Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover

Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Review 1 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GT11
from Sydney
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Sweet way to stop sweat damage to frame

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable
1/ Stops sweat from dripping onto the frame, even if you sweat buckets.
2/ Well made, should last forever.
3/ No leg contact when pedalling on 54cm frame.
4/ Min frame fit seems to be 50 cm toptube without modifying elastic length.
5/ Top section straps just long enough so that cover will just fit around stem mounted computer.
6/ Competitive price and great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GORDO67
Country:United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Manchester - Chill Factore

tacx sweat cover

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
does not get in the way of your legs, easy to fit, easy and quick to wash and re use when it gets sweaty
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kiaki
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Not as described

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Evans do it again, the product description bears no resemblance to what was delivered.
1. Not blue
2. Not gore-tex
3. Nothing like pictured
Correct description:
Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
The Tacx 1365 Sweat Cover is a fine accessory you didn't know you needed till you took up indoor training.
Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover Features:
The Tacx 1365 Sweat Cover is manufactured in absorbent materials.
The Tacx 1365 Sweat Cover stretch fits between handlebar and seatpin to catch your sweat before it can damage the bike.
Buy Tacx T1365 Sweat Covers from Chain Reaction Cycles, the world's largest online bicycle store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PW78

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Looks great
This is just what I was looking for keeps sweat from dripping onto your bike is great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hopper
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
This product is great for indoor training and the design keeps the frame protected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flipside
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great Fit, excellent quality!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I use a tacx trainer and this protects my bike from excessive amounts of sweat. Great quality at an excellent price.
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service.
Thx everyone at evans cycles
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bobbydazzler
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good product

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive
Product does just what its designed to do, without it floor would be a mess. It could do with being a bit wider though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tacx T1365 Sweat Cover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
joha
from Adelaide, Australia
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

PostedOctober 11, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: could be more absorbent
Good piece of kit that looks good (but who cares at home?) but is only of average absorbancy. Great price though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.