Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Gift Vouchers or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher

Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher

Please Note: Gift Vouchers can only be exchanged for goods and services and cannot be refunded or exchanged for cash. Gift Vouchers are not available for Ship2Store Delivery. Gift Vouchers are available in store in any denomination. Please visit your local store to make a purchase.
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer reviews for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Review 1 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
whispazim
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Freedom of choice with vouchers

PostedApril 17, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Excellent gift for the cycle fan. Received attractive gift vouchers promptly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nessie104
from England, UK
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

ideal for bike mad people

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Great idea for bikes to choose their own kit, only downside, when buying online, the evelope have been written on the front, spoils it for a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ali1969
from UK
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: convenient
Excellent, easy and convenient to give as a Christmas Present
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noncyclist

£10 gift voucher

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Excellent gift for birthday present for someone who lives some distance away from me and loves cycling
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colette
from London
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

£10 Gift voucher

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
The website is great and I found what I was looking for, no problem. Vouchers are always a great buy for friends and family. I was happy with this purchase. My friend is happy with her gift as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ghandi
from The Vale
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Gift Voucher

PostedMay 30, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Got the voucher free which is great but i can only spend it in store and my nearest shop is 100 miles away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
livb
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
It was bought:Online

Who doesn't like a gift voucher

PostedMay 29, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Only small thing against it is that you can't use it online
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helen003

VoucherPurchase

PostedMay 3, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
I ordered three £10 gift vouchers online and they arrived within two working days. The service was very good and I was impressed with the speed of the delivery. I would order off Evans Cycles website again if the need arises.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Manda
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Great Gift Idea

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: Poor quality
Bought as a Christmas gift for my Dad, was really chuffed as he could treat himself to something he really wanted. An original idea from the usual high street vouchers. Shame it's not a proper voucher though rather than a receipt type print out, bit disappointing piece of paper once you open the folder it comes in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobble

excellent delivery time

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
great gift voucher service thanks easily ordered online and delivered promptly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyW
from Warwick
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Good present idea

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Good service and free delivery. My brother in law loved his vouchers!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ascaris
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Could do better

PostedDecember 28, 2010
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Unattractive
I was extremely disappointed with the Gift vouchers this year as they only looked like till receipts. Last year they were attractive vouchers that looked like a gift
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ify33
Age:25-34
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Vouchers

PostedDecember 18, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great, convenient for lazy shoppers like me! Fast delivery too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmvolkman

can't go wrong

PostedOctober 26, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
the purchase itself was quite simple (gift certificates), it was delivered in a timely manner (gift) and my friend was quite pleased (he also likes the merchandise selection). will return again in the future to do online business with evans cycles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheekychum

Easy purchase & swift delivery

PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
I bought the vouchers and a birthday present, they service was easy to use, and the delivery was speedy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Viva
from London
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Vouchers £10

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: appropriate
A good idea for those who don't know what they want but do know they like cycling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Funkygibbon

PostedJune 2, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
No problems at all. Just as expected and delivery as promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
topcat2

PostedMarch 2, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
perfect purchase, ideal gift for the man who has everything!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lowey
from Cheshire
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Gift Idea

PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Good way of giving a gift without worrying if they have the item
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evans Cycles £10 Gift voucher
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous

Super fast delivery and a great gift

PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
These arrived so quickly I couldn't believe it. Great customer service. Only problem is that we don't live near a shop so we had to post these to the store to make a purchase.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>