Reviews of bikes and cycling equipment by cyclists, for cyclists
Shop now at Evans Cycles
Inner Tubes or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Specialized BMX Inner Tube

Specialized BMX Inner Tube

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer reviews for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Review 1 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TBen
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Over 65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male
It was bought:Cardiff

Good

Posted02 December 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
Remarkable system where you buy a new bike which is amazing and asked to review the spare inner tube I bought at the same time which is just an inner tube really!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JJSURF

nice quality inner tube

Posted05 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
good quality inner tube, showed my son how to fit it properly on his BMX, it lasted 2 days !!
he rides like an idiot ! :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bikerfred
Country:United Kingdom
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Expert
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Posted30 March 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cons: Poor quality
These inner tubes are not very good the first day I had them I went on grass and got 2 punchers Then I fixed them then the second day I cased a ramp. And then it blew
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tern
Country:United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female
It was bought:Chalk Farm

Does the job!

Posted16 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value
This was the inner tube selected for me in store, apears to be holding up well so far!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EJDenis
Country:United Kingdom
Age:18-24
Style:BMX
Experience:Occasional
Gender:Male
It was bought:Online

Great product

Posted17 August 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Excellent tubes, super fast delivery, not a let down
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jac1

This product is great value for money.

Posted18 May 2012
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good quality
This company never let me down, great service, speeedy delivery of competitavely priced bike parts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stacvic
from London
Age:35-44
Style:Commuting
Experience:Regular
Gender:Female

Its an inner tube

Posted20 May 2011
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Good price, does the job. Used with Big Apple tyres on Dahon Vitesse bike.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WillGoldsworthy
from London
Age:Under 18
Style:BMX
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

Specialized BMX Inner Tube

Posted10 October 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality, Lightweight, doesn't pop easily
The Specialized inner tube is a great purchase that I would recommend to any other customers out there. It is light but does it job well and does not burst easily. At a low price it is great value for money and is one of the best inner tubes out on the market in its price range.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
byegad
from NE England
Age:55-65
Style:Leisure riding
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

An offer to good to refuse.

Posted14 July 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Good quality
I spotted this at a much reduced price and bought eight as spares which hopefully will last me for several years. I ride recumbent trikes so 20" wheels all round. I've only used one so far following a double puncture caused by tacks scattered across a cycle track!
The tube holds air well and seems good quality as I've come to expect from Specialized.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Specialized BMX Inner Tube
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
trailgearuk
from Midlands
Age:35-44
Style:Mountain Biking
Experience:Regular
Gender:Male

As innertubes go...

Posted14 July 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
Pros: Good value, Good quality
Cons: not super light but not heavy either.
Bought this for my kids 20" bike, but have used the 26" ones too - never seem to have nay problems with valves and they seem pretty tough.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.