Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher

Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher

Please Note: Gift Vouchers can only be exchanged for goods and services and cannot be refunded or exchanged for cash. Gift Vouchers are not available for Ship2Store Delivery. Gift Vouchers are available in store in any denomination. Please visit your local store to make a purchase.
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
94 out of 101(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Review 1 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recyclist
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Came as an event discount. Used it. It worked without a fuss ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Claire87
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female

Good Christmas Idea!

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I got my Dad an Evans vouchers for Christmas - really good idea!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non14
from Uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Gift

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Purchased £40 gift vouchers as part of my husbands Christmas present.This is his favourite shop so I knew he would pleased with them. Speedy delivery and I would definitely purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Benzo4
from United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Gift voucher so very versatile

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Ordered a gift voucher for a husband who doesn't know what he wants. Great gift idea.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nessie104
from England, UK
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

perfect gift for the avid rider

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
for the rider that is impossible to buy for, then a gift voucher is the perfect idea
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
HelsBells23
from Bristol UK
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Very handy as a gift for a bike fanatic

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Just the job for my bike mad brother. He was able to use to buy a light in store. The only drawback was - the voucher amount was written in pen on the front of the voucher envelope!! It spoilt the surprise, but I got around it with a handy sticky label!.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vijay
from UK
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

plan ahead

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
No, I do not recommend this product.
The vouchers were well received but you do need to buy well ahead of the date needed as these took several weeks to arrive. A greeting-type card was included which was good but very unhelpfully the amount of the voucher had been written on the outside of the envelope.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
theFIL
from Wales UK
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

An ideal gift for a cycling enthusiast

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Just what was needed, speedily dispatched and all round just the right service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMSLance
from uk
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

FREE Gift Vouchers

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Gift Vouchres came free with Oakley Glasses, dare say that i could of got the glasses cheaper but the Free gift voucher secured the deal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
SJ007
from UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Delivered quickly but poor quality

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: delivered quickly
Cons: Poor quality, Unattractive
It seems wrong to call this a voucher as it's just a paper receipt which is shame when giving it to someone. It was delivered quickly, however someone had written on the front of the envelope which again spoils the notion of a gift. Would suggest more care taken in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurryBoy
from Devon
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Top Quality product

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Not cheap but a good quality tool. Easy to use and looks as though it's built to last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fgcrb

nice gift

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
It was a nice gesture to send the voucher which expires 12 months later. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MR89

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
This was a great idea for a birthday gift. It was posted quickly.Mim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheeky123
from England
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

It's just like money that only Evans accept

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
A £20 gift voucher that can be swapped for £20 worth of stuff in Evans. It's almost as good as money, infact better as you can't pop into the pub on the way to Evans and spend it, therefore forgetting what you went out for in the first place. Great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jan05
from england
Age:55-65
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Birmingham

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great
my son wants a new bike next year and this is the ideal way of saving for it as you can only spend them on bike things
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DennisTheBear

Gift Voucher

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I bought the gift voucher for a keen cyclist who was delighted with it as he could buy something of his choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present1
from Cheshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Just what my Dad wanted

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
I bought vouchers from the website and they arrived exactly on time and in excellent condition in the post - I was really impressed and so was my Dad - he can now buy just what he wants!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sistakaz
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Internet vouchers

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Great to be able to but Birthday vouchers online and have them posted to my friend's address, hassle free birthday gift!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clara5555
from Yateley, Hampshire
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Gift of Choice!

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, choice
Evans Gift Vouchers are the perfect idea to let someone choose something they need.
It also inspires them put it to good use and keep up the cycling !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evans Cycles £20 Gift Voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
melsmadhouse
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Gift

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Best gift to buy for a cycling enthusiast as they can purchase whatever they want themselves.
It arrived promptly which was good and i'd definitely buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>