Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Pumps or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Topeak Mini Morph Pump

Topeak Mini Morph Pump

Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Review 1 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sportistoh
Country:Macedonia
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Powerful and lightweight

Posted28 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
This is excellent pump which I am using for 2 years on my cycling and mountain biking tours and the satisfaction is great. It can be easy transported in your jersey back pockets, or attached on the bike without any worries about losing it on the way. Plus the option to pump the tyres while the pump is on the ground gives you extra power and efficiency.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndH
Country:Sweden
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The best

Posted24 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
The best pump, and one of the few acceptable ones, that you can take on the ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luke78
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Chiswick

Good powerful hand pump

Posted29 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: Heavy
Its not the smallest or lightest, but you will be able to get your tires up to 100psi without feeling like you have ridden over your hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telboy33
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

Posted28 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Easy use and great bike pump...would recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin01
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:St Paul's

Small, light but with capability

Posted02 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, high pressure
This pump actually can inflate to high presures required by most tyres and works well with the stand at the bottom. The Hoose is also flexible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PrestonDave
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Preston

Small but versatile

Posted14 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
This is a small, easily mounted pump which has a few secrets folded away. A small plate folds down so that you can put your foot on it. The handle folds out for extra leverage. This makes it much easier to use than most small pumps.
This is an excellent small, light bike pump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mike20
Country:United Kingdom
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cheltenham

Posted07 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
A nice compact pump, fit easily onto bike. Feels substantial and is quite efficient but the foot bracket seem a little week, not sure how long this will last. I've put 85 psi into a tyre with relative ease but 160 psi seems a little high for this pump unless your very fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dazzaar
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Guildford

Small light and will quickly get you 120PSI

Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
This pump will definately get you 120PSI in a quick and controlled manner, I'm really pleased with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wesnat472
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Plymouth

Powerfull

Posted26 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: bulky
Cracking piece of kit. little Concerned that dirt could get into the pump head, easily sorted with a piece of tape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gazp30
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Deansgate

Great pump

Posted24 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
Great little pump that packs a good punch and has a great foot stand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:London Bridge

No need for another pump...ever

Posted04 December 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, ergonomic design
As soon as my previous Mini morph gave up the ghost after five years of solid service I had no hesitation in purchasing another one a few hours later.
This pump is brilliant. It has the same action as my larger Joe Blow Sprint track pump which makes the job of pumping up a tyre very easy. I can get up to around 80+ psi with about 60 strokes. That is probably the same as other makes, however, it is fairly effortless and not the usual sweat fest as you can use gravity due to the handle and foot stand.
Out on rides some friends that have used this have been so impressed with it that they have bought one soon after.
It's fairly small too so fits nicely into my jersey pocket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
middleg

great little pump

Posted22 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
this has to be the best mini pump around to get air into road bike tyres for high pressure or for 29er MTBs which take a lot more air than 26ers. Easy to use and gets a lot of air in each pump.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adrian101
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kingston

perfect in emergency

Posted17 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
small light weight, i love the kick stand and the extended arm, makes alot of difference, getting up the pressure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanhands
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great product

Posted01 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This is just what you need to get the pressure in and it works. the fold out foot plate allows you to get the pressure nice and hi. it may weigh a bit more than others, not a lot more but when you have to use it you will be thankful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MD60
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crawley

G8 does the job

Posted26 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: Uncomfortable
The pump action allows you to get those extra PSI that will give you the reassurance to you get home with getting another puncture after hitting a pot hole. It is a bit more noticable in your shirt pouch though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluecloud
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Waterloo Cut

Great mini pump

Posted02 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: not long lasting
This is a great little pump as the foot folds out. But, it could do with being more durable. After about 6 months the foot fell of. So this is my second one. Summer time the lack of the foot is not a prob but come winter I want the job done fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luciferscage
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Commuting
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Lakeside

Simple and effective

Posted21 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
Having had a few punctures recently while commuting to work (05:30 am!) I was finding myself less than satisfied by the Bontrager Air Rush mini pump and CO2 inflator I was carrying; main problem being that the twist valve at the end wasn't totally shutting off the CO2 and the mini pump by itself was hopeless at achieving high pressures. So a new pump was in order.
A look around the Evans site and this one seemed to fit the bill - a bit bigger than a mini, a hose to fit on to the tube valve, a T- handle and a small foot to effectively make it a mini track pump. So far I've only used it to top up the pressure in a tube but it seems to work at over 100psi, so that's ok for me. Good secure fittings to attach it to the bike's frame (Cannondale CAADX 105) and it's quite light.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kris99
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Reading

Does what it should

Posted12 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight, Looks great
Does what it should, is small and lightweight and fits nicely on bike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upthewavey
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Gateshead

Topeak mini morph pump

Posted18 June 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good sturdy pump that gets the tyres to sufficient pressure to get you home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Topeak Mini Morph Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlmostNotQuite
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Bristol

Perfect Little Pump

Posted15 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
I picked up the Topeak Mini Morph Pump as I was looking for a pump small enough to take on long rides and with the flexibility and ease of use of a track pump. It's absolutely perfect!
Since buying my first I have now bought two more for friends. When my track pump at home broke I chose not to replace it, as this little thing works almost as well with a fraction of the space - perfect for my small flat.
The well designed frame clamp, which comes with the pump, allows you to hold the pump to the side of a bottle cage.
Great product from Topeak - wouldn't recommend any other pump over this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>