Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Topeak Mini Morph Pump

Topeak Mini Morph Pump

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
47 out of 50Would you recommend this product to a friend?94%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Review 1 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Phone

Excellent pump

Posted26 September 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
The foot and hand levers and the hose and pump are excellent features.
Switching Presta to Schrader nozzles is a little tedious. Overall a good mini pump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Spitalfields

Not sure the effort is worth it.

Posted21 September 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: slow
For a hand pump it's fine but the effort you have to put in doesn't seem worth it when you can get a gas pump with 2 canisters that is cheaper, smaller and will get a tube to 110psi without any effort in a fraction of the time. Also it didn't fit onto my frame with 2 water bottles meaning you would have to carry it in your jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Glasgow

Great little pump but lacking pressure guage

Posted16 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality
Cons: no pressure gauge
A good value high pressure pump which is lightweight. Compatible with various valve types without having to disassemble. Doesn't rattle on bike.
Not as stylish as some other pumps and doesn't have a pressure gauge which would have been useful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

Powerful, lightweight and three gauges

Posted14 August 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality, Looks great
Easy to use
Fits easily to hybrid bike
Not intrusive on frame
A small yet very powerful pump
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chester

compact and quick

Posted11 July 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good quality
Works perfectly,compact yet powerful and quick to inflate tube
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Well made, good value

Posted09 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
The flex hose is a good feature along with the T bar handle. Could do with a side on frame mount so as not to take up a bottle cage, it does come with large zip ties but not keen on these. Haven't used the foot stirrup, don't think this feature is necessary.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Leeds City Centre

Handy & adaptable

Posted06 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value
I thought I'd made a boob when I bought this until I realised that the top can be adjusted by reversing the rubber cuff and inner between presta and schrader valves which is so simple.
C/W hex nuts and zip ties so you can mount virtually anywhere.
Because it's a small pump it takes a bit of puff to get a tyre up but that is far outweighed by its lightness and portability.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Country:Uganda
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Not what i expected

Posted14 April 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Expensive, Poor quality
Bought this online and what i saw online and what i got, are miles apart. Pump is too light and flimsy - I could not even use it to pump my Montague PT-Pro tyre as it lacks the right type of adapter for my valve - very disappointed! Don't buy!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was bought:Wimbledon

Very portable pump, with three different gauges

Posted12 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Had one of these for around three years; just replaced it with the same product when my old one got crushed by a car seat! Very portable and the fact that it has all three gauges means that it is useful for non-bike stuff as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Brilliant

Posted25 March 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Lovely folding mechanism and a great pump - so much better than having to burn your hands on the tube as you pump. I've only used it to top up the tyres so I wouldn't be able to vouch for its ability to inflate to its claimed psi.
The plastic "foot" doesn't feel the strongest but, with a little care, I'm sure it will last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Macedonia
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Powerful and lightweight

Posted28 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is excellent pump which I am using for 2 years on my cycling and mountain biking tours and the satisfaction is great. It can be easy transported in your jersey back pockets, or attached on the bike without any worries about losing it on the way. Plus the option to pump the tyres while the pump is on the ground gives you extra power and efficiency.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:Sweden
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The best

Posted24 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
The best pump, and one of the few acceptable ones, that you can take on the ride.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

Good powerful hand pump

Posted29 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: Heavy
Its not the smallest or lightest, but you will be able to get your tires up to 100psi without feeling like you have ridden over your hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

Posted28 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Easy use and great bike pump...would recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Small, light but with capability

Posted02 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, high pressure
This pump actually can inflate to high presures required by most tyres and works well with the stand at the bottom. The Hoose is also flexible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Small but versatile

Posted14 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
This is a small, easily mounted pump which has a few secrets folded away. A small plate folds down so that you can put your foot on it. The handle folds out for extra leverage. This makes it much easier to use than most small pumps.
This is an excellent small, light bike pump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Posted07 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
A nice compact pump, fit easily onto bike. Feels substantial and is quite efficient but the foot bracket seem a little week, not sure how long this will last. I've put 85 psi into a tyre with relative ease but 160 psi seems a little high for this pump unless your very fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Small light and will quickly get you 120PSI

Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
This pump will definately get you 120PSI in a quick and controlled manner, I'm really pleased with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Powerfull

Posted26 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: bulky
Cracking piece of kit. little Concerned that dirt could get into the pump head, easily sorted with a piece of tape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Great pump

Posted24 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Great little pump that packs a good punch and has a great foot stand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>