Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Tools or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool

Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool

Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Review 1 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gerrob
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Great multitool

Posted25 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: Heavy
This is an excellent multitool with all that you'd need while out on a ride or in the workshop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Akash4
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Hendon

This product has great features

Posted20 November 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Heavy
Perfect tool for those small tweaks and adjustments for leisure riding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikey123

Thumbs up.

Posted15 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great tool, great quality. Has all the tools I need to fix the majority mechanicals I might encounter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
apnylle
Country:Sweden
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good small multi tool

Posted02 September 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Compact, solid, good grip and a pretty good reach for a mini-multi-tool, I keep it in my backpack on every MTB ride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenster
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Liverpool

Fits in the pocket, all i need

Posted12 July 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
I've used the tool to fit a new brake and swapped out most of the parts on my bike, its small tough and has all the tools i need on the go other than tyre levers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mathie
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Braehead - Glasgow

Good quality multi-tool

Posted11 May 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Does what it says, good quality and handy to have when you are out and about with the bike
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrbelly
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Crouch End

does the job

Posted08 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
And while they were at it they fixed my bike (bought from somewhere else) for nothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GB74
Country:Israel
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted10 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Cons: Heavy, Expensive
Pretty heavy, but feels solid. Not one of the cheap black tools.
Not so cheap either...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
utol
from London
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Crank brothers Multi 10 tools

Posted13 June 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Very handy & easy to use. I can bring it while cycling without hassle. Can even fit in my pocket. Very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whyteleaf
from Chilterns
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

A great tool for the day's ride

Posted03 October 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, compact, very useful
Cons: Heavy
This is a quality, sturdy, compact, multi-tool that has a sufficient range of allen keys and screw drivers to tackle a variety of adjustments and emergency repairs whilst away from the garage.
I have found this tool is sufficient to re-build my bike after transportation on holiday, and small enough to keep it in my saddle pack with a couple of tyre levers, confident that I can fix most problems that arise.
It is heavy, but I've found that other lightweight tools bend, twist, or cross-head screw drivers just destroy themselves or the bolt. No such problems with this.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crank Brothers Multi - 10 Tool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grwg
from Edinburgh
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Posted11 December 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
easy to use & compact what more could you want from a bike tool!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.