Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher

Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher

Please Note: Gift Vouchers can only be exchanged for goods and services and cannot be refunded or exchanged for cash. Gift Vouchers are not available for Ship2Store Delivery. Gift Vouchers are available in store in any denomination. Please visit your local store to make a purchase.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Review 1 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophiabikejor
from Lancashire, England
Age:Over 65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

This product made a great present.

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
This voucher took the guessing out of present buying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marshallini
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

a free five £5 is a free £5 : )

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Recieved with order of tri shorts and carb drink, can't critise a £5 off voucher.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
N1ck
from Reading
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

£5 Gift Voucher

PostedMay 30, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great as a gift.
Come in a cycling gift card.
Free speedy delivery from Evans as always.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charlie10

£5 vouchers

PostedMarch 26, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great to be able to buy vouchers in a variety of denominations ! Very quick delivery. Very pleased with purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Manda
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Gift Idea

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: Poor quality
Bought as a Christmas gift for my Dad, was really chuffed as he could treat himself to something he really wanted. An original idea from the usual high street vouchers. Shame it's not a proper voucher though rather than a receipt type print out, bit disappointing piece of paper once you open the folder it comes in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enigmatic
from Brunei
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good reliable and cheap. Must buy for regular commuter like me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chops
from Devon
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Excellent gift idea

PostedNovember 19, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: convenient
This is a fantastic gift for your cycling enthusiast friends & relatives so they can purchase what they really want. The vouchers can be conveniently purchased on line & even can be sent directly to the recipient where they arrive presented in a lovely cycling themed card. All in all these vouchers make a really great gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Funkygibbon

PostedJune 2, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
No problems at all. Just as expected and delivery as promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bramwell

PostedMarch 29, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Very prompt delivery an excellent present for a keen cyclist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
isleofskye1976
from Aberfoyle, Scotland
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Very good for those that can't decide on a gift!

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Bought this voucher for my wee brother who lives abroad. Couldn't decide on what to get him for his birthday so a voucher seemed a good choice so he could choose! Easy to order online and shipped out to his address in Switzerland with no issues. Great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlesuse
from W6 London
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

... its a voucher... and so much more!

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
... the Evans gift vouchers come with a card to send your vouchers with, delivery was prompt and it 'does what it says on the tin'!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
caro2
sheffield
 
Please wait while more information about caro2 is loaded.
Additional information about caro2 could not be loaded.
Speedy delivery
Posted December 28, 2010
Excellent service - vouchers arrived quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Evans Cycles £5 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annonymous
from London
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female

Vouchers

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: perfect gift for a cycling fanatic
I purchased these vouchers for a relative. They arrived really quickly and even included a gift card. Excellent service and great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.