Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Tools or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set

Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Review 1 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Qhyn
Country:Sweden
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good grip on sturdy tools

Posted01 September 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, sturdy
They have a very nice grip and a real stable feel that they can take however much torque you want to put through them. Very nice for those screws that are a bit stubborn.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AntB
Country:United Kingdom
Style:Road Cyclist
It was bought:Online

Posted19 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
These are a good value set of tools for all bike maintenance, worth having in the tool box!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arvind
Country:India
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Good quality

Posted11 September 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Comes with a nice wall mountable stand and seems to be of good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GdnReader
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great design

Posted28 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Youve struggled along with your multi-tool too long. These hex spanners are fantastic. They have a ball shaped end so they lock in your bolt perfectly from any angle. There's a short key on each spanner too for more compact spaces. If you do any maintenance at home these are a great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hobbler
from Bristol
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great buy!

Posted18 November 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
excellent quality tools, wall mountable bracket...must have for anyone doing diy cycle maintenance!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
airlok
from Northamptonshire
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Toolz for the job.

Posted10 October 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Looks great
I bought this set as I was constantly trying to find a 5mm allen key and could never remember where I put the last one I used. The set comes with a stand that can be wall mounted, great selection, quality tools and now I can find a 5mm allen key.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
39stonecyclist
from Manchester
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

As Cool As Ice

Posted13 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
Having been a "proper cyclist" for 3 years now, I decided it was about time I learn a few things about the machne I rode, part of that was building my own, the multi tool I had just wouldnt cut it.
These on the other hand were OUTSTANDING, without them, I wouldnt have finished my build & they were cheaper than eBay !!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hollow
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set

Posted18 June 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Very good value and extremely useful. The tool rack is an excellent feature allowing safe storage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cnuk

Posted09 February 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Very well designed and seem to be very well made; a pleasure to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ice Toolz Twin Head Wrench Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emmay
from Lake District
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Online

Quality Tools

Posted05 January 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Expensive
Bought these for my husband as a Christmas present. Excellent build quality and the size range should cover every eventuality. My only gripe is that I bought them just before the price was reduced by £7 !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.