Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Tools or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers

Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Review 1 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acass1969
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The best tool for the job

Posted19 April 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, precise
This is the second one of these i've bought. The first was about 15 years ago and still going strong! I wanted a second to keep with my racing bike, the other stays with the commuter. It's compact and relatively light, but the best thing is the quality of the tools. They're precision machined and make for very accurate use. i.e. no rounding of bolts or screws.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tedward

Posted11 April 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
An excellent piece of kit. Never go on a bike ride without it. Perfect for those little adjustments needed on a long cycle or even a trip to the shops.
Being a park tool it is durable and effective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wrayster

Disappointing

Posted30 November 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pros: Lightweight, Looks great
Cons: Expensive, Uncomfortable
This tool had plenty of great reviews however I found the screw drivers very awkward to use as when you pull them out they don't click into place at all they just wobble around to much for my liking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Owlnhoot
from Lincs
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Park multi tool

Posted29 October 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Basic multi tool that does what it says on the tin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PiCO
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Multi-Tool

Posted09 October 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, rugged
Cons: not the lightest
I find Park Tools last well. This one travels everywhere with me.
Not the lightest or smallest - easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigmanJ
from Middlesex
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Essential little tool

Posted05 October 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The only problem I have with this is that it doesn't have a loud alarm and flashing lights for clumsy clots like me who lose them; this is an exact replacement. The quality is excellent, its tough, light, well designed and handy for any bike job. I commute by cycling almost every day and I don't feel as assured without travelling with it; in other words, highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
forester
from cyclocross training, randonee
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

for your saddle bag

Posted22 August 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Fine for adjustments on the move, includes flat and posi screwdrivers as well as allen keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dimsum
from india
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

How can u go wrong with parktool !

Posted15 February 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, great for small hands too.
This is a fantastic tool, although I have small hands, the fit is perfect, the quality is par excellence.
Although the category does not come under a multi tool, I still carry it when I ride.
As usual quick shipping from Evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breathers
from Lincolnshire
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male

Greatest Tool

Posted29 July 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
This is one of the greatest tools to take out when cycling. It has everything you need to tighten or undo on your bicycle. It is light weight and fits in any pocket. Great purchase and at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acycling
from Sevenoaks
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

A versatile tool from Park

Posted28 December 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I've used this tool now on many occasions, whether to adjust the saddle height using the 6mm allen key or to adjust the brakes using the smaller allen keys. The flat and crossed head screwdrivers have also proved useful when adjusting the brakes. This tool may not have the variety of tools which others have but so far it's proved to have all the essentials for my cycling needs when needing to make adjustments on the road.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.