Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists

Customer reviews for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers

Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Review 1 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acass1969
Country:United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

The best tool for the job

PostedApril 19, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, precise
This is the second one of these i've bought. The first was about 15 years ago and still going strong! I wanted a second to keep with my racing bike, the other stays with the commuter. It's compact and relatively light, but the best thing is the quality of the tools. They're precision machined and make for very accurate use. i.e. no rounding of bolts or screws.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tedward

PostedApril 11, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Lightweight
An excellent piece of kit. Never go on a bike ride without it. Perfect for those little adjustments needed on a long cycle or even a trip to the shops.
Being a park tool it is durable and effective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Owlnhoot
from Lincs
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Park multi tool

PostedOctober 29, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Basic multi tool that does what it says on the tin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PiCO
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Multi-Tool

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, rugged
Cons: not the lightest
I find Park Tools last well. This one travels everywhere with me.
Not the lightest or smallest - easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigmanJ
from Middlesex
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Essential little tool

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
The only problem I have with this is that it doesn't have a loud alarm and flashing lights for clumsy clots like me who lose them; this is an exact replacement. The quality is excellent, its tough, light, well designed and handy for any bike job. I commute by cycling almost every day and I don't feel as assured without travelling with it; in other words, highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
forester
from cyclocross training, randonee
Age:55-65
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

for your saddle bag

PostedAugust 22, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Fine for adjustments on the move, includes flat and posi screwdrivers as well as allen keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dimsum
from india
Age:45-54
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

How can u go wrong with parktool !

PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, great for small hands too.
This is a fantastic tool, although I have small hands, the fit is perfect, the quality is par excellence.
Although the category does not come under a multi tool, I still carry it when I ride.
As usual quick shipping from Evans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breathers
from Lincolnshire
Age:25-34
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Beginner
Gender:Male

Greatest Tool

PostedJuly 29, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
This is one of the greatest tools to take out when cycling. It has everything you need to tighten or undo on your bicycle. It is light weight and fits in any pocket. Great purchase and at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Park Multi-Tool - Allen Keys & Screwdrivers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acycling
from Sevenoaks
Age:35-44
Style:Road Cyclist
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

A versatile tool from Park

PostedDecember 28, 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, Looks great
I've used this tool now on many occasions, whether to adjust the saddle height using the 6mm allen key or to adjust the brakes using the smaller allen keys. The flat and crossed head screwdrivers have also proved useful when adjusting the brakes. This tool may not have the variety of tools which others have but so far it's proved to have all the essentials for my cycling needs when needing to make adjustments on the road.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.