Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Grips & Bar Ends or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for ODI Longneck ST Grips

ODI Longneck ST Grips

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer reviews for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Review 1 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baldry97
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedApril 3, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
very good grips and not too expensive. good for any rider who wants comfort and lots of grip at the same time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dendrow
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love these grips. So comfy even when dropping off a high step. Great choice of colours.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NaQu

Comfortable and grippy grips

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
I've been riding with these grips for a couple of weeks and now they feel very good. When I bought them they were super grippy and kinda hard but after some riding they soften up and are really comfortable. One of my favorite grips for sure.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobylee123
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Best Grips Ever !!!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great, really grippy
These are the best grips i've ever used, there super grippy even with sweaty hands and really comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nathbmx4
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

great

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great, good for sweat
I love odi longnecks ,great grips my faves. And great service and delivery
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJ21
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Kendal

Great product, just as I expected .

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
Good comfortable grips, shock absorbing. Look up to date. Great colour choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaulT
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Don't know

Amazing grips!!

PostedApril 20, 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks great
These grips are amazing! I love them, they take a while to wear in depending on how hard you ride, but once they have worn in they are great, but they are great when you first get them!:D Love the fell of them, i don't get sweaty hands or anything, they are very grippy and smooth, overall very very good grips:)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
from Manchester
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Amazing Grips

PostedJuly 21, 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Comfortable, Looks great
This grips feel amazing on your hands, they look great!
i bought them to replace the one's the came on my Verde Vex 2010 and i was extremely satisfied!
They grip your hands really well, and are really comfy!
Overall the grips are worth buying as i had blisters really bad from my Verde grips, and these really helped!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ODI Longneck ST Grips
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
from Wokingham
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

ODI Longnecks

PostedDecember 10, 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Comfortable
Very good grips, really comfortable once you use them for a bit. Had mine for 4 months now with pretty much no sign of wear. Never get throttle grip either, really good grip.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.