Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys

Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Review 1 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vado
from Wakefield, West Yorkshire
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male

A Great Little Tool

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
Very compact multi-tool. Seems to be of good quality and I've found that all the necessary sized allen keys are on here with the useful addition of the other two screwdrivers. Great addition to your cycling accessories at a decent price. Recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ben23
Country:Malaysia
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

affordable tool does the job

PostedAugust 7, 2013
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Cons: Poor quality
Feels very plasticky. Quality is not very good for park tools. Allan key not made from very good material. Dont think it would last a long time. But it does the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike710127
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
It was bought:Online

Excellent purchase

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
I am very satisfied. It is an excellent stuff! I use it at home and at work as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gravedegg
from West Midlands
Age:35-44
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just the Job.

PostedAugust 18, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
A great tool, perfect for what I need. Right size with the right amount of allen keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IgorK
from Skopje, Macedonia
Age:25-34
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Pro Tool

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight
Nice tool to have in your work shop. Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patti
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Occasional
It was bought:Online

Excellent Companion

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Lightweight
This tool is a must carry for cyclists. It helps make the essential adjustments you may need to make whilst out on the road/track yet it is robust, compact and light. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NobbyNic
from Staffordshire
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Just the job

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Been needing one of these for a while, park tools are always good quality and it does the job nicely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acycling
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Reliable and well made multi-tool

PostedDecember 15, 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
I've used this tool on many occasions. It's proved useful and been strong enough to tighten the 6mm allen key bolt on the seat as well as having the smaller size allen keys and screwdriver heads both cross and flat heads suitable for adjusting the brakes. No weaknesses so far.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cynical
from London
Age:18-24
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
  • Staff

PostedDecember 13, 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Good value, Good quality
Really small and fits perfectly in my saddle bag, this has saved me on many ocasioins! robust design with keys to fit all holes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.