Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Saddle & Handlebar Bags or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small

Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small

Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 out of 34Would you recommend this product to a friend?91%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Review 1 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Posted02 February 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Neat and compact. big enough to hold inner tube, and some tools
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Nottingham

Compact, good quality

Posted12 January 2016
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality
I was recommended this in store as a present for my husband who rides his road bike on trips of around 40-50 miles most weekends. He says this works perfectly, sits neatly beneath the saddle, doesn't move about, and is large enough to hold a good collection of spares and repair kit essentials. A good buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gatwick Warehouse Showroom

Great little bag

Posted15 November 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
Carries everything you need for a lightweight ride
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It was bought:Notting Hill

Compact, light and serves my purpose

Posted27 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
Cons: Unattractive
I could not find anything smaller
I needed something small to fit 1 inner tube and repair kit
It serves the purpose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Quality yet again from Topeak

Posted25 October 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent product well designed an very well made.
Just the right size. Holds a conti tube,multi tool,two tire levers snuggly.
Also has a small internal compartment on the side to hold rescue patches and a clip to hold keys.
Even more satisfying is that upon visiting my local halfords store they had it priced @ £16.99 !
Great service & delivery from Evans as expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Wimbledon

Perfect size

Posted11 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
Perfect size for a multitool, co2 canister and inner tube. Also seems very durable with good quality stitching. Would recommend for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

Does the job

Posted03 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Just big enough for a spare tube, tyre levers & a multitool. And a spare gel at a push.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect minimal saddle bag

Posted01 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
As per title really. I was choosing between Micro and Small sizes. Went for micro because it has got few extra pockets inside: one mesh and the other on on a side. Plus as a bonus it has a clip to hook up your keys. Size small hasn't got any of that.
Perfect for a spare inner tube, levers, 2 Allen keys (I don't need more), CO2 canister, small chain breaker (Topeak) and a cloth.
Everything else can go into Jersey pocket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Extra small wedge

Posted22 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
The extra small pack will hold two tubes and a inflator & tyre levers at a squeeze (a very tight squeeze) just enough! Tbh I should have gone up one size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Great size

Posted17 February 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Great little buy and decent price ideal for smaller distance riding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Easy to fit

Posted15 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Easy to fit. Plenty of room for basics carried. Nothing more to say.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Nice little bag but not a good zip

Posted16 October 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
This bad fits my spare tube, multi-tool, chain breaker, tyre levers,.. CO2 cylinder and pump. But...because the zip managed to pop itself open
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Sheffield

Small but plenty of space

Posted24 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I got this when I picked the bike up 3 weeks ago and although it's classed as extra small it's plenty big enough for the things I carry, I have a puncture repair kit, a 6 pc multi tool & a chain tool in it with room to spare for some energy tabs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chelmsford

Good choice

Posted02 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Easy to fit and remove, looks neat and carries the essentials such as spare tube, levers puncture repair plus a bit more room for odds and sods. Also feels like it is well made and sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Holborn

Just big enough

Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
I get a multi tool, a couple of tyre levers and one spare tube in here. All you need save any real emergencies...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

perfect size

Posted20 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This is the perfect size to sit underneath the saddle. It's unobtrusive and big enough to hold the essentials of tyre levers, spare tube, puncture kit, spare micro light and Alan key.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Lakeside

Just the right size for a keen 4 year-old cyclist!

Posted23 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Bought this for our 4 year-old son to go with his new bike. It is well made, not too hard for determined small fingers to open and close, sits snugly under the saddle & has just enough room for an apple, a chocolate bar, some pocket money and one toy car. Which, as I'm sure you know, is all a small boy needs to take with him on cycling outings!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Woking

Just right

Posted31 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Compact size fits all you need with no prob. Does not move about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Excellent Bag

Posted13 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
This bag is a small compact bag and fastens snugly under the saddle. Big enough to get the essentials in but is in no way bulky, would highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Extra Small
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

perfectly adequate

Posted28 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
this product is easy to use, and perfectly adequate if you're looking for a bag to store cards, cash and the like on your bike. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>