Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for ANML Edwin Grips

ANML Edwin Grips

Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for ANML Edwin Grips
Review 1 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couttsy
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great feel, good bar ends included

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
What can I say about these grips that you already don't know!?
Comfy, durable, don't slip when you have sweaty hands...
I run these on my race bike and park bike and I cannot fault them.
The bar ends that come with them last forever and our super light
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuperLouiR
Country:United Kingdom

Good Grip

PostedJune 15, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
I recommend buying this product, very good grips at a low price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
from UK
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect Grip

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Comfy, durable, and at an excellent price. what more could you ask for? highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gonch
from Basingstoke
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Good robust item

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight
Item was delivered as promised and fitted bike well. Good grip, easy to fit and very robust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
matas
from Jutland, Denmark
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great and long lasting grips, however bar ends falls off to often.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morrison
from Kent
Age:25-34
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

They're Edwin's!

PostedJuly 15, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, long lasting
They're Edwin's. The best grips on the market in my opinion, really comfortable, long lasting, and come with a set of bar ends.
What more do you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
rorington
from Surrey
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJune 15, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable
great grips when I got the right colour delivered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
liamaustin7v
from Prudhoe
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Best grips ever.

PostedMay 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, strong
A friend recommended these grips to me, as he loved his. I ran duo chris doyle signature grips before these, which wore down to the bar in a month. These however, are much stronger. Not only that. They are soft on your hands too. The mushroom style pattern feels really nice. The bar ends are great too.
Get these grips, you won't regret it :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thefunpeople14
from hebburn
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male

Amazing

PostedMay 9, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: none :), amazing :)
these are amazing and last a long while, hardly ever wear down, you should definately get them :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomwick
from London
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

best grips.

PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, very soft
These grips are very good for all types of riding BMX, Fixie and MTB. These soft very comfortable grips will serve you well. They wear in quickly and remain during all conditions. the only very minor fault i can give to these grips is the quality of the grip when the hands of the rider and sweaty , aprt from that i would recommend these grips to anyone great price and comfort, you cant go wrong
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROFL
from In your local bin
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Best grips going so soft and they last your hands dont tend to slip off. everyone has to love them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lukee
from bideford
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

the best

PostedOctober 10, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
best grips ever last a while super comfy little bit more than other grips but you get what you pay for
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jones
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Very Good purchase

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
I love these grips i rid everyday for about 6 months and they still haven't worn out only one problem the bar ends aren't very good but overall the grips are amazing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
madbmxer
from manchester
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

PostedAugust 17, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: wear in very fast
Excellent grips would deffently buy again the only downfalll is they wear in very fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WTPaaron
from Newcastle
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

good grips

PostedJuly 28, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable
these grips are very good very comfortable worth the money only bad thing is when your a bit hot they tend to make your hands go every were
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nativedeen
from wandsworth
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

good grips

PostedJuly 15, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
these grips are good at first but then they start to wear out and they last for 3 and a half months if you ride alot
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ANML Edwin Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alban
from bristol
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Would never use any other grips

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: wear out fast
Have been using these grips for over a year now, probably on my fourth pair. they do wear out fairly quickly and the flangeless versions will be better but they are the comfiest grips I've ever found for gloveless riding and definitely recommend them.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.