Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Saddle & Handlebar Bags or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium

Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium

Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
129 out of 131Would you recommend this product to a friend?98%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Review 1 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
from Harrow
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Ideal for day rides

Posted21 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Large enough for two tubes, multi-tool, house keys, phone, money. All the essentials for a club run, but fits very neatly with no bulges. The ability to attach a light is useful as the nights close in.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from London
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Does exactly what it needs to!

Posted16 May 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This medium size saddle bag is just the right size for a spare tube, tyre leavers, and a toolset. It leaves just enough room for keys a chocolate bar or 2 ands some cash. Perfect for a days cycling.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Fantastic saddle bag

Posted27 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
I use this saddle bag a lot. It is very practical and represents good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

easy to install, unobtrusive, fitted perfectly

Posted25 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
I wanted a medium sized "emergency kit" saddle bag, for those cycling essentials. This bag has proven to be perfect. It has room for a boxed inner tube, small boxed puncture repair kit, tyre levers, multi-tool, and unzipped to its full size, I can slide my samsung s5 smartphone in on top and there is still further room for snacks etc. Fits completely under my road bike saddle. No interference when pedalling. Perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Bag yourself a bargain...

Posted18 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
It's a bag....but it's a good'un for the price. Nothing fancy...just what I need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Online

Posted14 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Well made, sturdy but compact, and also aero shape looks great. Perfect size for what I needed - fitted in 2 tubes, tyre levers, mini pump and some Allen keys. Also has extendable option so could prob squeeze in a few extras.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Hendon

Good quality

Posted13 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality, Looks great
Good quality lightweight and attractive product with a decent amount of space within. The only issue I have with it is that the zip can be difficult to undo where it runs across the underside of the bike saddle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kendal

Bought as Birthday Present

Posted12 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality
This is made of really good material and you can get plenty in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Essential

Posted11 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
This compact saddle bag is an essential for every rider, big enough to store your essentials toolkit but small enough to tuck away under your seat! Sturdy and rigid so there's no bouncing around on bumpy rides!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

Aero bag? Yum yum. I couldn't wait to get started.

Posted04 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Regardless of the missing delicious bubbly chocolate, the bag is fantastic.
Small enough to not look like you're bike packing across the Himalayas every time you nip out to the shop for some raisins or go on a mini training ride but large enough to carry EVERYTHING you could EVER need for a sportive.
It manages to pack enormous amounts while keeping a yummy aero shape and even being extendible to fit in a kitchen sink from doll's house.
Highly recommended but don't get too excited about the chocolate, it just ain't there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Experience:Occasional
It was bought:Online

excellent bag

Posted13 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
great size, fits loads and looks great. ideally for anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

Compact and light

Posted05 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Found this ideal for sitting under the saddle and with the extending part found it able to hold all the essential things needed for a good ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Good size bag

Posted19 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality
Fits all that I need and with space to spare. Enough said.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Maidstone

ideal size for short rides.

Posted17 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
carries the essentials in case of problems. Spare inner tubes, small tool kit and tyre levers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Birmingham

Great product, good size

Posted12 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I bought this to carry a repair kit and some basic tools. Now that it's getting warmer I can appreciate there being a little more space for my keys and an extra light (I used to carry these in my jacket pockets). It's great, doesn't get in the way and I can keep my pockets empty!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Decent bit of kit, but I am new to road biking.

Posted05 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
It's a practical piece of kit that stores more than you need in the pouch. It also extends slightly if you need more space. Looks good and works well, I would definitely recommend this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Fulham

Really good

Posted01 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I love the straps on it, previously had velcro ones and they started to come undone. These work perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Excellent quality

Posted27 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Really pleased with this I have put in rain jacket, inner tube, tyre levers and multitool. Well ace and easy to fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just what I was after.

Posted15 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Excellent, well made and practical. Fit's both my MTB and my road bike jsut fine - can be switched in seconds. Carries everything I need for my commute and more...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Topeak Aero Wedge with Straps - Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Holborn

Good value

Posted11 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good value, quality is fine. Fits everything you need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>