Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Pedals or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Look Keo Cleat

Look Keo Cleat

Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 53Would you recommend this product to a friend?98%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer reviews for Look Keo Cleat
Review 1 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Great if you have look pedals

Posted11 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Great cleats but it's the pedals that are the stars!
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Notting Hill

Better design than Shimano

Posted08 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
These cleats are hard wearing and in my opinion a better design than its rivals. Easy to get in and out of the pedals and great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Standard Good Cleat

Posted18 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Used for many years. Great cleat and non-slip grips are a bonus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chelmsford

Good product

Posted04 December 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
Good cleat easy to fit comes with screws and washers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

As always trouble free, high quality pedals

Posted13 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
As always trouble free, high quality pedals that are tough and hard wearing even on my commuter bike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

They clip into Look Pedals

Posted16 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality
The product is easy to fit and as you'd hope, works well with their pedals.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

good cleats

Posted02 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
super strong, good value, all in all a required buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

excellent cleats

Posted21 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Cons: Expensive
Great cleats fit look keo pedals perfectly what more can you say.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Posted22 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent value and would recomend and the staff are always helpfull
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

easy to use, simple to adjust.

Posted14 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
lightweight hardwearing inexpensive piece of kit.
a dream to use/
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

superb

Posted01 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable, Good quality
Excellent grip on the pedals I always feel securely clipped in just a great product at a great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Excellent cleats

Posted04 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Comfortable
Easy to fit and adjust, gives a feeling of security when you stand on the pedals
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

Great cleat but wear out quickly

Posted25 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Good cleat but they do wear out quickly so would need replacing sooner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Great all round cleat.

Posted23 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Great cleat easy to use and adjust. Also survived relatively unscathed after a forced 2 mile walk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Very good product.

Posted08 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
The improved allen key screws make life much easier when fitting and removing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Does what it says on the tin

Posted05 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive
Easy to fit and use - not much more to say really. Expensive, so worth looking for a price match, which was dealt with easily and friendly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Looks great and feels good to cycle

Posted23 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great, fast
My first decent bike so can't really compare it to anything.
The bike looks great, discreet in the matt black finish.
Fast on the roads, and capable on the hills. Also, good along canal paths etc.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Great clips

Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Very easy to install and reasonably durable. You might want to use a clip cover when you're not riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Republic of Ireland
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

solid cleats

Posted12 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
does exactly what it says on the tin,
great solid feel when pushing on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Look Keo Cleat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent cleats-fit and forget

Posted27 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
I used these cleats for sometime and very comfortable.
It is a case of fit and forget, very durable product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>