Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Tyres or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10

Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10

Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Review 1 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dutchrider
from Warrington
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Odyssea Path Tyre

Posted21 September 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Great Tyre, comfortable and looks great too.
Great on the on the ramps and good tracking on the road.
Super price from Evans Cycles: it saved me lots of money buying it from them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harocustom5
from HADDINGTON
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

grippy and duribal

Posted13 July 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Uncomfortable
NEVER HAD A PUNCSURE SINCE I GOT THEM, REALLY GRIPPY ON STREET AND PARKS, IDEAL REPLACEMENT FOR ANY TYRE, BEST I HAVE EVER USED
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TetleyT
from Hartlepool
Age:Under 18
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Perfect Purchase

Posted25 May 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Excellent product, good quality tyre. I purchased this tyre for my mountain bike as I had worn the original one out doing stunts! Much better quality than anything I could buy locally. Excellent service, product arrived exactly when they said it would. Would not hesitate to use the site again.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Djbatterton
from Northwich
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Amazing Tires!

Posted08 February 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
These tyres are amazing for grip and control! They are lightweight but strong not had a blowout even after a few sketchy grinds. These tires are great for all round use especially in the park as they inflate to 90psi.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UnitedBmxFTW
from Lincoln
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Grippy as!

Posted20 November 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
I have had this tyre for about 2-3 months and have had no puntures yet! This tyre supplies me with alot of grip and is wide aswell and is reasonably priced! must buy!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joebmx
from worcester
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male

Posted10 October 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
this tyre is amazing i havent had a puncture in it i have it back and front. ot is very sturdy and strong. the grip is amazing on any terrains and it also looks goood
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bmxreview
from edinburgh
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

great tyre

Posted10 September 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
awsome tyre so much grip only had 1 puncture but tht wz cause of a rubbish innertube. i recommend you buy this tyre
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grump
from NZ
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Great long lasting tire

Posted05 September 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, sturdy, holds up against grinds
I simply love these tires. They grip like a dream on any terrain, they are light, and the look great! But the main thing I like about them is they are very sturdily built, and strong. Never had a puncture, and the sidewalls survive sketchy grinds too. Haven't had to replace the tires yet, but when I do, I will go back to these.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TrowBMX
from Wiltshire
Age:25-34
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Good All Rounder

Posted25 April 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, fast, durable
These tyres roll fast and perform well in almost any situation. I have ridden them on street, ramps, dirt and flatland. They strike a good compromise in the weight vs. strength stakes as they are pretty rugged and I found that punctures were rare, whilst not being overbuilt. The sidewalls stood up well to grinds and the tyres lasted a long time. Some people say that these tyres lack grip but I feel that all tyres get less grippy over time and you will notice this with these particular tyres as they last a long time.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtpjc
from Newcastle
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male

mint but not

Posted27 March 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, gr8
i love these tires and brand new the grip it very good. but im brake less and u have 2 stik ur foot in 2 the tyre and the grip when u do that gose rapidly and on dirt (wet dirt) you have no grip in the back but u still have lots of grip on path or park or flatland
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2bikeJ
from Midlands
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

sKate park dream

Posted16 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Looks great, Good value, Good quality
Ran these on my BMX front and rear. Had them at 90psi for indoor ramps and they performed perfectly. No pops or punctures. Look good and grip well outside even in wet weather.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pickey
from leek
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Posted03 February 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
good on and off road but amazing on ramps. it grips like a dream on sharp corners
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Odyssey Path Tyre 2.10
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product