snowballing, car deicing...
A sound investment for the money paid.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
cherring
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good value - Warm

Posted29 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Warm gloves for the winter commute between Nov and Feb.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paro55
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Endura Strike Gloves

Posted27 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Great quality well made gloves comfy and warm not bulky jst what I was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Londoner27

Decent winter glove

Posted23 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
These gloves are decent fairly winter proof gloves. They have enough padding to keep your hands warm down to about 0oC without being too bulky. They are pretty water proof, letting in only after sustained heavy rain, and then not too much. The sleeve of the glove could be longer, but if worn with a cycling top with longer sleeves it should be fine. A generous felt strip on index finger for wiping eyes (essential in cold weather I find) A decent, fair-priced glove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mangoj
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Excellent, warm and waterproof

Posted22 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
These gloves are comfortable, warm and entirely waterproof. The grip is excellent and I have survived some very cold commutes using these beauties.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size
Small
Feels Slightly Small
Large
guitartech
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

good value glove but not quite warm enough

Posted20 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
Cons: not warm enough
Well made and good value glove but not very good in temperatures below 6c. My thumbs felt numb after a few miles in these type of temperature even with a liner glove inside. Wind proofing could be better. Ok in warmer temps.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adam64
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Comfy fit and waterproof

Posted17 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Used a couple of times so far. Both times out in light rain and stayed dry. Don't keep my hands as warm as I'd hoped, fingers were numb last time out but temperature was below zero so that's probably a harsh criticism.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Jan12
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:York

good pair of Gloves for the UK

Posted17 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
the gloves have a perfect fit, and feel very soft and comfortable. The feedback is great and they are of great comfort. perfect temperature for the gloves are between 0 and 8 degree above too warm, below they start to let the cold through on shorter distance befor you warm up. All in All very good gloves for the UK commuter...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Matty1000
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Good winter gloves

Posted17 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
Not yet tried these gloves out in the wet so cant comment about their waterproofness yet but have worn them on a few winter rides down to zero degrees and they perform well. As the temperature gets close to zero my fingers did get a bit numb but thats to be expected. I would say they are perfect between about zero and 8 degrees. Good comfortable gloves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Endura Strike Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size
Small
Feels True to Size
Large
Skallagrimson
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Great glove for winter time

Posted14 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
I tested these Endure Waterproof gloves in the frosty mornings and rainy evenings. They are very comfortable and cosy, hands stayed dry and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>